user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR KEVIN KING

"Thank you so much Kevin, you are great at helpng me to relax, I did better in the Auckland traffic than i thought i would."

27/10/2020 2:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

"Hi,
My lesson was great with Kevin, he quickly picked up on my level of competency and gave me relevant analysis and advice in preparation for my full license test, he was calm, easy-going and friendly. I've already recommended him and A1 Driving school to other friends in preparation for their own tests.
Thanks, Kindest Regards to the team.
Morgan"

26/5/2020 9:02 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Morgan   

"Once again thank you sooo much Kevin, i can hardly believe i now have my resticted!!"

9/3/2020 2:44 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

"Fantastic advice, really put me at ease - I passed my test this morning!"

19/2/2020 1:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Dominique   

"Amazing excellent instructor. Kevin a wonderful person. Taught me very patiently all through the lesson. It was really good."

15/2/2020 9:10 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Rebecca   

"That was the best driving class I ever had. My Instructor Kevin was nice and early and he took me through the all that I had to know in terms of driving in New Zealand and was such a motivator and a real confidence booster. Kevin was really patient as both our countries are a lot dissimilar in terms of driving and road rules and I loved the way he explained everything to the last detail. I have booked in for an other class with him and looking forward to driving with him soon. Would highly recommend A1 driving school to everyone who wants to get that driving skills honed. Thank you A1"

3/2/2020 9:10 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sameer   

"I had a lesson with Kevin King before I sat my full and he was exactly what I needed. Told me what to expect, was super friendly and made me feel confident about the test. I passed today with flying colours and have him to thank for it."

22/1/2020 2:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Rebecca   

"Thank you for the lesson, look forward to the next one."

17/12/2019 6:01 PM   
Rating: 4 stars   
 Stella   

"Just want to say thank you Kevin for your patience and encouragement . I am definitely getting more confident."

29/11/2019 5:59 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

"Kevin was calm and easy to understand. He created a really comfortable and fun environment to learn in which made learning to drive much better. I had a really good experience."

4/10/2019 10:21 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Lara   

Download More Testimonials For Kevin [238 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_KEVIN_KING.pdf