Morne_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Morne de Lange

Lynda_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Lynda Barrett

Kevin_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Kevin King

Harald_with_cat_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Harald Leeuwenburgh

Christo_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Christo Heunis

Rick_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Rick Sherriff

Barry_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Barry Gosper

Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Twitter Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Facebook

Testimonials For Caroline Wulf-Phillips

"AWESOME AWESOME LESSON! Caroline is super amazing. Patience of a monk, and has the clarity of a diamond!! Learning manoeuvres that once terrified me, have been so easy breezy to learn with Caroline guiding me through each step. She simplifies everything with such ease and patience, my driving has improved 10 fold in two lessons!! THANK YOU CAROLINE!! I look forward to our next lessons."

30/6/2017 3:39 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Michelle    

"Had great time learning the basics of driving. Caroline is a very good instructor. I am not nervous to drive anymore :)"

12/6/2017 6:01 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Zara    

"Hello, my driving lesson learning how to drive an automatic was excellent and I am looking forward to my next lesson.
Kind regards
Jeanne"

30/5/2017 10:29 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jeanne    

"Fantastic course, relaxed environment. Caroline was friendly and helpful. Recommend to anyone who wants to learn to drive. Awesome professional/friendly instructors.thank you"

15/2/2017 3:09 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Amr    

"Good. Caroline is a good instructor. I am confident will pass the practical test."

31/1/2017 1:10 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Krishna    

"Caroline gave me very constructive feedback and always remained positive. When learning a new technique, Caroline was very clear in her communication and explanations. She is very experienced, confident, bubbly and friendly - I would highly recommend Caroline to anyone looking to improve their driving skills!"

25/11/2016 5:13 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Chantal    

"Caroline is a great instructor .
She makes you feel so much at ease with making sure you get the rules of driving right.
She has increased my confidence level to a great extent and gave me points to get my driving skills right.
I'm happy Ive registered with A1 driving school and would surely recommend it to anyone working towards their license

21/9/2016 6:28 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Susan    

"Caroline was very helpful. She outlined what was required for my full test and clearly advised me on aby tips and mistakes I needed to improve on. Overall, I am happy with the service."

21/9/2016 8:44 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Gary    

"Instructor was very helpful learnt a lot, would definitely recommend her :)"

19/9/2016 1:37 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jaimee    

"Caroline was very relaxed and made me feel immediately at ease. She asked questions about my driving experience and easily discovered my weaknesses. She then carefully and kindly corrected them in preparation for my test. I would highly recommend Caroline to any learner driver. Thanks"

28/7/2016 6:49 PM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Faye     

"My driving instructor Caroline is great! I had to learn as much as possible in a very short amount of time, and Caroline made the learning very structured and I felt like we covered a lot of the basics step by step, she is very patient and her feedback at the end of each lesson is really helpful. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!"

29/6/2016 1:34 PM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Sreenidhi     

"Caroline was very encouraging! Thank you for sharing your tips and how I can improve on the road. Thanks!"

27/6/2016 11:36 AM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Tash     

"Thank you to Ms Caroline Wulf-Phillips and Mr Kevin King for the great lessons and tips that they have taught me. I am continuing to learn from the best."

14/6/2016 8:44 AM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Salome     

"Hi Caroline. I hope you are well. Today I passed my license test and I just wanted to thank you for all your help. You are a fantastic teacher and I wouldn't have passed it without you."

5/5/2016 5:37 PM    
Sophie    

"Hi, i had 2 classes with my instructor caroline, it's amazing. i enjoyed it very much. caroline was very kind and taught me with patience and clear explanation. she encouraged me all the time and made me be more confident to learn driving. i will continue to have lessons with her, i believe i will be a good driver one day for sure with her leading me through the journey. many thanks. barbara. (sorry my keyboard has problem at the moment, so i can't type capital letter)"

26/7/2015 10:57 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Barbara    

"Caroline is very very patient and calm, she taught me paralled parking today and I gained more confidence when reversing."

23/7/2015 12:29 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nina    

"Caroline Wulf-Phillips has quickly and efficiently taught my daughter (age 18) reverse parking, parallel parking, angle parking with additional tips and corrections on her general driving skills. My daughter has built up hours practicing driving on her learners (L Plate) but needed extra tuition in this area, it is money well spent. "nailed it" :) We will be booking additional lessons, especially a pre driving test lesson at Penrose where she will be sitting her restricted licence. Thanks so much for your good service, Michele B"

13/7/2015 5:16 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Layla    

"Caroline is a patient, helpful instructor for beginners like me. She shows me how a car works and takes me on road to learn basic maneuvers. Thanks for her great job."

13/6/2015 1:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lengxi