user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR NED MUSIC

"Was a very great lesson today as I haven't been driving for a month or 2 b he made me very confident"

16/5/2022 12:46 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Haven   

"Ned is such a classic plus funny always popping jokes.....now I'm more confident and my skills is equal"

27/3/2022 12:53 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Haven   

"Hi there I would just like to Thank Ned Music for being an amazing instructor for my son Beau. He is kind, patient, and straight to the point. I have already recommended him to a few more parents. Kind Regards Angela :)"

21/3/2022 8:33 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Beau   

"Ned was so awesome today I was so nervous but after a while I felt alot of confident very funny guy he is a great driving instructor and I can't wait for more lessons with him

18/3/2022 5:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Haven   

"We are very happy to endorse Ned (Music) as a great driving instructor. Our son Ben had all the basics but Ned was able to polish his skills and point out a lot of very helpful tips. The result was that Ben got his Restricted licence first go. We also really liked that Ned was very positive and encouraging of Ben to boost his confidence."

9/3/2022 8:57 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Benjamin   

"Ned was really cool. I learnt how to drive a manual car and be confident in driving them after 3 driving lessons"

6/3/2022 3:09 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Daniel   

"Today was my first official lesson ever, Ned made it so chill and fun!"

28/2/2022 12:18 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Tanisha   

"Ned taught me to drive manual! He is super patient and makes learning to drive fun."

27/2/2022 10:07 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Jeffrey   

"My first lesson with Ned  Music was awesome, he made me feel really comfortable and relaxed. I will be able to learn a lot from him wish I had done this sooner. Thank you Ned looking forward to our next lessons."

7/2/2022 12:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Teherenga   

"Instructor was great and took his time with talking me through how to drive the manual car. Highly recommended for those who are looking to learn how to drive."

6/2/2022 12:33 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Matt 
  

"Hi Ned thanks for all your help getting ready for my drivers test, I have passed my restricted drivers test, and had a very nice guy running the test, I hope you are having a nice day."

3/2/2022 8:17 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Zach 
  

"My instructor was Ned Music and he is manual training specialist. I liked his personality, patience and strive to his student be relaxed. I had feel comfortable while having a lesson and highly recommended."

28/12/2021 11:00 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sung Hyun 
  

"Thank you very much, Ned"

21/12/2021 1:09 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Tai Wei 
  

"Great class today, thank you very much Ned. Looking forward for the next one. Likuone"

14/12/2021 4:14 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Likuone 
  

DOWNLOAD MORE TESTIMONIALS FOR NED [267KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_NED_MUSIC.pdf

Ned_profile_website_1.jpg