user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR NEIL BENDIG

"Hi, I have enjoyed all the 5 lessons I had done with Neil. The instructor himself was very welcoming and friendly. Also very helpful with directing me during our lesson. I have learnt and have become very confident in my driving, Thank you."

14/2/2021 1:46 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lorris    

"My 4 stars are completely for Neil Bendig cause many have tried to explain to me Paralell Parking and he is the only one who took me out of this dilemma in a simplified way.
Wohhoooo!!!! I got my restricted.. :)"

29/1/2021 10:59 AM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Ann    

"Neil taught me the basics fairly well, happy with how the lesson went :)"

27/1/2021 7:52 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Devesh    

"Neil Bendig is very calm and patient.He is very professional, friendly & has a great sense of humour.He provides you with very helpful tips. I highly recommend Neil Bendig and A1 Driving School."

22/1/2021 6:23 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Vajira    

"Super friendly teachers , they definitely make you feel comfortable and are willing to explain what to do and what the requirements are for your license."

17/12/2020 4:24 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Erin    

"He’s the best instructor ever"

17/12/2020 10:52 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Soham Lalit    

"It was a pleasure to learn to drive under the supervision of Neil"

13/12/2020 9:35 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Soham Lalit    

"Neil was really good, was able to tell me what I needed I know so I could practice for my restricted better. A great driving instructor."

13/11/2020 4:29 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Joel    

"Neil was an excellent driving instructor and great communicator........even called back to see how my son did on his restricted license.
Thanks Neil"

12/10/2020 10:54 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Gabe   

"I would like to thank Neil Bendig for his exceptional service. Neil is wonderful and empathetic instructor who provides clear instructions. I had failed my Restricted twice and after taking lessons from Neil have managed to pass it. Highly professional and empathetic person."

16/9/2020 1:54 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Shivani   

"So happy I chose this place to help me overcome my driving anxiety. Neil is an excellent instructor. He's very patient, calm and informative, and has been pivotal to building my confidence back up after not driving for 10 years. Neil gave me great driving advice and tips for NZ roads. I totally recommend Neil to new drivers AND to anyone else out there who is afraid of getting back on the road after a serious car accident. Thanks Neil!"

25/7/2020 7:47 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Juliet   

"10/10 - thanks Neil!"

9/7/2020 1:51 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 James   

"Neil is a fantastic driving instructor. He was super calm and clear throughout and made me feel very comfortable. We did everything I wanted to do in the lesson and more. Great booking process as well. Would definitely recommend Neil!"

25/6/2020 3:59 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Serena   

"Neil is very patient and calm. Great lesson, left feeling confident."

25/6/2020 12:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Nish   

Download More Testimonials For Neil [27 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_NEIL_BENDIG.pdf