Barry_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Barry Gosper

Christo_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Christo Heunis

Lynda_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg.jpg thumb

Lynda Barrett

Harald_with_cat_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Harald Leeuwenburgh

Kevin_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Kevin King

Rick_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Rick Sherriff

Morne_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Morne de Lange

Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Twitter Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Facebook

Testimonials For Christo Heunis   2012 & 2013

"Christo is an excellent instructor and I'm learning a lot from him. Cheers Marvie"

17/12/2013 3:02 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Marvie    

"I had a driving lesson with Christo last Thursday and sat my Restricted license on the Friday. I passed! And just wanted to leave a note thanking Christo for taking me through everything that the test would involve. It was very beneficial and I felt well prepared for the test. If you could pass that onto him that would be great.
Very happy with the service.
Thank you! Tessa"

10/12/2013 8:59 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tessa    

"Pleased to advise Hananh passed her restricted today. Many thanks to Christo."

9/12/2013 3:09 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Hannah    

"Christo has been really helpful, patient and knowledgeable all through out my 5 sessions. I learned a lot from him and definitely gained more confidence :-)
I can't wait to take my restricted test.
Regards
Maryanne D"

13/11/2013 3:21 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Maryanne    

"Christo was a great instructor who really helped me to get my restricted licence. I had tried to get my licence before overseas and had failed the practical test because of nerves. Christo taught me heaps so that I felt pretty confident sitting my test in New Zealand and passed first time. Highly recommended!"

12/11/2013 1:53 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Maxine    

"Ben and Harry were pumping when they got home from their driving lesson. Enjoyed it and thought instructor was very thorough and excellent. They both cant wait for their lessons next Tuesday. Many thanks michelle."

30/10/2013 10:16 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Michelle    

"Christo was absolutely fabulous. He gave me lots of little tips and I just wanted to say thank you so much. I passed my restricted today. I will definitely recommend you guys.
Thank you
Libby "

8/10/2013 8:27 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Libby    

"Thank you for providing my son with trustworthy, friendly, reliable support as he has struggled his way through learning how to drive. i'm really pleased i chose your company. Christo is a good man. well done. Regards David"

19/9/2013 9:39 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
David    

"The driver is really helpful and reassuring. I think that my driving is improving! Thanks!"

12/9/2013 4:30 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Maxine    

"I am proud to say i passed my restricted driving test with flying colours,all thanks to the training i got from Christo :) who taught me in nice easy way and gave me al the handy tips i needed to pass,and alot of laughs in between which helped alot:) would recommend A1 driving school and CHRISTO to anyone,thankyou:)"

5/9/2013 10:32 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lindy    

"Hey there. really pleased with the driving school. just waiting to hear from corbin how he went today. 5 lessons, 2 more to go. keep up the good work."

28/8/2013 5:50 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Corbin    

"great instructor!"

26/8/2013 6:05 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ian    

"Hi Everyone,
I find A1 Driving School on internet, booking and all other information was nice and clear. I have been advised an instructor via friend which was not in my area, so I booked my lessons with Christo, which made me very confident. I was quite scared of the big junctions, heavy traffic etc. Now it is all past. He was all times, prompt, patient and calm. He had clear instructions and he shared little tips and clues. I can fully recommend his services around North Shore. All I hope is now, passing my full licence test tomorrow. Thanks Christo:)"

29/7/2013 12:10 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Gulsah    

"I passed! Thanks Christo."

18/7/2013 1:04 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Vicky    

"Thanks christo... Another great lesson."

10/7/2013 10:21 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Vicky    

"Christo was fantastic... Thank you."

4/7/2013 10:39 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Vicky    

"The lesson was great! Thank you!"

16/6/2013 6:39 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Georgia    

"Thanks Christo for the driving lessons, and test preparation for his restricted license. You prepared him well, gave him lots orf tips and the confidence to pass his license first time! Thanks!"

30/4/2013 7:53 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Warren    

"I have never really driven alot and I was very nervous when I started having lessons. My instructor was Christo and he was awesome. Very calm, relaxed but professional. He explained things in a simple way that made alot of sense to the uneducated driver. We had some laughs along the way too.
With his help I passed my restricted first time.
I highly recommend A1 driving school and Christo.
Many thanks.
A++++++++++++"

25/4/2013 8:02 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Anthony    

"Hi There, my son Warren was very happy and confident after his driving lesson with Christo. He learnt alot and found it very beneficial. He's looking forward to his next lesson next week, thanks, Julie"

22/2/2013 10:19 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Julie    

"After some lessons with another driving school, I felt discouraged and like I wasn't progressing or being explained things to in a way I could understand - So I just wanted to say a big, big thank you to Christo for his patience and all his help. I passed my test today and found his help through the lessons made me feel so confident throughout it :)"

15/2/2013 11:00 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Yen-Leng    

"Christo was very helpful,friendly & patience....couldn't have asked for a better instructor:)"

9/2/2013 9:04 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Berlinda    

"Christo instructed me the essential aspects of driving that the tester would look at. I felt as if I were with a friend, which helped me to ease up to acquire a new driving habit. I strongly recommend him for anyone who is to take a practical driving test!"

6/2/2013 4:18 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ravi    

"Very good service. thank you"

25/1/2013 2:22 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Vincent    

"Christo was a great teacher, always prompt and very helpful i would definitely recommend him."

10/12/2012 10:41 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kathryn    

"Christo was very nice and patient. Thanks."

13/11/2012 6:44 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Matilde    

"Christo was amazing. He made Olivia feel very comfortable and at ease. He gave positive feedback and spent time in the car with her before they drove off. He was friendly and Olivia was so relieved (after a bad experience with another driving school). He gave her confidence to drive and I feel confident that he will get her through her exam. At the end they discussed each task that was achieved and he advised area's of improvement. Thank you Christo."

27/9/2012 6:51 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Thanks Phillipa   

"The service was excellent ! The instructor very knowledgeable and polite. Highly recommend."

26/9/2012 12:13 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Alexander   

"thanks was very helpful and feel confident doing my restricted test, instructor was very good and made me feel comfortable thanks alot a1 driving".

16/8/2012 9:09 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Iose   

"I found Christo to be very thorough, and I enjoyed my first lesson with him. Thanks"

8/7/2012 3:51 PM  
Rating: 5 stars  

Daniel   

"Calm, patient and professional teacher."

25/6/2012 7:00 PM  
Rating: 5 stars  
Philippa  

"My son said "very cool Dad they taught me a lot" So not often he says that!"

12/5/2012 10:37 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
John   

"very professional, friendly and very accomodating instructor"

29/4/2012 12:30 AM   
Rating: 4 stars   
Christel