user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR KEVIN KING

"Hi. Dylan was happy and very positive about the whole experience he had on his very first driving lesson and is looking forward to his next . Thank you Kevin"

20/3/2021 2:03 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
 Dylan    

"Thankyou so much to Kevin. An amazing man with so much patience. You helped Michael so much and I'm so appreciative. I would definitely recommend this man to everyone. Wishing you a very merry Christmas.

From the Christie's"

9/12/2020 4:46 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Michael    

"Thank you Kevin, as always you are patient and encouraging. Ginnene."

18/11/2020 4:12 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Ginnene    

"Thanks Kevin for making this lesson seem like more than one lesson even though it was my first driving lesson and on a manual transmission, i discovered my weaknesses and look forward to strengthening these areas. Recommend this guy ahead of time before hes booked out. Calm, good instructor and straight to the point."

10/11/2020 8:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Ake    

"Thank you so much Kevin, you are great at helpng me to relax, I did better in the Auckland traffic than i thought i would."

27/10/2020 2:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

"Hi,
My lesson was great with Kevin, he quickly picked up on my level of competency and gave me relevant analysis and advice in preparation for my full license test, he was calm, easy-going and friendly. I've already recommended him and A1 Driving school to other friends in preparation for their own tests.
Thanks, Kindest Regards to the team.
Morgan"

26/5/2020 9:02 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Morgan   

"Once again thank you sooo much Kevin, i can hardly believe i now have my resticted!!"

9/3/2020 2:44 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

"Fantastic advice, really put me at ease - I passed my test this morning!"

19/2/2020 1:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Dominique   

"Amazing excellent instructor. Kevin a wonderful person. Taught me very patiently all through the lesson. It was really good."

15/2/2020 9:10 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Rebecca   

"That was the best driving class I ever had. My Instructor Kevin was nice and early and he took me through the all that I had to know in terms of driving in New Zealand and was such a motivator and a real confidence booster. Kevin was really patient as both our countries are a lot dissimilar in terms of driving and road rules and I loved the way he explained everything to the last detail. I have booked in for an other class with him and looking forward to driving with him soon. Would highly recommend A1 driving school to everyone who wants to get that driving skills honed. Thank you A1"

3/2/2020 9:10 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sameer   

"I had a lesson with Kevin King before I sat my full and he was exactly what I needed. Told me what to expect, was super friendly and made me feel confident about the test. I passed today with flying colours and have him to thank for it."

22/1/2020 2:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Rebecca   

Download More Testimonials For Kevin [238 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_KEVIN_KING.pdf