user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR KEVIN KING

"Just want to say thank you Kevin for your patience and encouragement . I am definitely getting more confident."

29/11/2019 5:59 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

"Kevin was calm and easy to understand. He created a really comfortable and fun environment to learn in which made learning to drive much better. I had a really good experience."

4/10/2019 10:21 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Lara   

"Thank you for your patience and encouragement."

26/9/2019 11:27 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ginnene   

"lovely instructor passed my test this afternoon. thankyou so much!"

29/8/2019 4:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Glenn   

"I really enjoyed my first driving lesson today with Kevin. I was really nervous about driving but he made me feel comfortable. He praised me when I did well and also gave feedback on areas I needed to work on. I am feeling more confident with driving Will definitely be booking again with A1 Driving School.
Cheers!"

30/7/2019 2:07 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Liuaki   

"Very much appreciative of the support and guidance given by Kevin. Such patience and understanding when needed and confidence and motivational booster the other times.. He is always a constant reminder that safety is paramount and your attitude on the road can affect so many people. Thank you Kev, I hope to do you proud as I take the next step up in obtaining my license."

21/5/2019 7:39 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 DeJaimero   

"Kevin was great! Very knowledgeable and even left fantastic notes to ensure I was fully prepared."

9/5/2019 7:55 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Christin   

"Was very happy with my first lesson. Kevin was very patient and gave me useful techniques to help with the areas I was weak in. I expected a good lesson but was surprised by the improvement in my driving in just one lesson. Will definitely be booking more. Thank you!"

21/3/2019 11:16 AM
Rating: 5 stars
 Premi

"Heya always a pleasure to be taught by an expert. Thanks Kevin"

6/3/2019 9:53 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Olive

"Kevin is always encouraging and Says it how it is. An excellent instructor. Thanks Kevin for your patience."

3/3/2019 11:17 AM
Rating: 5 stars
 Olive

"Kevin performance today was absoutely great.  He was very clear at communicating i could understand him, im amazed at how much i learnt in such a short period of time.. great instructor i will recommend him to my co workers.. Thank you Kevin keep up the good work A+ instructor.. You helped me alot through my driving i will get rid of those habbits people teach me and stick to yours..

Thanks again
Nj
Happy Customer..."

28/2/2019 9:13 PM
 Norma

Download More Testimonials For Kevin [220 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_KEVIN_KING.pdf