TESTIMONIALS FOR NED MUSIC

"Ned was a great instructor for manual, very friendly and positive, and helped me pass my restricted first try."

23/05/2024 10:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Marcus   

"Ned instructed me for several months, he always gave good advice and was a calm presence in the car. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to learn manual."

18/04/2024 11:52 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Scipio   

"Ned is a legend."

30/03/2024 1:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Alistair   

"Ned is a great instructor if you're wanting to learn how to drive manual, highly recommend."

28/03/2024 4:02 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Alysha   

"I would like to say that Ned Music help me lots with my confidence as a new driver and helped me pass my restricted 11/10."

17/02/2024 1:13 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Lewys   

"It was a blast learning manual with Ned!! An absolutely amazing person and it was great driving whilst hearing about his experience and pointing out the things that I had to change!!"

15/01/2024 2:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Esmond   

"Really enjoyed it, so helpful and kept me calm and taught me a lot of skills, so happy with the outcome of my first lesson can’t wait to do more!!"

19/12/2023 9:50 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Amelia   

"Ned was awesome made me feel comfortable and taught me a lot, he was great."

17/12/2023 3:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Matty   

"Ned is super funny and patient instructor who makes you feel relaxed, learned a lot for my first time driving manual."

25/11/2023 9:58 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Henry   

"Cameron said that he has had a great experience with Ned at A1 driving school, he was really happy with the lesson and would not hesitate to use them again."

5/11/2023 3:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Cameron   

"I have had an amazing experience with Ned driving a manual. He is patient, humorous and made all my lessons very comfortable. He helped me grow my confidence with driving, gave me very good feedback in every lesson, and gave me the foundational skills of driving safely. It was such a pleasure having him as an instructor, and a privilege to have learned from him. I highly recommend him for manual driving."

13/10/2023 4:47 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Edward   

"Excellent Driving Instructor."

27/9/2023 5:36 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Fernando   

"Ned is a terrible instructor, made me pass first time in a Manual. Overall a really good school that genuinely care about helping people pass. It really has been a pleasant experience from start to finish. I even had the experience of having Kevin as an instructor briefly who was excellent in explaining the way to handle clutch control during hill starts. I would highly recommend this school if you are considering taking manual lessons."

18/9/2023 11:31 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Ryan   

"Ned is amazing!!!! Our daughter enjoys her lessons. We're so glad we have the privilege of his expertise."

17/9/2023 3:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Tamsyn   

"Just passed my restricted test in manual today, first try! I had a fantastic experience with A1 Driving School and my instructor Ned Music. He's great, definitely recommend working with him to anyone. Calm, patient and though he'll say he's grumpy, it's 'grumpy' with the air quotes. At the end of every lesson, he'd go over what we did and break it down, mixing critique and praise in a clear, collected manner. He's extremely positive about it and explains it so that I understand what went wrong and learnt how to spot my own mistakes. I had dragged my feet on getting my license for so long because it was a nightmare to fit in with work, and I hadn't wanted to give up my weekends to be booked in for multiple lessons each day. Eventually I bit the bullet, and when I gave A1 Driving a call, they were fantastic at working around it. I start work at 10am and every time I booked at 9am, Ned would arrive and we would start the lesson at 8:50am and end at 9:50am. We'd finish either at my home (If I was WFH) or at my office, and I would have those ten minutes to log in, make my cup of tea and not get in trouble with my work. In fact I suspect my punctuality will take a hit now that I've passed! Without that I don't think I'd have managed to fit the lessons into my schedule and I can't express how much I appreciate Ned and A1 going the extra mile there. It might be a small thing for them, but it meant a lot to me and they never said a word about it. Absolutely recommend to anyone looking to learn manual to work with Ned. A1 Driving School has been an awesome experience and I cannot recommend it more highly."

16/8/2023 7:15 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Zac   

"Just wanted to leave a review on Ned that I recently had lessons with before my restricted he is such a great guy helped me in so many different ways and helped me pass my restricted first try so stoked!"

4/8/2023 7:32 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Gabriel   

"Only first lesson but really helpful. Have booked my next lesson already. Thank you Ned."

31/7/2023 4:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Abby   

"Ned has helped me improve my driving so fast just from a few lessons - thanks!"

2/7/2023 11:33 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Macey   

"Driving with Ned has been such a great experience, and I have never felt safer or more comfortable while driving. From the very first lesson we developed a sense of trust and he has always made lessons enjoyable and valuable. He's been super accommodating and easy to drive with. I honestly can't recommend him enough."

29/6/2023 8:03 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Georgia   

"Mr Music is very good at easing the worry n nervousness of learner! It enhanced the learning effectiveness much much more."

11/5/2023 2:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Ka Hang   

"Ned, has been such a fabulous driving instructor. He has gone above and beyond in helping our son learn to drive in a manual vehicle. He is patient, clear in his instructions and has a great sense of humour which made every lesson pleasant. We would highly recommend him."

1/5/2023 9:03 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Ben   

"Ned Music is an excellent instructor."

8/4/2023 8:49 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Andrei   

"Ned was a fantastic instructor and I would highly recommend him if you are looking at learning manual."

27/3/2023 6:20 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Hamish   

"I absolutely loved the drive it was so much fun."

17/3/2023 10:50 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Harry   

DOWNLOAD MORE TESTIMONIALS FOR NED [267KB]

Older_Testimonials_for_Ned_Music.pdf

Square_www.jpg