user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR VIDYA NAND

"I did not make a mistake of choosing Vindya of A1 as my instructor all through my journey of getting my full driver license. I had a few lessons with him before taking my full license practical test. He taught me everything I need to learn on the road and showed me how to pass the test. He is like a friend who will support you until you get your full license. In fact, he accompanied me on the day of my test and gave me a lot of confidence as I was quite nervous. After the test, he was like a father waiting for a good news from her daughter and was very happy that I passed on my first take. I am very grateful for having him as my instructor. :)"

22/10/2019 6:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Catherine   

"Wouldn't hesitate to recommend A1 Driving School. I am an older driver and have been on my restricted license for years and now need to get my full. I had a pre test lesson with Vidya and he was amazing. I was a little nervous and he put me right at ease and gave me the confidence that I needed to go for my full license. I have finally booked the test and hope I will make Vidya proud. Thank-you for giving me the little boost I needed. A1 is certainly A+++."

10/10/2019 4:07 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Lisa   

"Vidya was simply the best driving instructor for my Granddaughter.
With very little driving experience & only 5 lessons
She received a perfect pass on her 1st attempt at her restricted test.
I highly recommend him to anyone wanting effective & fast results.
Tania"

1/10/2019 11:20 AM   
Tania   

"Vidya was an amazing instructor and completely put me at ease with his relaxed approach to training. I had, had my learners license for 18 years and had a real fear of driving and so it was a very exciting day when I finally passed my restricted test! Highly recommend Vidya."

19/9/2019 11:34 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Danielle   

"Vidya Nand.
Thank you so much for your patience, time and extremely helpful tips. From our very first lesson a year and so months ago, I was a nervous learner driver to a now fully quantified FULL licence driver as of the 13/9/2019. THANK YOU VIDYA you are the BEST."

16/9/2019 3:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Naomi   

"Thank you for your patience and for teaching me the technique."

26/8/2019 8:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Diane   

"Hi A1
Vidya was excellent with his explanations and tips, very helpful and easy to understand. Would recommend A1 anytime.
I will have to txt Vidya on Tuesday to let him know how I went.
Cheers
Ioane"

15/8/2019 5:46 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Ioane   

"Vidya is an amazing instructor! His calm nature and confidence lead me to becoming a confident driver myself - after 5 or so lessons I was able to sit my restricted and pass first try thanks to Vidya. I definitely recommend his driving lessons as he puts 110% into every lesson. Thank you Vidya!!!"

6/8/2019 7:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Daisy   

"Vidya was very straight forward, & because of that, I surprised myself at the Restricted test, by passing with flying colors, all thanks to Vidya’s constructive feedback & support"

26/7/2019 7:32 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
William   

"Great session with Vidya, very informative, was able to solve the minor details as to why I failed my previous test, somehow with his support, I have regained my confidence back"

24/7/2019 4:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
William   

"Thank you so much, Vidya! For all the stories, the time, the lessons and all the help that you gave me to become an official full NZ driver! Yay! Thank you for being patient with me, for the vote of confidence by making sure that I will pass my test, and for molding me to become a competent NZ driver, no wonder that you’re the best instructor in A1! Thank you so much!!

11/7/2019 2:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Raissa   

"Vidya was a great teacher, very helpful and calm when teaching me. Thank you!"

27/6/2019 11:31 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Lucy   

"Vidya is a fantastic driving instructor. I'm always at ease whilst driving with him and he gives straight forward, easy to understand directions. Thank you for making learning to drive such a positive experience A1! - Shannon"

29/5/2019 11:51 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Shannon   

"Mr. Vidya is a nice instructor, will book for another lesson with him."

26/5/2019 9:18 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kristine   

"Thank you, Vidya!!"

16/5/2019 1:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Raissa   

"I had fun!!"

9/5/2019 2:35 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Raissa   

"Very helpful. Vidya patient and clear with instructions
Thanks so much"

5/5/2019 4:28 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Rosie   

"Very helpful and accomodating. Great advice for Lucy"

31/3/2019 8:40 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Lucy

"Vidya is a great instructor!
Very helpful!
Will be looking forward to my lessons
Thank you"

27/3/2019 5:36 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Denisa

"Vidya was very professional. Learned a lot from him. With that I passed! Thanks Vidya."

