user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR NEIL BENDIG

"Neil was calm and friendly, gave clear instructions and easy to understand explanations on what I’m doing wrong and how to fix it."

21/4/2021 3:22 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Bianca    

"Neil was very professional and thorough. Imparted a lot of very useful advice, tips, and tricks for driving. Would definitely recommend."

17/4/2021 9:28 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Cole    

"Neil is just awesome and understanding"

11/3/2021 3:18 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Shivani    

"So far I’ve completed 2 lessons with Neil and it has been great. Neil is great teacher and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the lesson. His patience and comfidence helped me become a more confident driver. I look forward to my upcoming lessons with Neil Laughing"

7/3/2021 12:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Raveena    

"Thank-you A1 Driving School! Neil Bendig is an excellent instructor who offers clear and thoughtful guidance across all aspects of driving and road safety."

23/2/2021 6:33 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Stacy    

"Hi, I have enjoyed all the 5 lessons I had done with Neil. The instructor himself was very welcoming and friendly. Also very helpful with directing me during our lesson. I have learnt and have become very confident in my driving, Thank you."

14/2/2021 1:46 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lorris    

"My 4 stars are completely for Neil Bendig cause many have tried to explain to me Paralell Parking and he is the only one who took me out of this dilemma in a simplified way.
Wohhoooo!!!! I got my restricted.. :)"

29/1/2021 10:59 AM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Ann    

"Neil taught me the basics fairly well, happy with how the lesson went :)"

27/1/2021 7:52 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Devesh    

"Neil Bendig is very calm and patient.He is very professional, friendly & has a great sense of humour.He provides you with very helpful tips. I highly recommend Neil Bendig and A1 Driving School."

22/1/2021 6:23 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Vajira    

"Super friendly teachers , they definitely make you feel comfortable and are willing to explain what to do and what the requirements are for your license."

17/12/2020 4:24 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Erin    

"He’s the best instructor ever"

17/12/2020 10:52 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Soham Lalit    

"It was a pleasure to learn to drive under the supervision of Neil"

13/12/2020 9:35 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Soham Lalit    

Download More Testimonials For Neil [27 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_NEIL_BENDIG.pdf