user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR MATTHEW CAMPBELL

"Excellent! Great communications, thorough feedback"

20/6/2021 8:26 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jordyn    

"I just want to give you guys a feedback from a happy customer. I have had my driving lessons with Matthew Campbell and want to tell you a bit more about it.
My driving confidence was taken away from me on my first try, unfortunately, the person “helping” me out wasn’t as patient. It took me 7 years and a lot of courage to try again and learn that this could be the beginning of new adventures, happy memories and the most important, my freedom. After a lot of support from my husband and crazy moves on the road, decided to hire a professional to help me get through the test and perfection my driving. Matthew was amazing, he really help me to get more confident, gave me great tips and thought me new moves!! He was calm, patient, thoughtful and really professional. I’m happy to say I passed my test on my first try, I really used everything and every tip he gave me, it worked! Thank you so much Matthew! I hope you can help all the Marina’s out there!
Wish you all the best,
Marina"

14/6/2021 7:12 PM    
Marina    

"Was very scared to drive a car until I enrolled and start the lesson. First lesson matt observe how I drive and then evaluate my skills from there. Im started to gain my confidence and will continue my lesson under him."

8/6/2021 5:55 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tino    

"Matthew is really helpful and friendly. He is always calm and clear in his instructions and provided very useful tips and feedback on how to be a safe and better driver. He was responsive to the areas where I needed/wanted to improve and that helped speed up the process. I highly recommend him as an instructor."

8/6/2021 11:30 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Edvince    

"Thanks to Matthew Campbell for a very instructive hour. His comments were relevant and useful and he was a pleasure to be with. I will now be an even better driver than before, as he alerted me to a rule or two I wasn't previously acquainted with. Very pleased with the results of my driving test. Regards Josephine" 

26/5/2021 10:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Josephine    

"My instructor Matthew Campbell is just amazing! He is super nice, warm, and patient, as well as professional. I had wonderful learning experience from him."

25/5/2021 5:46 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ting    

"Thank you for the great lesson. The instructor was on time and provided quality instruction."

20/5/2021 6:57 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Haley    

"Choosing to learn driving from A1 Driving School was a great decision. Matthew Campbell was my instructor. Matthew is an expert instructor and very friendly at the same time. I wasn't a very confident driver before starting my lessons with Matthew. Matthew taught me well, built my confidence by assuring me that I am doing well behind the wheels and also pointed out where I can improve. When Matthew felt that I am ready to sit for the Full License Test, I took the test and passed the Full License Test with flying colours. Thanks to A1 Driving and special thanks to Matthew Campbell for those awesome lessons. Can't recommend Matthew Campbell enough as your driving instructor.
Regards, Jithin"

15/5/2021 8:08 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jithin    

"Matthew Campbell is a good instructor. I learnt a lot understand his supervision."

14/5/2021 4:55 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Navdeep    

"Thank you Matt for the good driving lesson"

11/5/2021 9:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Marina    

"Matthew is an excellent teacher. Highly recommend."

6/5/2021 4:31 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Moses    

"Matthew is a really good instructor that allows you to learn and improve your driving skills. It makes a world of a difference when you have a good instructor that takes the time to teach and learn from mistakes or errors made. Really appreciate it. Thanks"

2/5/2021 7:53 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Gurv    

"Great instruction for my son the day before his restricted test. Friendly, thorough and helpful! Thanks Matthew."

1/5/2021 10:55 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nick