user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR NEIL BENDIG

"So happy I chose this place to help me overcome my driving anxiety. Neil is an excellent instructor. He's very patient, calm and informative, and has been pivotal to building my confidence back up after not driving for 10 years. Neil gave me great driving advice and tips for NZ roads. I totally recommend Neil to new drivers AND to anyone else out there who is afraid of getting back on the road after a serious car accident. Thanks Neil!"

25/7/2020 7:47 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Juliet   

"10/10 - thanks Neil!"

9/7/2020 1:51 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 James   

"Neil is a fantastic driving instructor. He was super calm and clear throughout and made me feel very comfortable. We did everything I wanted to do in the lesson and more. Great booking process as well. Would definitely recommend Neil!"

25/6/2020 3:59 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Serena   

"Neil is very patient and calm. Great lesson, left feeling confident."

25/6/2020 12:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Nish   

"Neil was a fantastic teacher! I felt comfortable and he did an excellent job explaining exactly what I needed to do and when. Cheers Neil!"

15/6/2020 9:39 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Angelo   

"Learning alot with neil in just my 2nd lesson building confidence on the rd"

3/6/2020 1:52 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Te-Rina   

"Great confidence booster and self esterm for a first time driver, neil made it easy to understand was very clear and all at a pace i was confortable with im looking forward to my next lesson"

2/6/2020 1:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Te-Rina   

"After being scared off from doing driving lessons from a horrible and stressful experience, I was a bit afraid of what to expect.. after meeting Neil, he has made the whole experience relaxing and educational. He is calming and very informative on the road rules and code. I have probably learnt more listening to him that reading online. I am looking forward to my next lesson with him!"

28/5/2020 7:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Geneva   

"Very clear, concise advice which was easy to understand. The instructor was nice and relaxed as well which made it enjoyable. Thank you!"

20/5/2020 7:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Isaac   

"My son Ashton told me the lesson was extremely helpful, comfortable and professional. His words....."Dad, this was way better than with the AA". Thank you Neil...."

14/5/2020 5:19 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ashton   

"First driving lesson was awesome i felt comfortable driving and i learnt quite a few things to.do with indications etc."

22/3/2020 8:19 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Natasha   

"Neil was super nice to me and i have learned so much"

21/3/2020 10:20 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 The Ton   

"Well run course, excellent instructors. Great communication thru out. Would definitely recommend."

3/3/2020 6:24 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sophie   

"Really friendly, approachable instructors at a good price and convenient time. Thanks for a great course."

28/2/2020 3:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Emma