Morne_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Morne de Lange

Lynda_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Lynda Barrett

Kevin_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Kevin King

Harald_with_cat_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Harald Leeuwenburgh

Christo_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Christo Heunis

Rick_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Rick Sherriff

Barry_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Barry Gosper

Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Twitter Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Facebook

Testimonials For Harald Leeuwenburgh  2012 & 2013

"Thank you Herald for all the excellent lessons, M is becoming a better driver."

29/6/2013 8:44 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nila    

"Another very good class with excellent feedback."

22/6/2013 7:50 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nila    

"Harald really helped me a lot with my driving. He is very clear in giving instructions. I highly recommend A1!"

22/6/2013 12:56 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Marivic    

"Thank you for being so accommodating."

9/6/2013 7:59 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Meera    

"Excellent lesson. Harald was very patient and clear with his instructions, and made me feel much more confident. Thanks for a great lesson!"

4/6/2013 1:52 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Claire    

"Great lesson again. Progress is great & excellent feedback."

26/5/2013 5:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Meera    

"Harald has the patience of a Saint! Such a great instructor. Emma."

15/5/2013 1:36 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Emma    

"Meera is becoming a confident driver, & making good decisions. The feedback, yellow cards & forms are excellent. Thank you"

12/5/2013 7:31 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Meera    

"Great sessions. I learned a lot. Harald is really helpful and he explained the basics very well. I am looking forward for more sessions with A1."

10/5/2013 11:21 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Donald    

"Harald = awesome teacher!"

30/4/2013 9:23 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Emma    

"Meera is enjoying the motorway driving & is becoming more aware of what she is meant to be looking out for."

28/4/2013 7:06 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Meera    

"Absolutely fantastic. Very friendly, helpful and patient tutoring made for an enjoyable learning experience. I would seriously recommend A1 Driving School to anyone."

28/4/2013 1:20 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
James    

"Another good & infomative lesson. Think the yellow card is very helpful."

21/4/2013 3:45 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Meera    

"Very worthwhile thanks!"

21/4/2013 11:39 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Cameron    

"Great lesson and good feedback throughout, look forward to my next lesson, thanks!"

16/4/2013 11:50 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Holly    

"After being on my restricted license for 15 years, I thought it might be time to go for my full. Harald took me for a pre-test lesson, and it was fantastic. He was very gentle and tactful in pointing out the less-than-perfect habits I have picked up, and I have been driving around all weekend annoying people with my driving test style driving, lol. I am getting the hang of keeping my hands on the wheel, not taking shortcuts when turning and actually using my gears, hah. Thanks Harald, you rock, and I promise I will keep practicing. Wish me luck for my test! Lou"

14/4/2013 3:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lou    

"Suba had a great time learning to drive. Her tutor is awesome. Thank you"

9/4/2013 9:44 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Subarna    

"Great first lesson, very informative"

7/4/2013 7:30 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nila    

"Five lessons in and I've gone from someone who's never driven a car before to a driver confident in beginning to practice outside of lessons. From parking to motorway driving, Harald's lessons cover it all!"

20/3/2013 3:43 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Romano    

"Harald was great as always."

16/3/2013 1:37 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Prasad    

"Awesome service"

11/3/2013 10:47 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Mohammed    

"Great lesson very informative and helpful,
Thanks heaps going to practice on the points stated. Hopefully I pass :)"

5/3/2013 5:27 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Indiana    

"Very good with my daughter"

3/3/2013 8:51 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Frances    

"Harold was fantastic!! He put me right at ease and was very informative"

2/3/2013 4:20 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Prasad    

"Very good first lesson. Despite my shortcomings in various areas (particularly turning), Harald was patient all the way through. Looking forward to my second lesson!"

26/2/2013 12:17 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Romano    

"It was awesome learning from you. Thank you."

23/2/2013 2:14 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Abbisha    

"Abbiisha's instructor is great."

20/2/2013 6:48 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Abbisha    

"Very good instructor. My daughter is extreamely happy."

13/2/2013 11:11 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Abbisha    

"Today I went on the motorway! I never thought I would one day be brave enough to drive at (almost) 100kmh...
Big thank you to Harald because the way he teaches you makes driving fun. Now I look forward to every lesson.
I'm very happy with how my driving is going and will definitely recommend to family and friends~"

30/1/2013 3:47 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Angel    

"Just fantastic, great advice very patient and instruction. Thank you for a great 1st lesson."

26/1/2013 6:48 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
David    

"Many thanks for all your help. I got some good tips from the course."

12/11/2012 4:37 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Hamish    

"Great service, better than AA :)"

2/10/2012 10:58 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sarah    

"Very helpful and professional. We learnt alot thanks."

24/9/2012 2:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Martin