user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR KEVIN KING

"Thanks so much to Kevin. I only need a few driving lessons as I had some a while ago in the UK, but he taught me everything I needed to know in that short time and I passed on my first try yesterday:) thanks again!

Alice"

18/5/2021 11:36 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Alice    

"Hi. Dylan was happy and very positive about the whole experience he had on his very first driving lesson and is looking forward to his next . Thank you Kevin"

20/3/2021 2:03 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
 Dylan    

"Thankyou so much to Kevin. An amazing man with so much patience. You helped Michael so much and I'm so appreciative. I would definitely recommend this man to everyone. Wishing you a very merry Christmas.

From the Christie's"

9/12/2020 4:46 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Michael    

"Thank you Kevin, as always you are patient and encouraging. Ginnene."

18/11/2020 4:12 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Ginnene    

"Thanks Kevin for making this lesson seem like more than one lesson even though it was my first driving lesson and on a manual transmission, i discovered my weaknesses and look forward to strengthening these areas. Recommend this guy ahead of time before hes booked out. Calm, good instructor and straight to the point."

10/11/2020 8:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Ake    

"Thank you so much Kevin, you are great at helpng me to relax, I did better in the Auckland traffic than i thought i would."

27/10/2020 2:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

"Hi,
My lesson was great with Kevin, he quickly picked up on my level of competency and gave me relevant analysis and advice in preparation for my full license test, he was calm, easy-going and friendly. I've already recommended him and A1 Driving school to other friends in preparation for their own tests.
Thanks, Kindest Regards to the team.
Morgan"

26/5/2020 9:02 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Morgan   

"Once again thank you sooo much Kevin, i can hardly believe i now have my resticted!!"

9/3/2020 2:44 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

"Fantastic advice, really put me at ease - I passed my test this morning!"

19/2/2020 1:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Dominique   

"Amazing excellent instructor. Kevin a wonderful person. Taught me very patiently all through the lesson. It was really good."

15/2/2020 9:10 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Rebecca   

Download More Testimonials For Kevin [238 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_KEVIN_KING.pdf

Kevin_profile_website.jpg