user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR VIDYA NAND

"Good service with fast respond time"

25/1/2021 11:23 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Chuting    

"Vidya is a nice instructor- friendly chatty and helpful. The school itself is nice. Well run website and booing easy.. helpline is good too."

5/1/2021 10:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Advait    

"Very informative, helpful driving lesson from Vidya. Learned to be more calm and less tense. Keep it up! Thanks"

4/1/2021 4:13 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Steve    

"Great lesson, very informative, Vidya is a good instructor."

18/12/2020 6:03 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jacinta    

"Hello. That was really helpful."

13/12/2020 9:05 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Zeinolabedin    

"Returned a year later to sit my full licence test #thankyou Vidya for your continuous support, I have finally fulfilled my lifelong goal for 2020."

11/12/2020 7:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
William    

"Had a very good lesson, my instructor was very helpful and encouraging."

7/12/2020 5:44 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jacinta    

"Hello. It was really useful. Tnx"

5/12/2020 4:58 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Zeinolabedin    

"Thank you for the lesson and am feeling more confident now."

23/11/2020 12:37 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Mei Yeh    

"Very friendly, very good teacher and not overwhelming at all. Mr Nand is an amazing teacher, would recommend!"

22/11/2020 10:57 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Brian    

"Yesterday I passed my restricted driving test first time, and I couldn't have done it without my AMAZING driving instructor Vidya Nand!Before I started lessons I was really nervous on the road, but Vidya was kind, patient and encouraging and really helped me to develop my confidence. He is incredibly experienced and gave me lots of tools and tips for passing the test and becoming an amazing driver! Vidya turned driving into a stress-free, enjoyable experience. If you want to learn how to drive, look no further - Vidya is your guy!
Anna"

20/11/2020 12:47 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Anna    

Download More Testimonials For Vidya [27 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_VIDYA_NAND.pdf