user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CARMELLE PARKER

"Carmelle is such a great instructor! She’s helped build my confidence in my driving skills! Thanks Carmelle!"

23/6/2021 10:58 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jennifer    

"Carmelle was an excellent instructor and extremely helpful! I had failed the restricted licence test a few times in the past, and I came to Carmelle on the weekend before my test. I had one lesson with her in which she went above and beyond in taking me through the test route and preparing me for all the possible challenges of the course.This preparation was paramount in me succeeding in my restricted licence test, finally! Cannot go on enough about how useful the information she provided to me was.
Chase"

17/6/2021 12:22 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Chase    

"Carmelle Parker, my instruction has been amazing at my first lesson. I'm a complete beginner and she's been very patient and calm with me. She's explaining questions which might come up during the test, open to listen to my questions and makes you feel confident. Just what we need when we are stressed about driving - I'd highlt recommend her :)"

16/6/2021 4:36 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Petra    

"Carmelle is my first driving instructor I have had and I’ve had such a wonderful experience. She’s taught me so much and made driving easy and enjoyable. She’s very patient with me and overall believes in me which I appreciate very much. She’s always punctual and prepared. I get along with her well and am put to ease with my anxiety and/or fears with driving. I have become a lot more confident in my driving and natural with my skills due to Carmelle’s advice and technique. I will definitely be asking for her assistance in the future."

14/6/2021 4:22 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Talia    

"Carmelle immediately put me at ease and I felt she already knew my concerns even before we started my lesson. I felt confident and calm in her presence. I like her way of teaching, she wrote notes and drew diagrams which was so helpful. And she made the lesson fun! She knows exactly what I needed to get on track!"

28/5/2021 2:16 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nina    

"I cannot recommend Carmelle enough, I was so nervous and she calmed me right down!"

22/5/2021 5:42 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kenna-Dee    

"Excellent driving experience with Carmelle Parker."

21/5/2021 9:51 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lizann    

"Very positive experience with my instructor Carmelle Parker. She is very patient and teaching techniques are very clear. Im enjoying my learning experience."

21/5/2021 7:09 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lizann    

"Carmelle is a knowledgeable and patient instructor as she has really helped me gain confidence in driving from the beginning. She always ensures I am comfortable during my lessons and gives honest feedback on improvements."

7/5/2021 10:33 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ritisha    

"Carmelle is a patient and trusting teacher! I’m glad to have her guide me!"

18/4/2021 7:00 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kimberly    

"Never a bad experience with A1, every teacher is patient and friendly"

18/4/2021 11:40 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Amber    

"Carmelle is honestly such a great instructor as she is very kind and most importantly calm, even during times when you mess up. If you're unsure about who to pick, then I'd highly recommend Carmelle!"

16/4/2021 8:36 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Thomas    

"Carmelle was lovely and easy to gain rapport with off the bat. Felt understood and comfortable during my lesson and left feeling confident that she will ensure my needs are met to achieve my driving goals."

14/4/2021 8:28 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Hannah    

"Carmelle was supportive, knowledgeable and helpful! Could not have had a better person helping me get through the process. She went above and beyond.
Thank you so much Carmelle!"

31/3/2021 2:30 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sabrina    

"Want to thank my instructor for the way she directed me today. Calm, clear, and decisive instructions. Thanks to her, I will be ready for my full licence test and be very prepared. Thanks to A1 Driving School for everything you've done to better prepare me for my full licence.
With kindest regards."

31/3/2021 11:40 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Daniel    

Download More Testimonials For Carmelle [58 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CARMELLE_PARKER.pdf