user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR KEVIN KING

"Very much appreciative of the support and guidance given by Kevin. Such patience and understanding when needed and confidence and motivational booster the other times.. He is always a constant reminder that safety is paramount and your attitude on the road can affect so many people. Thank you Kev, I hope to do you proud as I take the next step up in obtaining my license."

21/5/2019 7:39 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 DeJaimero   

"Kevin was great! Very knowledgeable and even left fantastic notes to ensure I was fully prepared."

9/5/2019 7:55 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Christin   

"Was very happy with my first lesson. Kevin was very patient and gave me useful techniques to help with the areas I was weak in. I expected a good lesson but was surprised by the improvement in my driving in just one lesson. Will definitely be booking more. Thank you!"

21/3/2019 11:16 AM
Rating: 5 stars
 Premi

"Heya always a pleasure to be taught by an expert. Thanks Kevin"

6/3/2019 9:53 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Olive

"Kevin is always encouraging and Says it how it is. An excellent instructor. Thanks Kevin for your patience."

3/3/2019 11:17 AM
Rating: 5 stars
 Olive

"Kevin performance today was absoutely great.  He was very clear at communicating i could understand him, im amazed at how much i learnt in such a short period of time.. great instructor i will recommend him to my co workers.. Thank you Kevin keep up the good work A+ instructor.. You helped me alot through my driving i will get rid of those habbits people teach me and stick to yours..

Thanks again
Nj
Happy Customer..."

28/2/2019 9:13 PM
 Norma

"Great, non-stressful lessons with clear and easy to follow guidance and tuition. Kevin is a really nice bloke, enjoy lessons with him."

21/2/2019 1:21 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Matthew

"Had my first manual lesson with Kevin earlier today. I couldn't believe that I could manage! I was really doubtful of myself, but with the right knowledge and guidance, everything can be accomplished. Thanks Kevin for that. Looking forward to one or two more lessons"

21/2/2019 12:30 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Grelyn

"Kevin's a fantastic instructor."

27/1/2019 7:24 AM
Rating: 5 stars
 Olive

"Brilliant service - thanks so much ! Amber passed her restricted first time"

29/11/2018 6:56 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Amber

"Today I got more useful techniques about driving manual. Thank you Kevin King for being calm and informative. After my lesson today, I came out smiling and happy about what I learned. It helps when you have a great instructor. Cheers Kevin you the MAN!!!
Erica SmileSmileSmile"

17/11/2018 6:31 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Erica

"I have found your driving school to be excellent. My instructor Kevin is very patient and excellent when communicating with his students. I sat my restricted with your school and passed with no trouble which says alot in itself. I would highly recommend anyone who is sitting their licence to do it through your school, you will not be dissappointed."

12/10/2018 3:59 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Martha

"Hi Kevin it's Liz here. Just letting you know I passed my full license test. The T.O said I was one of the best drivers he's ever been in a car with for a while. Thanks so much for helping me and preparing me. You are a wonderful instructor. Thanks Liz. Manurewa"

11/10/2018 9:06 PM
Liz

"Thanks Kevin, awesome lesson and feel much more prepared for my restricted test. Recommend highly."

1/10/2018 10:34 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Jake

"Kevin was very informative and patient. Excellent."

15/9/2018 9:35 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Reuben

"Great instructor; patient, helpful and knowledgable."

9/7/2018 2:06 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Reuben

"Great lesson with Kevin King. Very nice and professional.Thank you.Rebecca"

29/5/2018 2:57 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Rebecca

"Excellent instructor (kevin). Obviously an outstanding company (they have all the best employees). Can't fault A1 driving in any way shape or form. I would definitely recommend to others."

16/5/2018 4:07 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Zoe

"My daughter says the lesson with Kevin was great. Thanks"

9/5/2018 9:39 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Asta

"The lesson were great, if possible can Kevin know I passed my restricted test."

4/5/2018 10:17 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Avikash

"I love this driving school, I have used A1 before when training to get my restricted with Kevin and it was great, this time I have been training to pass my full with Christo. Both great guys who are patient and encouraging. Thank you both very much."

16/4/2018 8:47 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Sarah

"A great experience makes me confident for the the full licence practical test. Thank you A1 team especially Kevin King."

28/2/2018 1:15 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Ahmad

Download More Testimonials For Kevin [220 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_KEVIN_KING.docx.pdf