user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR GERRY VERSTEEG

"Thank you again! Gerry was very helpful and honest and now that I’ve finally done the test drive, I’m fully aware of what to expect when I sit my full licence! Thank you one very last time!"

27/6/2019 4:41 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Hayley   

"Gerry is very experienced and helpful! He gave me confidence to drive alone. Thank you Gerry!"

27/5/2019 4:21 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
May   

"My Instructor Gerry Versteeg is a really nice"

13/4/2019 8:54 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Bruce   

"Harald was extremely informative and easy to get along. The sessions were great, I’m very pleased I chose A1 over other services. The practical was also great, shout-out to Gerry!"

2/4/2019 5:29 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Edie

"Thanks, Gerry.
Brilliant instructor. Highly recommend!!"

1/4/2019 2:37 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Naor

"Gerry was great, thank you so much! He has explained every details for me to improve and also provided a lot of positive comments that I would be ready for the full licence test. I think he did his best to help me as much as he could. I felt much better after the test driving with him and could see myself where I stood now in the readiness for the full licence test. He was so kind and helpful. Thank you!!! Rosa"

27/3/2019 12:10 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Rosa

"Gerry is a fantastic driving instructor I would highly recommend him and A1."

3/3/2019 5:26 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Anya

"Gerry Versteeg was an amazing instructor. I learned all the basics of how to drive manual. I did not expect I could go out on the road within an hour of lesson, but I have managed because of Gerry. Thanks again ! :D"

24/2/2019 2:46 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Tony

"Great course, Harald and Gerry are both awesome instructors!"


20/12/2018 4:00 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Matthew

"Hi, Sam found Gerry to be a great instructor. Thank you."

11/12/2018 11:36 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Sam

"Just a quick thanks to Harald and Gerry, they made me 100% prepared for my full licence test and I passed first time, cheers guys. The course is really good at making you reflect on your own driving and forces you to improve yourself, making you a much more capable, safer driver. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking to do it or feels they need to improve."

17/10/2018 12:32 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Dean

"Amazing amazing service! Gerhard was so professional and he is a massive asset to your company. So friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with. His customer service is of high standard and we thoroughly enjoyed his company."

2/10/2018 6:45 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Lindy

"For me, I have my full license just need to learn manual driving. Gerry is a great instructor helping me grasp the basic so all i need to do is hire a car on my own and practice on the skills. He is very patient and I would highly recommend him."

9/9/2018 8:25 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Karl

"Had quite a few lessons with Gerry now and he’s a fantastic instructor! Would really recommend if you’re learning manual :)"

26/8/2018 5:23 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Jeanie

"Fantastic driving instructor, highly recommend to anyone trying to get their restricted license... I passed first time with help from Gerry, extremely happy with this :)"

22/8/2018 3:24 PM
Rating: 5 stars
L
eon

"Gerry is a fantastic instructor, he is patient, kind and great with positive reinforcement. He really makes you feel like you are achieving and progressing with your skills. 10/10 awesome!!!"

27/7/2018 12:12 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Serena

"What an amazing instructor Gerry is. He is supper awesome and very kind. He makes sure that you are doing it right.
Thank you
Ruwani"

7/6/2018 1:50 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Ruwani

"Thank you Gerry for the help and confidence that you passed onto my son. You went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and relaxed.
He really enjoyed your lessons and believes he now has all the skills to pass his restricted. I would certainly use you again and will recommend you to others."

24/4/2018 11:52 AM
Rating: 5 stars

Liam

"Will definitely recommended this course to my friends and family."

30/3/2018 5:37 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Christina

"Thanks Gerry. Really nice guy and a brilliant teacher. See you again soon. Kevin"

26/2/2018 11:44 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Kevin

"Great at explaining how to use manual and the explanations were very clear"

22/2/2018 11:12 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Emma

"Brilliant instructor, brilliant service"

5/2/2018 8:06 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Jake

"Gerry is one of the best instructors out there. Thank you for your service."

15/1/2018 3:37 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Amanda

"Thank's a lot.."


30/11/2017 2:08 PM
Rating: 5 stars
George

"Nice and good tutor ever!"

26/11/2017 5:24 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Dong Jae

"Hi there,
Caroline here. Just passed my full license. Thank you for your help."

18/12/2017 7:38 AM
Caroline

"Hi Gerry,
Just letting you know that I passed my driving test today! Thank you so much for your time and help.
Ashley"

18/12/2017 7:35 AM
Ashley

"Very accommodating booking service, managed to book me in last minute for an emergency lesson, very helpful during the entire process. Had a lesson with Gerry, very nice, very helpful, a stress-free lesson and made me feel confident in my driving. Thank you so much for an easy process!"

16/11/2017 8:02 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Sofia