Barry_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Barry Gosper

Christo_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Christo Heunis

Lynda_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg.jpg thumb

Lynda Barrett

Harald_with_cat_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Harald Leeuwenburgh

Kevin_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Kevin King

Rick_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Rick Sherriff

Morne_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Morne de Lange

Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Twitter Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Facebook

Testimonials For Lynda Barrett   2012 & 2013

"Hi Lynda, Thanks for taking Jared Mayo out today - He seems pleased with the lesson and Im sure it has given him
the confidence he needs to complete his full this Wednesday - fingers crossed.
Your service is hassle free and we have found our dealings with your company really great.
Thank you."

16/12/2013 3:48 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jared    

"Feel confident at the way your office has handled your service. Very professional. Thank you."

7/10/2013 5:06 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Vim    

"I usually have Lynda Barrett who I find an absolute delight but as she is on holiday I had Rick Sheriff as my instructor today and felt very comfortable in his care. I find the A1 Driving School instructors to be very different in their teachings methods but also very helpful at the same time. I'm looking forward to future lessons with the both of them. Thank-you Lynda and Rick!"

2/9/2013 1:09 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Toni    

"Lynda was a really cool trainer. She was calm and explained things so it was easy for me to understand.
Thanks. I will be booking for another session very soon!!"

24/4/2013 8:52 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Russia-Rose    

"I really enjoyed Lynda's training style. She was very calming and explained things so I could understand. I was over the moon with my parallel parking success!!
Thanks so much and am looking forward to our next session :-)"

19/4/2013 5:49 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Russia-Rose   

"Thanks Linda you really helped me."

21/2/2013 4:03 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Emma    

"Linda is terrific. I've learnt alot from her and my driving skills have improved remarkably. I feel more confident in my driving and thoroughly recommend her tutoring."

19/2/2013 5:37 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Caroline    

"Thanks - was great to be with someone who knew what they were doing."

30/1/2013 9:43 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Byron   

"Very good instructor. Enjoyed my first lesson."

29/1/2013 8:51 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Emma    

"Very happy with Lynda. Lynda advised my son ready to sit test and he did and passed.
Good judgement. Have been recommending to others. Will use again for my other son. :-)"

25/1/2013 4:45 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nick    

"Extremely happy with Lynda and recommending her to anyone looking, or who should be looking, for a driving instructor :-) "

16/1/2013 11:51 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nick    

"I would highly recommend Lynda to anyone, was very calm & made me get a better view of things i didnt understand before.
A++++ :) "

15/1/2013 6:52 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Brooke    

"I really enjoyed my driving lesson today i learnt heaps and i would suggest you guys to people"

14/1/2013 11:22 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Alisha    

"I have no hesitation in recommending this instructor"

13/1/2013 1:34 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Scott    

"Excellent lesson with Lynda. Have booked more."

7/12/2012 4:56 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nick    

"Very good, calm and constructive"

7/12/2012 10:17 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Rosalie    

"Although a slight hiccup re meeting venue my daughter really appreciated the lesson and felt it was well worth it. She came away feeling more confident and thankful for the tips she picked up before she sits her test this week."

20/11/2012 12:58 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Melissa    

"My driving instructor Linda, is great! She is very calm and explains things well. A++++"

3/11/2012 9:45 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Emma    

"Thanks - another good lesson with Linda Barrett in more traffic which was a challenge, thank you."

31/10/2012 1:01 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Chris    

"I would just like to say that I was very happy with my lesson with Linda Barrett today, thanks."

26/10/2012 8:47 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Chris White   

"Hi, i m very happy with Lynda Barrett, she is really good instructor."

16/10/2012 3:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Rabbiya   

"5 star for sure. Lynda is the best instructor I have had. She makes everything really clear and simple, is really patient and gives great instructions. I can't recommend her enough."

4/10/2012 2:01 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Bianca    

"Hi, on behalf of my son Bois Gordon, I would like to pass on my sincere appreciation for the outstanding driving instruction that he received from Lynda Barrett.
I was able to ride in the car during the lessons so as to take note of the details which I could reinforce with my son after the lessons.
I found Lynda to be extremely calm,whilst very knowledgeable about the finer details of driving which I didnt even know about after 30 years driving. Lynda's fantastic instruction was in no doubt the difference between Bois passing or failing his practical driving test, which he did pass, first attempt.
In short I strongly recommend Lynda as your choice for a driving instructor.
And Lynda thank you so much. Bois failing his practical driving test would have been a massive blow for his new job and now he can get himself to and back from work on his own.His boss is rapt to.
Lynda your tops. Thankyou heaps."

Kind regards Eugene    

"Our 16 yr old daughter is really enjoying her lessons with Lynda and comes home from each lesson feeling confident. We are really pleased with her progress and can't recommend Lynda highly enough."

24/7/2012 11:02 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Gerry   

"Fantastic Service! Much Better than the AA driver! Would recommend A1 Driving School to anyone!"

18/6/2012 1:09 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Lisa   

"Hi there
Lynda is such an awesome instructor. The techniques used by her are very effective which helps being a good driver.
I felt very comfortable with Lynda and her advise and confidence in me helped me get my licence.
I will most certainly refer her to my friends and families. Thank you Lynda."

Shalini   

"My daughter, Grace, had a lesson with Linda and has booked another session. She was very happy with her session, learnt a lot and felt very much at ease with Linda. Thank you."

5/4/2012 9:09 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   

Lynda Barrett was my driving instructor while I was practicing to pass my restricted licence. Lynda was comfortable and relaxing to be around and I found her teaching techniques easy and effective. Overall I found the A1 driving lessons extremely helpful and would recommend Lynda to anyone learning to drive. 

---   

Hey guys,
Lynda was the best driving instructor I could have wished for! She was very calm and collected, as well as always friendly. She helped build up confidence, and taught me everything I needed to know, and prepared me well in time for my restricted test. When I go for my full I am sure I will be contacting Lynda again to help me out! I definately recommend A1 Driving School, and will be recommending it to family and friends. Thank you so much!
Thanks,

Anna   

"Hi there,
Just wanted to let you guys know that Lynda was an absolutley awesome driving school teacher. She was calm, friendly and taught me how to do a 3 point turn. She gave me all the info and confidence I needed and ensured me I would do good.
I also encouraged my friends to go to A1 as their driving schools.
Thanks."

Alisa