user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR NEIL BENDIG

"Neil was an excellent driving instructor and great communicator........even called back to see how my son did on his restricted license.
Thanks Neil"

12/10/2020 10:54 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Gabe   

"I would like to thank Neil Bendig for his exceptional service. Neil is wonderful and empathetic instructor who provides clear instructions. I had failed my Restricted twice and after taking lessons from Neil have managed to pass it. Highly professional and empathetic person."

16/9/2020 1:54 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Shivani   

"So happy I chose this place to help me overcome my driving anxiety. Neil is an excellent instructor. He's very patient, calm and informative, and has been pivotal to building my confidence back up after not driving for 10 years. Neil gave me great driving advice and tips for NZ roads. I totally recommend Neil to new drivers AND to anyone else out there who is afraid of getting back on the road after a serious car accident. Thanks Neil!"

25/7/2020 7:47 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Juliet   

"10/10 - thanks Neil!"

9/7/2020 1:51 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 James   

"Neil is a fantastic driving instructor. He was super calm and clear throughout and made me feel very comfortable. We did everything I wanted to do in the lesson and more. Great booking process as well. Would definitely recommend Neil!"

25/6/2020 3:59 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Serena   

"Neil is very patient and calm. Great lesson, left feeling confident."

25/6/2020 12:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Nish   

"Neil was a fantastic teacher! I felt comfortable and he did an excellent job explaining exactly what I needed to do and when. Cheers Neil!"

15/6/2020 9:39 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Angelo   

"Learning alot with neil in just my 2nd lesson building confidence on the rd"

3/6/2020 1:52 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Te-Rina   

"Great confidence booster and self esterm for a first time driver, neil made it easy to understand was very clear and all at a pace i was confortable with im looking forward to my next lesson"

2/6/2020 1:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Te-Rina   

"After being scared off from doing driving lessons from a horrible and stressful experience, I was a bit afraid of what to expect.. after meeting Neil, he has made the whole experience relaxing and educational. He is calming and very informative on the road rules and code. I have probably learnt more listening to him that reading online. I am looking forward to my next lesson with him!"

28/5/2020 7:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Geneva   

"Very clear, concise advice which was easy to understand. The instructor was nice and relaxed as well which made it enjoyable. Thank you!"

20/5/2020 7:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Isaac   

Download More Testimonials For Neil [27 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_NEIL_BENDIG.pdf