user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR NEIL BENDIG

"Great lesson with Neil, patient, calm and gave great tips for my upcoming full license test. Thank you very much."

11/4/2022 11:47 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Diane    

"Neil is a great instructor who gives lots of information and makes the whole experience stress free…I would definitely recommend to my friends"

18/3/2022 8:02 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Maia    

"Neil is a great instructor. His confidence and calm professionalism helped to calm my nerves to a level that i could settle, pay attention, listen and learn. I highly recommend him as a driving instructor."

5/3/2022 2:39 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Mark    

"Neil was really good at helping me prepare for my restricted test, very calm and thorough!"

11/2/2022 3:05 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Simran     

"I had the privilege of being taught by Neil Bendig. Today I passed my restricted on the first try, and I couldn't have hoped for a teacher as kind, patient, and supportive as Neil. I highly recommend him. He was considerate of my ADHD and anxiety, and never made me feel stupid. I never left a lesson feeling anxious or upset, even if I had arrived with it. Thank you Neil, you're an amazing teacher."

9/2/2022 4:22 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Emma     

"My son was very pleased with the driving instruction provided by Neil Bendig. Neil has a calm demeanour which helped my son feel comfortable and to retain instructions given during the lessons."

31/1/2022 10:17 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sam     

"Super friendly and committed instructor. Great feedback from the instructor while driving and afterwards. Gave me some great tips and helped me to pass my restricted test. An excellent service."

28/1/2022 6:04 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Meg     

"Had my first lesson with Neil today. Was great lesson, his an excellent instructor. Would book with him again."

13/1/2022 12:41 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Meenakshi    

"Neil was awesome - very patient and really helped our daughter - thanks Neil!!"

12/1/2022 3:23 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tamara    

"It was excellent"

30/7/2021 1:19 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jay    

"Neil taught me so much in my first lesson ! A great instructor indeed. Looking forward to my next lesson. Cheers !"

28/7/2021 11:08 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kristika    

"Neil Bending is an awesome instructor. Very patient, calm and collected. I passed my restricted 1st time after great guidance. Neil provided me with an abundance of reading material and advice outside of lesson time too. Can’t recommend enough!"

26/7/2021 7:30 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Alix    

"Super helpful, friendly and extremely patient - can't wait for my next lesson!"

16/7/2021 2:57 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Francesca    

"Neil is an amazing instructor with his relaxed, encouraging and knowledgable nature. He will break down each step and make it simple to comprehend. I would highly recommend booking lessons with Neil.
Ashley R"

29/6/2021 12:14 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ashley    

"Very professional service! Great communication, information & feedback for parent of teenage learner driver which is very refreshing after really disappointing experience with another driving school. Wish I’d found you earlier - thanks"

12/6/2021 10:20 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Samuel    

Download More Testimonials For Neil [179 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_NEIL_BENDIG.pdf

 

Neil_profile_website.jpg