user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR NEIL BENDIG

"Neil is a fantastic driving instructor. He was super calm and clear throughout and made me feel very comfortable. We did everything I wanted to do in the lesson and more. Great booking process as well. Would definitely recommend Neil!"

25/6/2020 3:59 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Serena   

"Neil is very patient and calm. Great lesson, left feeling confident."

25/6/2020 12:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Nish   

"Neil was a fantastic teacher! I felt comfortable and he did an excellent job explaining exactly what I needed to do and when. Cheers Neil!"

15/6/2020 9:39 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Angelo   

"Learning alot with neil in just my 2nd lesson building confidence on the rd"

3/6/2020 1:52 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Te-Rina   

"Great confidence booster and self esterm for a first time driver, neil made it easy to understand was very clear and all at a pace i was confortable with im looking forward to my next lesson"

2/6/2020 1:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Te-Rina   

"After being scared off from doing driving lessons from a horrible and stressful experience, I was a bit afraid of what to expect.. after meeting Neil, he has made the whole experience relaxing and educational. He is calming and very informative on the road rules and code. I have probably learnt more listening to him that reading online. I am looking forward to my next lesson with him!"

28/5/2020 7:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Geneva   

"Very clear, concise advice which was easy to understand. The instructor was nice and relaxed as well which made it enjoyable. Thank you!"

20/5/2020 7:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Isaac   

"My son Ashton told me the lesson was extremely helpful, comfortable and professional. His words....."Dad, this was way better than with the AA". Thank you Neil...."

14/5/2020 5:19 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ashton   

"First driving lesson was awesome i felt comfortable driving and i learnt quite a few things to.do with indications etc."

22/3/2020 8:19 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Natasha   

"Neil was super nice to me and i have learned so much"

21/3/2020 10:20 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 The Ton   

"Well run course, excellent instructors. Great communication thru out. Would definitely recommend."

3/3/2020 6:24 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sophie   

"Really friendly, approachable instructors at a good price and convenient time. Thanks for a great course."

28/2/2020 3:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Emma