user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR RAJEN GOVENDER

"Really good instructor, clear directions and great advice."

5/8/2021 7:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Theo    

"Wish I'd booked a lesson with Rajen way earlier. Rajen is everything you want in a driving instructor; he's endlessly patient, encouraging, and tolerant of mistakes. I feel much more confident heading into the practical test."

1/8/2021 3:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lana    

"Driving with Rajen is so great. He is such a kind and calm instructor. He gives you confidence behind the wheel. I would recommend him to everyone."

4/6/2021 1:54 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Joline    

"Rajen was a fantastic instructor, very calm, patient, and knowledgeable!"

8/4/2021 8:34 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Amelia    

"Excellent! Rajen clearly explained how to drive safely and he’s very calm. So glad I had the right one mentor for manual lesson. Thank you! Cheers"

19/3/2021 10:38 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Monari    

"Had my first manual lesson with Rajen. Explained the mechanics of car very thoroughly and really helped me understand how the manual car works which assisted when first heading out on to the roads. Five star experience. Will definitely book again!"

4/2/2021 7:56 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nivelda    

"Rajen was very informative and very well spoken with good and clear instructions."

25/1/2021 8:44 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Elardus    

"Rajen was a very good instructor, made me feel really confident and comfortable driving with him."

24/1/2021 9:57 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
David    

"Excellent class, Rajen is very good, thank you very much, looking forward for my next class."

24/11/2020 9:44 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Suniya    

"Rajen is great!"

18/10/2020 1:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Grace   

"Rajen is excellent"

12/10/2020 1:56 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Liz   

"I took lessons with Rajen Govender for my restricted test and passed on the first try!! Super happy and pleased with the amazing teaching. Very professional and calm. 10/10 recommend taking lessons with him, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
-Tanvi"

1/10/2020 12:01 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Tanvi   

"Great instructions. Rajen was so helpful and friendly. Thanks so much."

26/9/2020 9:32 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Russell   

"A1 Driving school is a very good find.
The telephone staff are helpful and friendly.
Or there is a good online booking system.
I highly recommend Rajen, our son's instructor.
He is punctual and professional.
His calm demeanour, knowledge and practical suggestions have given our son confidence and made him a better driver.
There is a good mix of focus on driving skills and preparation for the inevitable driving test."

25/9/2020 9:03 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ryan   

Download More Testimonials For Rajen [27 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_RAJEN_GOVENDER.pdf