user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR VIDYA NAND

"Vidya was awesome, very kind and friendly and gave me so much confidence in my driving transition from the American right side of the road, to the left side of NZ, right before I begin my big campervan adventure. Would STRONGLY recommend if you are like me and needed just a little helping hand before going on a road trip!"

14/11/2019 5:15 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Jessica   

"Always a great lesson!
I’m enjoying it more and more. Too bad my driving is getting better thanks to Vidya and I won’t need them anymore soon!
Very friendly, fun and constructive!!!
Also thank you for dropping me off in different area to make it easier for me!"

9/11/2019 4:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Denisa   

"Excellent lesson with Vidya - solved lots of issues"

2/11/2019 4:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Freya   

"I did not make a mistake of choosing Vindya of A1 as my instructor all through my journey of getting my full driver license. I had a few lessons with him before taking my full license practical test. He taught me everything I need to learn on the road and showed me how to pass the test. He is like a friend who will support you until you get your full license. In fact, he accompanied me on the day of my test and gave me a lot of confidence as I was quite nervous. After the test, he was like a father waiting for a good news from her daughter and was very happy that I passed on my first take. I am very grateful for having him as my instructor. :)"

22/10/2019 6:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Catherine   

"Wouldn't hesitate to recommend A1 Driving School. I am an older driver and have been on my restricted license for years and now need to get my full. I had a pre test lesson with Vidya and he was amazing. I was a little nervous and he put me right at ease and gave me the confidence that I needed to go for my full license. I have finally booked the test and hope I will make Vidya proud. Thank-you for giving me the little boost I needed. A1 is certainly A+++."

10/10/2019 4:07 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Lisa   

"Vidya was simply the best driving instructor for my Granddaughter.
With very little driving experience & only 5 lessons
She received a perfect pass on her 1st attempt at her restricted test.
I highly recommend him to anyone wanting effective & fast results.
Tania"

1/10/2019 11:20 AM   
Tania   

"Vidya was an amazing instructor and completely put me at ease with his relaxed approach to training. I had, had my learners license for 18 years and had a real fear of driving and so it was a very exciting day when I finally passed my restricted test! Highly recommend Vidya."

19/9/2019 11:34 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Danielle   

"Vidya Nand.
Thank you so much for your patience, time and extremely helpful tips. From our very first lesson a year and so months ago, I was a nervous learner driver to a now fully quantified FULL licence driver as of the 13/9/2019. THANK YOU VIDYA you are the BEST."

16/9/2019 3:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Naomi   

"Thank you for your patience and for teaching me the technique."

26/8/2019 8:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Diane   

"Hi A1
Vidya was excellent with his explanations and tips, very helpful and easy to understand. Would recommend A1 anytime.
I will have to txt Vidya on Tuesday to let him know how I went.
Cheers
Ioane"

15/8/2019 5:46 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Ioane   

"Vidya is an amazing instructor! His calm nature and confidence lead me to becoming a confident driver myself - after 5 or so lessons I was able to sit my restricted and pass first try thanks to Vidya. I definitely recommend his driving lessons as he puts 110% into every lesson. Thank you Vidya!!!"

6/8/2019 7:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Daisy   

"Vidya was very straight forward, & because of that, I surprised myself at the Restricted test, by passing with flying colors, all thanks to Vidya’s constructive feedback & support"

26/7/2019 7:32 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
William   

"Great session with Vidya, very informative, was able to solve the minor details as to why I failed my previous test, somehow with his support, I have regained my confidence back"

24/7/2019 4:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
William   

Download More Testimonials For Vidya [27 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_VIDYA_NAND.docx.pdf