TESTIMONIALS FOR KEVIN KING

"Wouldn't go to any another driving school, best driving school. Kevin is an excellent instructor. Is very calm and gives very clear instructions."

22/5/2024 8:27 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Rachel    

"Kevin is an excellent teacher, and provides honest and genuinely helpful feedback in a manner that helps me learn whilst being entirely fair. It's genuinely a pleasure to work with him towards getting a Restricted Licence."

28/3/2024 10:44 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Thomas    

"My daughter said Kevin was excellent and is looking forward to more lessons. Thank you for making this a good experience for her."

20/2/2024 7:36 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tiella    

"Kevin is very calm and patient. I really enjoy having him as my instructor!"

2/10/2023 2:47 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Anubhav    

"Thank you so much for the class today. I hope now I can do the test with more confidence! Thank you Kevin."

29/9/2023 3:24 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Caren    

"Kevin is nice and knowledgeable when it comes to what should and shouldn’t do on road. I learnt three new things in our first lesson which I was not aware of when I first start learning to drive."

30/8/2023 11:44 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Safa    

"Kevin is an amazing instructor! I’ve taken months of lessons with him from being a complete beginner driver who’s never held steering wheels before to a now confident restricted licence holder! He is very patient with any mistakes I made and have always encouraged me to build my confidences on the roads. Every minute he taught me was definitely worth it. Thank you, Kevin for a life long skills you’ve given me!"

20/7/2023 4:46 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Risa    

"Yay. First lesson done! Thanks Kevin."

29/6/2023 5:56 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jaimie    

"I have taken quite a few lessons with Kevin and he is always great at teaching. Always giving good feedback and teaching me new things every lesson. Thank you Kevin!"

6/5/2023 1:54 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Natalie    

"Today was my last lesson with Kevin King I have learnt so much and just need to build up my hours then in April holidays I should be ready to do my restricted. Thank you A1 driving school and also to Kevin King my instructor."

19/3/2023 4:29 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jeremiah    

"I learnt to always be aware of the speed limits and to keep steering the wheel well and to make sure to look at my mirrors and my blind spots all the time."

12/3/2023 4:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jeremiah    

"It went well."

5/3/2023 9:23 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jeremiah    

"Kev is absolutely wonderful and a patient instructor with a calm aura which helped me feel comfortable and relaxed while driving, pleased to say I would love to have more lessons with him and definitely would recommend him for driving lessons."

2/3/2023 8:52 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lavinia    

"I learnt so much"

26/2/2023 11:04 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jeremiah    

"That was a good lesson today."

19/2/2023 11:16 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jeremiah    

"Kevin was great. Very helpful! Great introduction to 'left side' driving for this US driver. Highly recommend."

8/2/2023 7:54 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Greg    

"Kevin was absolutely brilliant. Had two lessons with him and was very happy with my progress. Super cool, calm and collected. Thanks again, Kevin!"

27/1/2023 1:06 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Amy    

"Kevin has been an excellent instructor, he has taught both our learner drivers thanks again Kevin!"

26/1/2023 6:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Max    

"Amazing service !! very helpful and great at teaching :)"

12/12/2022 11:23 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Emily    

Download More Testimonials For Kevin [238 KB]

Older_Testimonials_for_Kevin_King.pdf

Square_www.jpg