user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR RAJEN GOVENDER

"Rajen is great!"

18/10/2020 1:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Grace   

"Rajen is excellent"

12/10/2020 1:56 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Liz   

"I took lessons with Rajen Govender for my restricted test and passed on the first try!! Super happy and pleased with the amazing teaching. Very professional and calm. 10/10 recommend taking lessons with him, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
-Tanvi"

1/10/2020 12:01 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Tanvi   

"Great instructions. Rajen was so helpful and friendly. Thanks so much."

26/9/2020 9:32 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Russell   

"A1 Driving school is a very good find.
The telephone staff are helpful and friendly.
Or there is a good online booking system.
I highly recommend Rajen, our son's instructor.
He is punctual and professional.
His calm demeanour, knowledge and practical suggestions have given our son confidence and made him a better driver.
There is a good mix of focus on driving skills and preparation for the inevitable driving test."

25/9/2020 9:03 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ryan   

"Rajen is great thank you"

22/9/2020 9:19 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Liz   

"Love how calm and helpful how the instuctor give instruction through my driving lesson. Would love to have that kind of instrutor in this risk work."

6/6/2020 6:48 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Seini   

"He was a good driving teacher, cleared up my questions.... Knew alot 5 stars..."

16/5/2020 6:48 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sam   

"Rajen has been the best instructor I’ve had, I wish I met him before. He is genuinely preparing me for the restricted test, giving me awesome tips and providing the necessary calm, patience and respect a learner needs.
I tried several driving schools in Auckland before choosing A1 - from big to small companies - and had really bad experiences (some of the instructors aggressively yelled at me and another consistently asked me for a date).
Based on my experience, I can only recommend A1 and to be very careful with those unprofessional instructors out there."

9/3/2020 10:17 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Pamela   

"Absolutely brilliant, increased my confidence and performance level!"

29/2/2020 4:38 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Molly   

"First lesson with Rajen was great! He was super helpful and professional! Really enjoyed my lesson- was thorough and focused on prepping me properly for my upcoming test."

26/1/2020 9:37 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Grace   

"Thank u to raj was very informative he was awesome"

19/1/2020 8:21 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Rowena   

"Rajen is just amazing. So patient and explains everything in detail. Really a brilliant instructor."

15/1/2020 9:04 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Faheema   

Download More Testimonials For Rajen [27 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_RAJEN_GOVENDER.pdf