user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR HARALD LEEUWENBURGH

"Thank you Harald for helping me become a more safer and confident driver. I have learnt a lot from the driving course and will share that knowledge with others.
Merry Xmas and a MASSIVE Happy New Years.
Thank you
Roderick"

6/12/2019 12:06 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Roderick    

"I just passed my full license test. The testing officer asked me if I had taken lessons for this test and when I replied that I only took the Defensive Driving Course, he said that that explained it as my observation skills and driving were on point. This speaks volumes on how this course helps improve your confidence and driving skills. Money well spent. Thank you Harald!"

4/12/2019 2:58 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Premi    

"Thanks Harald
5 STAR ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent class room interaction
Good advice on attitudes behavior beliefs
Important advice hazard awareness
Received good understanding to apply safety techniques while driving.
Everyone needs to attend the street talk course to be safer drivers on our roads"

20/11/2019 10:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Aketa    

"Very impressed with the staff and the overall experience. They created a good environment to be in. Would recommend to 100%"

18/9/2019 10:17 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Dev    

"Amazing classes taught by Harold. Very comprehensive and easy to understand and learn"

19/6/2019 9:57 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Dylan    

"Thank you so much for helping me gain knowledge to pass my full licence in the near future. I enjoyed my time and your teaching was understanding and environment was comfortable.
Thank you, again!
It was well worth it!
- Hayley"

19/6/2019 9:52 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Hayley    

"Found defensive driving lessons very helpful but need speakers for computer to hear audio better."

19/6/2019 9:44 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Helen    

"Great course, awesome coordinator and quality content."

20/9/2018 6:28 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Sarah

"Great course, highly recommend."

20/9/2018 6:25 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Blair

"Harald is an awesome teacher respectfully calls everyone by their names and makes sure everyone participates! It was a pleasure being in his class. Thank you for the awesome service!"

23/8/2018 6:46 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Suivaaia

"Really liked and enjoyed classes and making it clearer and learning more each class.. even though we learnt how to drive it gave a better insight of risks and situations and how to deal with them.. also preparing us for the the full license test is really helpful..
Thank you A1 driving education and our awesome teacher Harold"

22/8/2018 10:22 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Josephine

"I did the defensive driving course with HARALD I found it very helpful and made me look at driving differently I believe it is going to be a big help to me going forward the course is well organised and the instructer helped a lot as English is not my first language .Overall im pleased that I did it and HARALD was very good the way he explained every thing I would recommened others to do it"

21/9/2017 9:35 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Wanta

"Great service. My daughter learned lots. Thanks"

27/7/2017 7:14 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Azariah

Download More Testimonials For Harald [57 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_HARALD_LEUWENBURGH.pdf