user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR NEIL BENDIG

"It was excellent"

30/7/2021 1:19 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jay    

"Neil taught me so much in my first lesson ! A great instructor indeed. Looking forward to my next lesson. Cheers !"

28/7/2021 11:08 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kristika    

"Neil Bending is an awesome instructor. Very patient, calm and collected. I passed my restricted 1st time after great guidance. Neil provided me with an abundance of reading material and advice outside of lesson time too. Can’t recommend enough!"

26/7/2021 7:30 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Alix    

"Super helpful, friendly and extremely patient - can't wait for my next lesson!"

16/7/2021 2:57 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Francesca    

"Neil is an amazing instructor with his relaxed, encouraging and knowledgable nature. He will break down each step and make it simple to comprehend. I would highly recommend booking lessons with Neil.
Ashley R"

29/6/2021 12:14 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ashley    

"Very professional service! Great communication, information & feedback for parent of teenage learner driver which is very refreshing after really disappointing experience with another driving school. Wish I’d found you earlier - thanks"

12/6/2021 10:20 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Samuel    

"Neil is very calm and a very good instructor. I am comfortable driving when he is guiding me. He shared his knowledge clearly about safe driving. His teachings helped me a lot especially on my parallel parking."

3/6/2021 7:09 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Clara Anne    

"I want to thank a lot to Neil, because he was an excellent instructor. He was calm and patient with me. Was very useful the time driving together, he gave me the instruction in a clear way and he exceeded my expectation when he mentioned the possible route I will face in my driving test day. Please congratulate him!"

31/5/2021 6:25 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Maria    

"Easy to deal with, not a worry to change starting point and different finish location. good booking system, Friendly, clear in communication, felt safe with Neil."

26/5/2021 9:26 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Josefine    

"Harold was who I dealt with most whilst organising a last minute test drive for my daughter and he was fantastic and very helpful.
Then to the instructor Neil Bendig. All I can say is thank you from the bottom of my heart for waiting for my daughter even though she was late and putting her at ease, she absolutely enjoyed her driving experience with you. Great experience overall Thanks again!

Leanne"

13/5/2021 7:22 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tayla    

"Neil was great helped get me through restricted first time. A+"

3/5/2021 7:09 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Bailey    

"Neil was calm and friendly, gave clear instructions and easy to understand explanations on what I’m doing wrong and how to fix it."

21/4/2021 3:22 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Bianca    

"Neil was very professional and thorough. Imparted a lot of very useful advice, tips, and tricks for driving. Would definitely recommend."

17/4/2021 9:28 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Cole    

Neil_profile_website.jpg