user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR KEVIN KING

"Very good 2nd lesson. Thank you."

11/4/2022 10:38 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Melody    

"Kevin is a very good instructor. Would recommend anyone who wish to learn driving."

2/4/2022 9:42 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Melody    

"100% amazing service! I have done a few lessons with Kevin and would absolutely recommend him. Very calm and collected, great with advice and teaching all the necessary skills to drive with ease and confidence!"

11/3/2022 10:09 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Dione    

"My son has had lessons with both Kevin and James. Both have built his confidence and taught him the skills he needs to drive. We would definitely recommend using either of them as your teacher if learning to drive."

20/2/2022 11:22 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Jack    

"Kevin was great. Really helpful tips and very knowledgeable"

28/1/2022 1:24 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Alan    

"Kevin was patient and kind. Thank you."

20/12/2021 5:06 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Antonia    

"Thanks so much to Kevin. I only need a few driving lessons as I had some a while ago in the UK, but he taught me everything I needed to know in that short time and I passed on my first try yesterday:) thanks again!

Alice"

18/5/2021 11:36 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Alice    

"Hi. Dylan was happy and very positive about the whole experience he had on his very first driving lesson and is looking forward to his next . Thank you Kevin"

20/3/2021 2:03 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
 Dylan    

"Thankyou so much to Kevin. An amazing man with so much patience. You helped Michael so much and I'm so appreciative. I would definitely recommend this man to everyone. Wishing you a very merry Christmas.

From the Christie's"

9/12/2020 4:46 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Michael    

"Thank you Kevin, as always you are patient and encouraging. Ginnene."

18/11/2020 4:12 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Ginnene    

"Thanks Kevin for making this lesson seem like more than one lesson even though it was my first driving lesson and on a manual transmission, i discovered my weaknesses and look forward to strengthening these areas. Recommend this guy ahead of time before hes booked out. Calm, good instructor and straight to the point."

10/11/2020 8:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Ake    

"Thank you so much Kevin, you are great at helpng me to relax, I did better in the Auckland traffic than i thought i would."

27/10/2020 2:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

Download More Testimonials For Kevin [238 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_KEVIN_KING.pdf

Kevin_profile_website.jpg