19/3/2019 3:57 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Gisele

"Awesome service. Great constructive feedback, really focused on helping my daughter with her driving skills. Thank you."

3/3/2019 8:03 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Lucy

"Thank you. Great review and summary of my daughters level.
Appreciated.
Donna"

24/2/2019 10:06 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Lucy

"Vidya has been the BEST driving instructor. I gave up on driving after having a really bad experience with one of the AA driving instructors and Vidya made me gain my confidence in driving again! Made parallel parking so easy to understand and correct me every time I made an error. Took 5 lessons with him and passed my restricted. Thank you so much Vidya- will definitely book my full licence test in the next 6 months with you. Highly recommended !"

20/2/2019 1:49 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Vashna

"The lessons were really helpful and I learned lot of techniques which were useful on the test day."

12/2/2019 6:30 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Madhumathi

"I had an amazing test preparation lesson with Vidya Nand and it was so helpful! Looking forward for a new lesson!"

2/2/2019 3:58 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Katerina

"It has been an absolute pleasure to have lessons with Vidya. He is an excellent instructor. My confidence with driving has gone up ten folds, all thanks to Vidya. I have passed my restricted test in first attempt and it felt like a piece of cake. Vidya was very critical at identifying and correcting my errors and providing excellent feedback at end of each session. Thank you Vidya, for all your help."

21/1/2019 4:30 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Ankit

"Vidya Nand is a amazing person to learn driving from. I passed both my restricted and full license in my first attempt all because of vidya. I only took 5 lessons when I was learning for the restricted and just did one lesson when I went for my full. I had already learnt so much from him when I was going for the restricted lessons that I didn't need much lessons for the full. He is a very friendly, patient and confidence boosting person. Thank you so much."

28/12/2018 3:34 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Gurinder

"Vidya was very calm and considerate. He always made me feel safe, comfortable and supported me all the way through to my actual test. Vidya taught me how to be patient, cautious and ultimately developed my skills further as a driver. I thank Vidya for all the advice, instructing and cooperation he gave me; that not only allowed me to pass my test but, with no errors or mistakes. I would recommend him to any drivers looking to sit their test, whatever skill level they may be at.
Ilaria"

17/12/2018 10:00 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Ilara

"Vidya is an excellent instructor and is very patient . He exactly knows the requirements for the driving test.I would recommend Vidya to all my friends.
Thank you,
Rekha"

26/11/2018 8:18 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Rekha

"Vidya he really patient with me and helpful I will love to reccomment to my friends.
Thank you so much."

2/11/2018 1:13 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Jeerapun

"Vidya was Excellent and very very patient with a novice like me. I am looking forward to the next session .. "

12/10/2018 7:37 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Jiril

"I had a very pleasant Driving Experience , I have learned allot from the Instructor and felt at ease the entire time through out the lesson.
The Driver arrived on time and was very friendly and helpful .I would highly recommend A1 Driving School."

16/9/2018 7:59 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Thea

"Thank you so much for my lesson... Really appreciate your help and pointing out my bad habits I have.. Which is really good..
Great service would recommend to anyone.
Thank you!!!"

13/9/2018 2:10 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Loretta

"I enjoyed my sessions with Vidya, he was a very good teacher and I enjoyed his company. I would definitely recommend him to any new driver."

7/9/2018 5:27 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Stefan

"Vidya Nand. A patient and calm instructor such that f you are the type to get nervous easily he will make you feel at home. He also often spots out little habits probably from his many years of experience that will help you become a better driver while teaching you very good fundamental skills. And finally his experience from getting students to pass means that he can probably predict where you're going on the test. Would definitely recommend him"

23/8/2018 10:26 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Calvin

"Vidya was knowledgeable and patient, providing excellent feedback throughout each lesson and quickly and efficiently ensuring I was completely ready for my practical test. Highly recommended!"

23/8/2018 10:05 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Eliun

"Have had three fantastic lessons with Vidya, incredibly helpful and great yarns :)"

8/8/2018 2:05 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Marlon

Download More Testimonials For Vidya [27 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_VIDYA_NAND.pdf