Morne_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Morne de Lange

Lynda_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Lynda Barrett

Kevin_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Kevin King

Harald_with_cat_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Harald Leeuwenburgh

Christo_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Christo Heunis

Rick_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Rick Sherriff

Barry_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Barry Gosper

Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Twitter Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Facebook

Testimonials For Morne De Lange

"Had a great lesson with Morne today. He was very calm and made me feel at ease. Thank you!"

14/7/2016 3:37 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Petrina   

"My lesson with Morne De Lange was very informative, and very helpful in learning where I needed to improve, as I am planning on going for my test soon. I learnt more in this lesson, than I did with my ones at AA. Can't wait for the next lesson. Thank you."

11/7/2016 2:00 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Brooke   

"Hi its me Joanne Stowers from Goodwoods Heights manukau. I been a student of Mr. Morne. I just passed my restricted licence today. I am very thankful of all the tips that he gave me. I am very happy to recommend him to all my Filipino Friends here in new Zealand. He is a good instructor."

19/4/2016 4:55 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Joanne    

"It was very good built my confidence"

29/10/2015 7:16 PM    
Rating: 5 Stars    
Toby    

"Hi Morne, just to let you know Jordan passed his full license test last week. Your full practice test run was great and gave him lots of hints, good advice and more importantly your calm and supportive attitude gave him the confidence that he was ready for the test. Will be in touch when my daughter needs lessons!"

26/8/2015 10:16 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jordan    

"Excellent service from Morne, gave my son some good advice, he is now confident & ready for his test. Would recommend to friends & family. Jean Smith"

10/7/2015 9:49 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
James    

"I have enjoyed my first driving with A1 Driving School.
Thanks."

2/7/2015 5:02 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Simutofe    

"Morne was a great instructor for my son. Very thorough, patient & encouraging. Thanks."

17/6/2015 3:18 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nicholas    

"Thank you very much to Morne de Lange for the fantastic driving skills he taught my 17 year old son. My son passed his restricted test with no errors on his first go. Would highly recommend Morne for any young learner drivers."

15/6/2015 5:46 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Matthew    

"Morne is an absolutely fantastic instructor I couldnt have asked for anyone better. He knows absolutely all there is to know about driving and his calm and patient approach made it very easy for me to learn and too stay relaxed. I can't recommend him highly enough."

15/5/2015 11:23 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Marcelle    

"Thanks Morne for everything! I may have been driving around for years but you have taught me valuable good habits. Highly recommended driver training!"

4/5/2015 7:14 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lisa-Maree    

"My instructor is Morne, he is very patient and knowledgable. He clarifies many things that help me to understand better. Highly recommend A1 driving school!
Thanks,
Rita"

18/4/2015 9:36 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Rita    

"Morne is an awesome teacher, he is very patient and taught me very useful techniques that easy to remember."

10/4/2015 3:35 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nina    

"Great service, encouragement and support! I have just finished my 5 lesson package with Morne and am feeling so much more confident than ever behind the wheel. Morne is a great teacher and I look forward to showing off my restricted licence sooner rather than later!"

10/4/2015 12:30 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Maryanne    

"Morne is a great instructor! Very knowledgeable, patient, and calm. Highly recommended."

19/2/2015 3:51 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Patricia    

"MORNE is a very good instructor. He taught me very nicely . Within 5 class he made me to drive like an experienced good driver. Thanks a lot A1 driving school."

12/2/2015 7:53 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Milton    

"Was awesome, had no confidence before the lesson but even after 1 lesson my confidence is way up,still have 4 lessons this week and am looking forward to all of them... Morne is an excellent instructor,made the whole lesson an enjoyable one"

22/7/2014 4:01 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Richard    

"the instructor was definitly A1 far exceeding our expectations thankyou we will definetly recommend you guys!!!!"

11/7/2014 3:35 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Eilish    

"Very happy with your service and instructor. Thank you.
We will recomend your company to our friends.
Regards from Antoni and family."

22/5/2014 8:53 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Anthoni    

"Hi, After passing my full license today I wanted to let you know how highly I recommend your service. When I started lessons with Morne I was an extremely anxious learner driver. Morne is a calm, professional and extremely personable instructor who immediately made me feel at ease. He quickly built a rapport with me and this helped grow my confidence. Eventually I began to look forward to lessons and passed my restricted. I also had a lesson with Barry before my full test and found that he was equally as knowledgable, calm and encouraging. Again, a huge thanks to both these guys- worth every dollar! Hayley"

21/5/2014 10:03 PM    
Hayley    

"many useful tips for test"

30/4/2014 10:30 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Frank    

"Hey Morne, Jordan passed his restricted today. The practice road test was really helpful and meant that Jordan went over the route a few times beforehand to increase his confidence. He got caught out on not using the flush median again but the tester also said he did most of the other things really well...so an overall pass! Thanks again, regards , Carolyn."

30/4/2014 11:30 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jordan    

"Very pleased with the driving lesson. Morne is a great instructor. Calm and professional. Cheers"

24/3/2014 8:55 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tim    

"Thanks to Morne for Jordan's restricted licence pre assessment. He gave positive feedback on Jordan's driving and also reminded him of what he needs to work on. We will be arranging to have a restricted licence practice test at the testing station closer to his test date."

21/3/2014 4:37 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jordan    

"I'm absolutely delighted with my instructor Morne and can't rate him highly enough. He is calm, patient and full and really useful info about how cars work and respond which adds so much value to my lesson. I had a really bad experience with another prominent driving school which totally dented my confidence. Morne is an absolute gem and worth his weight in gold, cannot recommend him highly enough."

4/3/2014 5:31 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jenny    

Cool calm collective, Thorough and professional.

24/1/2014 10:54 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Alex    

Thank you so much to instructor Morne and A1 Driving for helping me pass my restricted. I've been through quite a few instructors and Morne was by far the best - very calm and always took the time to clearly explain everything. Highly recommend for Central Auckland area. Thank you again! -- Emily

18/1/2014 9:41 PM    
Rating: 5 stars   
Emily    

i would like to thank to Morne de lange and for all of his support,
it was a great experiences, very easy and fun.
Perry

17/1/2014 12:31 PM    
Rating: 5 stars   
Perry    

Hello,
Mr Morne Lange is an excellent instructor.He has build my confidence in driving not only in the city but I was also very comfortable and not nervous at all when I drove on a motorway today.
I will definitely recommend your service to my friends and family.
Specially to take sessions with Mr Lange.
Best Regards,
Harshi

7/1/2014 2:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Harshida