user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CARMELLE PARKER

"Carmelle is a fantastic instructor, she gives very clear and detailed information that helped me learn how to drive as a beginner driver. She drew diagrams that made it easier to understand, she is also very approachable, patient and kind."

16/7/2021 3:21 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Vinnie    

"I really look forward to my driving lessons with Carmell, she’s so calm and has the most wonderful way of teaching a beginner like me. Her calm and motivating nature makes her one of the finest instructors .so glad I found her Smile"

7/7/2021 3:01 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Rozelle    

"Carmell is amazing ! I’m new to driving and she’s been so patient and kind . I love my driving lessons with her and look forward to more as her instructions have given me so much confidence."

28/6/2021 1:00 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Rozelle    

"Carmelle is such a great instructor! She’s helped build my confidence in my driving skills! Thanks Carmelle!"

23/6/2021 10:58 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jennifer    

"Carmelle was an excellent instructor and extremely helpful! I had failed the restricted licence test a few times in the past, and I came to Carmelle on the weekend before my test. I had one lesson with her in which she went above and beyond in taking me through the test route and preparing me for all the possible challenges of the course.This preparation was paramount in me succeeding in my restricted licence test, finally! Cannot go on enough about how useful the information she provided to me was.
Chase"

17/6/2021 12:22 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Chase    

"Carmelle Parker, my instruction has been amazing at my first lesson. I'm a complete beginner and she's been very patient and calm with me. She's explaining questions which might come up during the test, open to listen to my questions and makes you feel confident. Just what we need when we are stressed about driving - I'd highlt recommend her :)"

16/6/2021 4:36 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Petra    

"Carmelle is my first driving instructor I have had and I’ve had such a wonderful experience. She’s taught me so much and made driving easy and enjoyable. She’s very patient with me and overall believes in me which I appreciate very much. She’s always punctual and prepared. I get along with her well and am put to ease with my anxiety and/or fears with driving. I have become a lot more confident in my driving and natural with my skills due to Carmelle’s advice and technique. I will definitely be asking for her assistance in the future."

14/6/2021 4:22 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Talia    

"Carmelle immediately put me at ease and I felt she already knew my concerns even before we started my lesson. I felt confident and calm in her presence. I like her way of teaching, she wrote notes and drew diagrams which was so helpful. And she made the lesson fun! She knows exactly what I needed to get on track!"

28/5/2021 2:16 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nina    

"I cannot recommend Carmelle enough, I was so nervous and she calmed me right down!"

22/5/2021 5:42 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kenna-Dee    

"Excellent driving experience with Carmelle Parker."

21/5/2021 9:51 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lizann