user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR RAJEN GOVENDER

"Rajen has been the best instructor I’ve had, I wish I met him before. He is genuinely preparing me for the restricted test, giving me awesome tips and providing the necessary calm, patience and respect a learner needs.
I tried several driving schools in Auckland before choosing A1 - from big to small companies - and had really bad experiences (some of the instructors aggressively yelled at me and another consistently asked me for a date).
Based on my experience, I can only recommend A1 and to be very careful with those unprofessional instructors out there."

9/3/2020 10:17 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Pamela   

"Absolutely brilliant, increased my confidence and performance level!"

29/2/2020 4:38 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Molly   

"First lesson with Rajen was great! He was super helpful and professional! Really enjoyed my lesson- was thorough and focused on prepping me properly for my upcoming test."

26/1/2020 9:37 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Grace   

"Thank u to raj was very informative he was awesome"

19/1/2020 8:21 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Rowena   

"Rajen is just amazing. So patient and explains everything in detail. Really a brilliant instructor."

15/1/2020 9:04 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Faheema   

"Rajen was an amazing driving instructor! He was calm and encouraging throughout all my lessons and incredibly supportive, always providing extra tips and information to help me to understand things better. I feel SO much more confident with my driving ability than I did before I had lessons. I am super excited to go for my restricted test and very grateful to Rajen for teaching me all the driving skills I need to be successful. I would definitely recommend A1 Driving School. Thankyou Rajen!"

9/9/2019 5:09 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Maddy   

"Had a great driving lesson with Rajen Govender! Thanks for the calm and friendly instruction. Also great that we were drove back home when the lesson finished."

1/9/2019 12:33 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Alice   

"Rajen is very nice and helpful."

14/7/2019 11:11 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Nancy   

"Hi there
I really enjoyed my driving lesson today - it was awesome especially for the following reasons:
* he was friendly and approachable - i didn't feel intimidated or put down
* specific feedback on things for me to improve on
* answered with a straight-to-the-point response when I asked a question"

16/6/2019 5:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Etimoni