TESTIMONIALS FOR NEIL BENDIG

"I had Neil as my instructor and for it only being the second time I had ever driven he was calm and affirmative when I was driving on the road. He also kept a chatty car ride while I was driving which was nice as I wasn’t overthinking extremely about what I was doing. It was also nice that we did the drive route more than once as the many trials were extremely helpful with getting used to driving again after a little accident I had prior. Overall Neil was great and always kept me safe, calm, and aware while I driving. This was really appreciated and hope to see him next week for lesson 2."

14/6/2024 11:51 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ella    

"Very professional and kind service."

11/5/2024 6:18 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Madushika    

"I took two driving lessons with Neil in preparation for my restricted test. I was very anxious even thinking about driving, but Neil was so patient and understanding and very respectful. That helped me a lot, and I was able to drive confidently. On the first day, I already learned parallel parking. I'm such a happy student and highly recommend Neil. I'm looking forward to our next lessons:)."

3/5/2024 3:51 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Assel    

"Neil sir is such a great outstanding manner with good skills and experience and treat his students very patiently. A1 driving is the best learning school."

18/4/2024 5:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Alimullah    

"Neil was an excellent driving instructor! He was super calm and knowledgeable. Makes you feel comfortable to drive and not stress out over mistakes. He made sure to get in both practical skills and teach you some helpful theoretical skills visually. Will definitely book him again!"

10/4/2024 4:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jasmine    

"Neil, is a very calm and patient instructor. He explains things thoroughly. I took lessons from him for my restricted as well as for full license test and passed both in first attempt. I highly recommend him to anyone who is preparing for driving test."

26/2/2024 4:33 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sonam    

"It was great meeting with my driving instructor really humble and patient man. I learned a lot from him and got good experience."

 

22/11/2023 11:20 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Alimullah    

"Enjoyed the drive with Neil. Learnt a lot. Helped me to parallel park and be aware of where the curb is. Looking forward to more lessons."

4/11/2023 8:21 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Gabriel    

"Neil is a great instructor, very friendly, and very patient too. Many thanks."

4/10/2023 12:40 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Amal    

"Best driving teacher I have had! Neil made the lesson stress free and gave feedback that you can apply immediately."

10/9/2023 1:52 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nathalie    

Download More Testimonials For Neil [179 KB]

Older_Testimonials_for_Neil_Bendig.pdf

 

Square_www.jpg