user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CARMELLE PARKER

"Harald was a great teacher and Carmelle was a friendly and helpful instructor. Thank you!"

21/3/2021 2:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Annika    

"Harald was brilliant, especially during the lockdowns as we had to reschedule twice. Very thorough with all the material and clear with his expectations. Text book example of what a defensive driving course is, nothing unexpected just learning the fundamentals of driving safe, hows and whys etc. Carmelle was also very good during the practical, again very clear of the expectations and what you are expected to do etc. ++"

19/3/2021 8:31 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kirk    

"great experience, got to see what i need to improve on and how well my driving is from a professional Smile"

19/3/2021 7:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
James    

"Hi there,
I had Cristo as a pre test instructor 17/12/20 and then did my driving defensive course with Harald 15/02/21 and then had my practical lesson with Carmelle 18/03/21.
They were all amazing, I learned so much from them all and they were all helpful. Cristo and Carmelle with their practical lessons and Harald with his theory lessons.
I would highly recommend A1 for anyone wanting to get lessons and sign up for the defensive driving course. Worth the money.
They’re all so welcoming and lovely!"

18/3/2021 12:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Pam    

"Carmelle was honest to give me feedback on my driving skills and which areas I need to improve the most."

12/3/2021 5:37 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Stephanie    

"Carmelle helped me build up my confidence in driving by letting me try to drive to work and home which is really the main goal why I decided to take driving lessons."

12/3/2021 5:34 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Stephanie    

"Carmelle is a very helpful instructor. We started our lesson by refreshing the basic points of driving. She is very calm and accomodating to all my questions."

12/3/2021 5:31 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Stephanie