user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR VIDYA NAND

"Great lesson thanks - very friendly helpful instructor (Vidya Nand), arrived on time, also great communication from A1 driving with confirmations/reminders etc."

20/4/2021 7:12 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ben    

"Much appreciated confident wise"

16/4/2021 6:15 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Natano    

"Thanks had a good first lesson with instructor with Mr Vydia Nand would like to book him again for my next lessons. Regards Natano"

13/4/2021 2:09 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Natano    

"Vidya’s an awesome instructor! Got my full license after 2 lessons with him. He will emphasise what you need to improve in your driving! Cheers!"

29/3/2021 2:21 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Charisse    

"I've passed my restricted test last December 2020 and just one take! BIG THANKS to MR. VIDYA. I can say he is really an amazing instructor. He is very friendly, chatty and you wont feel nervous to ask question. He was also very professional, patient and supportive. I usually recommend him to my friends because he is really good. Thank you Mr. Vidya, without support and help I am not sure if I can pass the practical test on my first go.. Cheers to A1 team

Kristine"

23/3/2021 10:14 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kristine    

"Thank you very much for the one lesson I passed first go thank you for the tips and knowledge"

18/3/2021 6:58 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jayden    

"I just passed my restricted test on my first go and I gotta say that this would not be possible if it wasn't for my instructor Vidya Nand! He is an amazing instructor who is very friendly and chatty and is extremely patient with his students. Vidya I thank you for all the support and help that you have given me over the past few months and I am very pleased that I was able to pass on my first go Anybody who is wanting lessons, Vidya is the guy to go to.
Thanks again Vidya and the team at A1 for everything!!!
Carlisle"

15/3/2021 4:27 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Carlisle    

"Thank you to Vidya Nand for being the best instructor ever. He is full of knowledge and very patient during my driving lessons. He gives positive feedback and tips to improve one's driving.
Thank you again for having the confidence in me and encouraging me all the way! I passed my driving test!!!!
I would highly recommend Vidya Nand to anyone.
Mei"

26/2/2021 12:53 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Mei    

"Good service with fast respond time"

25/1/2021 11:23 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Chuting    

"Vidya is a nice instructor- friendly chatty and helpful. The school itself is nice. Well run website and booing easy.. helpline is good too."

5/1/2021 10:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Advait    

"Very informative, helpful driving lesson from Vidya. Learned to be more calm and less tense. Keep it up! Thanks"

4/1/2021 4:13 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Steve    

"Great lesson, very informative, Vidya is a good instructor."

18/12/2020 6:03 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jacinta    

"Hello. That was really helpful."

13/12/2020 9:05 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Zeinolabedin    

"Returned a year later to sit my full licence test #thankyou Vidya for your continuous support, I have finally fulfilled my lifelong goal for 2020."

11/12/2020 7:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
William    

"Had a very good lesson, my instructor was very helpful and encouraging."

7/12/2020 5:44 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jacinta    

Download More Testimonials For Vidya [27 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_VIDYA_NAND.pdf