user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR VIDYA NAND

"Very professional booking system, experienced instructors, The best in City. Vidya is a professional instructor, patient , , ,experienced and friendly"

19/7/2021 6:35 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Khaled    

"Excellent instructor, very thorough. Thank you"

12/7/2021 10:42 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tamsyn    

"Mr Vidya is the best instructor I have ever met. He is very patient and supportive and elevates my confidence. Thank you"

3/7/2021 4:02 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sarika    

"It has been a great and valuable experience having Vidya as my driving instructor. He is a very approachable, friendly, and patient person who motivates and encourages you to become a better driver. Every lesson with him has been very informative and pleasant, making sure that you are improving your confidence, not only as a driver but as a person too. Thanks again Vidya! It has been an amazing driving experience!-Faiz"

30/6/2021 6:35 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Faiz    

"Mr Vidya has been fantastic and also very patient . He is very kind and made my first lesson incredibly well. Thank you"

20/6/2021 5:00 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sarika    

"To whom it may concern 
Vidya was my instructor during my learner license and restricted license days. He is very patient and motivating. He gives clear, concise and easy-to-follow instructions and feedback. He went out of his way to help me - be it giving me a few minutes extra lesson or picking up my test application form early, so I didn't have to wait on the day of my test! I used to be a very nervous driver but with Vidya as my instructor, I am a confident and safe driver now. Needless to say, I passed both my restricted and full licence tests in one go! Thank you Vidya!!"

17/6/2021 2:56 PM    
Prasarpina    

"I am very grateful with my driving instructor Vidya for his dedication and guidance in my driving lessons. He is very kind, patient and is the one who taught me to drive responsibly and how to react on the road without feeling fear for unforeseen incidents, thanks to him I obtained my restricted license and today I got my full license, so I only have praise and gratitude words to him and I highly recommend him whether you want to polish your skills or are nervous when it comes to driving, Vidya will know how to guide you properly."

15/6/2021 9:39 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Cindy    

"Great instructor, his advice given me increase self-confident."

11/6/2021 9:51 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ratthanan    

"Vidya is such a great driving instructor! He made me feel so much more confident on the roads. I wouldn’t have passed my restricted without him."

2/6/2021 3:04 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Bianca    

"My 16 year old said that Viday was encouraging and a positive instructor. thank you"

29/5/2021 12:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lawrence    

Download More Testimonials For Vidya [179 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_VIDYA_NAND.pdf