TESTIMONIALS FOR ADRIENNE HUNT

"Some tips such as parallel parking, no stepping on pedestrian crossings or checking blind spots when changing lanes, given to me by Adrienne I used during my test and passed. Thank you."

19/6/2024 8:45 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Natasha    

"Hello, Adrienne was wonderful. Friendly and calm. I would and will rebook her and recommend her at any time. Thank you."

10/5/2024 8:11 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jorja    

"Adrienne is very nice! She is calm when she’s teaching, and I like that she tells me what to do ahead of time. She’s not hesitant to pinpoint my mistakes and compliments me when I’m doing good."

31/5/2024 12:52 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Pauline    

"I had a lovely driving lesson with Adrienne. She was detailed & kind. Looking forward to more lessons with her soon!"

23/5/2024 2:49 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sadhna    

"Adrienne has been a great instructor. I've had 4 session with her already, and I think I might book 1 or 2 more with her."

26/1/2024 4:29 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kristian    

"I am happy with my teacher Adrienne."

28/11/2023 12:48 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Olha    

"My son thoroughly enjoyed the lessons! Many thanks."

24/11/2023 11:54 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Max    

Adrienne is a great instructor - great experience overall.

3/10/2023 5:44 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Arthur    

"Adrienne was patient and helpful at restoring Emily's confidence and giving Jack some great tips to practice! Thank you."

28/9/2023 12:17 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Emily    

"Thank you very much Adrienne!!"

7/8/2023 10:26 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Eve    

"I'm so happy with my first lesson! Adrienne is amazing! So calm and nice! Also a fun lady and very good teacher! I will keep booking my classes with her! Thanks!!!"

6/5/2023 6:55 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Angeles    

"Adrienne is a great tutor. She taught some good tricks and helped improving my weaknesses. It was lovely to meet her."

4/5/2023 4:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Maryam    

Profile_square_www.jpg