user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR GERRY VERSTEEG

"Thanks Gerry Jordan enjoyed it appreciate your time teaching him cheers Steve"

4/12/2019 4:16 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Stephen   

"Amazing!! Exactly what we were after. Gerry was very thorough and we were so impressed! Thankyou"

27/11/2019 12:45 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Drew   

"Once again Gerry was awesome really providing good direction and advice to our son and going above and beyond what he needed to do in showing some advanced driver techniques that may assist out there in the real world and not just pass a test. Really appreciated his time in showing how a clutch really works and it should be noted every time of time allows he gives a good 1/4hour of his own time to show that little bit extra. Great instructor and great driving school highly recommend."

15/11/2019 12:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Riley   

"Gerry was awesome
Really knowledgeable and practical instructor.
Highly recommended."

13/11/2019 12:10 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Riley   

"Gerry is such a great driving instructor. We were really impressed with the amount of time he spent with our son ensuring he was ready (more than ready) to take his Restricted driving test. Would highly recommend!!!!!"

24/10/2019 9:08 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Oliver   

"Sean really enjoyed his lesson with Gerry. Gerry was an awesome instructor and such a nice person. We would definitely recommend him !!"

9/10/2019 7:02 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sean   

"Gerry was my driving instructor and he was absolutely FANTASTIC!!! Can't rate him highly enough. He is extremely patient, knows what he is talking about and is a very skilled instructor. Thanks Gerry, you're awesome :)"

30/9/2019 6:44 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Hayley   

"Thank you again! Gerry was very helpful and honest and now that I’ve finally done the test drive, I’m fully aware of what to expect when I sit my full licence! Thank you one very last time!"

27/6/2019 4:41 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Hayley   

"Gerry is very experienced and helpful! He gave me confidence to drive alone. Thank you Gerry!"

27/5/2019 4:21 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
May   

"My Instructor Gerry Versteeg is a really nice"

13/4/2019 8:54 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Bruce   

"Harald was extremely informative and easy to get along. The sessions were great, I’m very pleased I chose A1 over other services. The practical was also great, shout-out to Gerry!"

2/4/2019 5:29 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Edie

"Thanks, Gerry.
Brilliant instructor. Highly recommend!!"

1/4/2019 2:37 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Naor

"Gerry was great, thank you so much! He has explained every details for me to improve and also provided a lot of positive comments that I would be ready for the full licence test. I think he did his best to help me as much as he could. I felt much better after the test driving with him and could see myself where I stood now in the readiness for the full licence test. He was so kind and helpful. Thank you!!! Rosa"

27/3/2019 12:10 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Rosa

"Gerry is a fantastic driving instructor I would highly recommend him and A1."

3/3/2019 5:26 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Anya

Download More Testimonials For Gerry [70 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_GERRY_VERSTEEG.pdf