user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR KEVIN KING

"Kevin was calm and easy to understand. He created a really comfortable and fun environment to learn in which made learning to drive much better. I had a really good experience."

4/10/2019 10:21 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Lara   

"Thank you for your patience and encouragement."

26/9/2019 11:27 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

"lovely instructor passed my test this afternoon. thankyou so much!"

29/8/2019 4:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Glenn   

"I really enjoyed my first driving lesson today with Kevin. I was really nervous about driving but he made me feel comfortable. He praised me when I did well and also gave feedback on areas I needed to work on. I am feeling more confident with driving Will definitely be booking again with A1 Driving School.
Cheers!"

30/7/2019 2:07 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Liuaki   

"Very much appreciative of the support and guidance given by Kevin. Such patience and understanding when needed and confidence and motivational booster the other times.. He is always a constant reminder that safety is paramount and your attitude on the road can affect so many people. Thank you Kev, I hope to do you proud as I take the next step up in obtaining my license."

21/5/2019 7:39 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 DeJaimero   

"Kevin was great! Very knowledgeable and even left fantastic notes to ensure I was fully prepared."

9/5/2019 7:55 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Christin   

"Was very happy with my first lesson. Kevin was very patient and gave me useful techniques to help with the areas I was weak in. I expected a good lesson but was surprised by the improvement in my driving in just one lesson. Will definitely be booking more. Thank you!"

21/3/2019 11:16 AM
Rating: 5 stars
 Premi

"Heya always a pleasure to be taught by an expert. Thanks Kevin"

6/3/2019 9:53 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Olive

"Kevin is always encouraging and Says it how it is. An excellent instructor. Thanks Kevin for your patience."

3/3/2019 11:17 AM
Rating: 5 stars
 Olive

"Kevin performance today was absoutely great.  He was very clear at communicating i could understand him, im amazed at how much i learnt in such a short period of time.. great instructor i will recommend him to my co workers.. Thank you Kevin keep up the good work A+ instructor.. You helped me alot through my driving i will get rid of those habbits people teach me and stick to yours..

Thanks again
Nj
Happy Customer..."

28/2/2019 9:13 PM
 Norma

"Great, non-stressful lessons with clear and easy to follow guidance and tuition. Kevin is a really nice bloke, enjoy lessons with him."

21/2/2019 1:21 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Matthew

"Had my first manual lesson with Kevin earlier today. I couldn't believe that I could manage! I was really doubtful of myself, but with the right knowledge and guidance, everything can be accomplished. Thanks Kevin for that. Looking forward to one or two more lessons"

21/2/2019 12:30 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Grelyn

"Kevin's a fantastic instructor."

27/1/2019 7:24 AM
Rating: 5 stars
 Olive

"Brilliant service - thanks so much ! Amber passed her restricted first time"

29/11/2018 6:56 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Amber

"Today I got more useful techniques about driving manual. Thank you Kevin King for being calm and informative. After my lesson today, I came out smiling and happy about what I learned. It helps when you have a great instructor. Cheers Kevin you the MAN!!!
Erica SmileSmileSmile"

17/11/2018 6:31 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Erica

"I have found your driving school to be excellent. My instructor Kevin is very patient and excellent when communicating with his students. I sat my restricted with your school and passed with no trouble which says alot in itself. I would highly recommend anyone who is sitting their licence to do it through your school, you will not be dissappointed."

12/10/2018 3:59 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Martha

"Hi Kevin it's Liz here. Just letting you know I passed my full license test. The T.O said I was one of the best drivers he's ever been in a car with for a while. Thanks so much for helping me and preparing me. You are a wonderful instructor. Thanks Liz. Manurewa"

11/10/2018 9:06 PM
Liz

"Thanks Kevin, awesome lesson and feel much more prepared for my restricted test. Recommend highly."

1/10/2018 10:34 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Jake

"Kevin was very informative and patient. Excellent."

15/9/2018 9:35 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Reuben

"Great instructor; patient, helpful and knowledgable."

9/7/2018 2:06 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Reuben

"Great lesson with Kevin King. Very nice and professional.Thank you.Rebecca"

29/5/2018 2:57 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Rebecca

"Excellent instructor (kevin). Obviously an outstanding company (they have all the best employees). Can't fault A1 driving in any way shape or form. I would definitely recommend to others."

16/5/2018 4:07 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Zoe

"My daughter says the lesson with Kevin was great. Thanks"

9/5/2018 9:39 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Asta

"The lesson were great, if possible can Kevin know I passed my restricted test."

4/5/2018 10:17 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Avikash

"I love this driving school, I have used A1 before when training to get my restricted with Kevin and it was great, this time I have been training to pass my full with Christo. Both great guys who are patient and encouraging. Thank you both very much."

16/4/2018 8:47 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Sarah

"A great experience makes me confident for the the full licence practical test. Thank you A1 team especially Kevin King."

28/2/2018 1:15 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Ahmad

Download More Testimonials For Kevin [220 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_KEVIN_KING.docx.pdf