TESTIMONIALS FOR VIDYA NAND

"Wonderful instructor! Calm, helpful and reassuring."

7/6/2024 5:11 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Alix    

"One of the best driving school. I wanted to convert my overseas license and make myself familiar with the NZ road code. My instructor Vidya Nand really helped me a lot. He took me around all the possible routes to practice for my final exams. Also, gave me tips how to do different kind of parking. He is a very welcoming and friendly person. I passed my practical test at one go."

12/5/2024 8:49 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Riya    

"Vidya who conducted my mock restricted driving test was very nice, very friendly. He gave me strong pointers and put me at ease in preparation for my actual test. I feel confident and ready for the real test. Thanks A1 driving school and Vidya."

7/5/2024 11:39 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Matthew    

"I think Vidya is a smart and patient instructor. He will never yell at you if you are not driving that well. He is always on time and a good communicator. He is expert in his field. I would recommend him for new learners. Now I am more confident in my driving. Thanks Vidya."

29/4/2024 5:39 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Sonam    

"Got me feeling confident behind the wheel really easily."

23/4/2024 9:51 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Xaviar    

"He is a good tutor."

19/4/2024 5:12 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Abdulla    

"Thank you mr Vidya for elevating my confidence everyday. Thank you for your unwavering patience with me. You are the best."

30/3/2024 11:54 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Sarika    

"We struck gold with Vidya!!! He has boosted my son’s confidence so much it’s phenomenal. He has a great manner and is so encouraging. My son really liked him instantly. Thank you so much."

2/3/2024 8:43 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Nicola    

"Mr Vidya is the best. Absolutely wonderful teacher and I'm building my confidence in driving now."

30/12/2023 3:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Sarika    

"Excellent instructor Vidya, he is very patient and gives me confidence when driving. My English is not very good but he always tries to help me and repeat me when I don't understand something."

12/12/2023 11:35 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Vania    

Download More Testimonials For Vidya [179 KB]

Older_Testimonials_for_Vidya_Nand.pdf

Square_www.jpg