TESTIMONIALS FOR HARALD LEEUWENBURGH

"Harald was an excellent instructor!"

18/11/2023 6:30 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Daniel    

"Had a fantastic lesson with Harald. Much appreciated."

22/7/2023 4:04 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
    Oliver    

"I did 8 lessons with Harald to learn how to drive hand control car. He is an excellent instructor. Calm, informative, and encouraging. I was nervous that I could not do hand control driving but with his encouragement and guidance, we did it. I would highly recommend. Thank you very much."

19/11/2022 10:59 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
    Jane    

"Harald Leeuwenburgh is a very warm and welcoming guy, at every point during the course he is there to help guide you and help you learn how to be a safer driver on the road. He did an awesome job preparing me for my full. Such a pleasure to have met and learnt from him!"

9/10/2022 4:36 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
    Caitlyn    

"Excellent instructor. Thank you"

4/10/2022 9:11 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
    Jane    

"I have been driving for 36 years. Over time you can become complacent and pick up bad habits. Doing this refresher has been a great reminder of areas of improvement that I need to be mindful of. Many thanks to my instructor!! Awesome course."

30/9/2022 6:27 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
    Barbara    

"Very well run. Extremely helpful and I learnt a lot of new things."

15/9/2022 7:10 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
    Cyril    

"Thank you so much!! I know I learned more about how to be a safer driver and Harald made everything easy to understand!"

14/9/2022 10:31 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
    Bethany    

"Thank you to Vidya and Harald for the driving lessons and driving tips. I very much appreciate it!!! Thank you!!!"

11/8/2022 10:53 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
    Caroline    

"Great night classes, awesome tutors and thorough practical preparation for your restricted/full license test."

21/4/2022 2:28 PM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Shonimay     

"Awesome tutors from my course in defensive driving course. I'm really happy with you both Harald and Rustom for teaching me all the ins and outs of driving I have learnt alot from you both."

20/4/2022 1:36 PM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Evelyn     

"Hi Rustom and Harald, Thanks a lot for your training. Regards."

19/4/2022 4:54 PM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Parag     

"Great Driving School. Very friendly and caring instructor. Harald made my daughter very at ease and gave clear instructions. She passed her restricted today. Will be back when other 2 children need an instructor. Great service."

4/4/2022 5:19 PM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Megan     

Download More Testimonials For Harald [143 KB]

Older_Testimonials_for_Harald_Leeuwenburgh.pdf

Square_www.jpg