user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR GERRY VERSTEEG

"Gerry was awesome! Very clear and helpful. Easy five stars! Thank you!"

4/2/2020 8:02 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Jett   

"I started to teach my 16 year old daughter to drive a manual vehicle and booked some lessons with Gerry to see how she was progressing. He is such a nice man and knows his stuff. Very patient too. It seems that manual learners/trainers are a dying breed. It truly is worth the effort and is a life skill. Thanks Gerry. Our family is happy to recommend you to everyone. You rock!
Debbie"

3/2/2020 8:09 AM   
Hayley   

"I really enjoyed the test. My instructor was a very supportive person that made me feel very confident! He was very honest and didn’t put me up to fail! Very pleased.
Thank you A1 driving school"

11/1/2020 7:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Hope   

"Gerry is a fantastic instructor. He followed me through the exam route and pointed to all my weak points. He also provided me with the hints to pass the exam successfully. Now I am totally sure that I'll pass it. Highly recommend!"

30/12/2019 9:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Denis   

"Fantastic service with Gerry. Friendly , and showed genuine interest in our son passing his restricted test. Gave him little tips and advice and extra time and lots of praise to give him confidence."

29/12/2019 1:18 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Jacob   

"Course was structured perfectly. Harald was a great advisor. It was a great experience having Gerry as an instructor."

23/12/2019 1:38 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Ehsan   

"Fantastic experience.
You got one of the best tutors."

23/12/2019 12:58 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Nitin   

"Thanks Gerry Jordan enjoyed it appreciate your time teaching him cheers Steve"

4/12/2019 4:16 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Stephen   

"Amazing!! Exactly what we were after. Gerry was very thorough and we were so impressed! Thankyou"

27/11/2019 12:45 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Drew   

"Once again Gerry was awesome really providing good direction and advice to our son and going above and beyond what he needed to do in showing some advanced driver techniques that may assist out there in the real world and not just pass a test. Really appreciated his time in showing how a clutch really works and it should be noted every time of time allows he gives a good 1/4hour of his own time to show that little bit extra. Great instructor and great driving school highly recommend."

15/11/2019 12:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Riley   

"Gerry was awesome
Really knowledgeable and practical instructor.
Highly recommended."

13/11/2019 12:10 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Riley   

Download More Testimonials For Gerry [70 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_GERRY_VERSTEEG.pdf