Christo_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Christo Heunis

Lynda_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg.jpg thumb

Lynda Barrett

Harald_with_cat_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Harald Leeuwenburgh

Kevin_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Kevin King

Rick_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Rick Sherriff

Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Twitter Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Facebook

Testimonials For Gerry Versteeg

"Just a quick thanks to Harald and Gerry, they made me 100% prepared for my full licence test and I passed first time, cheers guys. The course is really good at making you reflect on your own driving and forces you to improve yourself, making you a much more capable, safer driver. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking to do it or feels they need to improve."

17/10/2018 12:32 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Dean   

"Amazing amazing service! Gerhard was so professional and he is a massive asset to your company. So friendly and an absolute pleasure to work with. His customer service is of high standard and we thoroughly enjoyed his company."

2/10/2018 6:45 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Lindy   

"For me, I have my full license just need to learn manual driving. Gerry is a great instructor helping me grasp the basic so all i need to do is hire a car on my own and practice on the skills. He is very patient and I would highly recommend him."

9/9/2018 8:25 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Karl   

"Had quite a few lessons with Gerry now and he’s a fantastic instructor! Would really recommend if you’re learning manual :)"

26/8/2018 5:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Jeanie   

"Fantastic driving instructor, highly recommend to anyone trying to get their restricted license... I passed first time with help from Gerry, extremely happy with this :)"

22/8/2018 3:24 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Leon   

"Gerry is a fantastic instructor, he is patient, kind and great with positive reinforcement. He really makes you feel like you are achieving and progressing with your skills. 10/10 awesome!!!"

27/7/2018 12:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Serena   

"What an amazing instructor Gerry is. He is supper awesome and very kind. He makes sure that you are doing it right.
Thank you
Ruwani"

7/6/2018 1:50 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Ruwani   

"Thank you Gerry for the help and confidence that you passed onto my son. You went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and relaxed.
He really enjoyed your lessons and believes he now has all the skills to pass his restricted. I would certainly use you again and will recommend you to others."

24/4/2018 11:52 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Liam   

"Will definitely recommended this course to my friends and family."

30/3/2018 5:37 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Christina   

"Thanks Gerry. Really nice guy and a brilliant teacher. See you again soon. Kevin"

26/2/2018 11:44 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kevin   

"Great at explaining how to use manual and the explanations were very clear"

22/2/2018 11:12 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Emma   

"Brilliant instructor, brilliant service"

5/2/2018 8:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Jake   

"Gerry is one of the best instructors out there. Thank you for your service."

15/1/2018 3:37 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Amanda   

"Thank's a lot.."

30/11/2017 2:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
George   

"Nice and good tutor ever!"

26/11/2017 5:24 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Dong Jae   

"Hi there,
Caroline here. Just passed my full license. Thank you for your help."

18/12/2017 7:38 AM   
Caroline   

"Hi Gerry,
Just letting you know that I passed my driving test today! Thank you so much for your time and help.
Ashley"

18/12/2017 7:35 AM   
Ashley   

"Very accommodating booking service, managed to book me in last minute for an emergency lesson, very helpful during the entire process. Had a lesson with Gerry, very nice, very helpful, a stress-free lesson and made me feel confident in my driving. Thank you so much for an easy process!"

16/11/2017 8:02 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sofia