user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR HARALD LEEUWENBURGH

"Amazing classes taught by Harold. Very comprehensive and easy to understand and learn"

19/6/2019 9:57 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Dylan    

"Thank you so much for helping me gain knowledge to pass my full licence in the near future. I enjoyed my time and your teaching was understanding and environment was comfortable.
Thank you, again!
It was well worth it!
- Hayley"

19/6/2019 9:52 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Hayley    

"Found defensive driving lessons very helpful but need speakers for computer to hear audio better."

19/6/2019 9:44 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Helen    

"Great course, awesome coordinator and quality content."

20/9/2018 6:28 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Sarah

"Great course, highly recommend."

20/9/2018 6:25 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Blair

"Harald is an awesome teacher respectfully calls everyone by their names and makes sure everyone participates! It was a pleasure being in his class. Thank you for the awesome service!"

23/8/2018 6:46 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Suivaaia

"Really liked and enjoyed classes and making it clearer and learning more each class.. even though we learnt how to drive it gave a better insight of risks and situations and how to deal with them.. also preparing us for the the full license test is really helpful..
Thank you A1 driving education and our awesome teacher Harold"

22/8/2018 10:22 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Josephine

"I did the defensive driving course with HARALD I found it very helpful and made me look at driving differently I believe it is going to be a big help to me going forward the course is well organised and the instructer helped a lot as English is not my first language .Overall im pleased that I did it and HARALD was very good the way he explained every thing I would recommened others to do it"

21/9/2017 9:35 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Wanta

"Great service. My daughter learned lots. Thanks"

27/7/2017 7:14 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Azariah

"Really good instructor highly recommended cheers Richard"

30/11/2016 8:32 PM
Rating: 4 stars
Richard

"No feedback or criticism to respond with, harald was a great instructor and his teaching method worked really well with the whole class, he was very direct and on focus with his teaching. Over all a great class to take and I'm already recommending this to friends."

24/11/2016 7:25 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Kieran

"Hi, thank you for the course, especially practical exercise advise. I would strongly recommend A1 for other drivers. Nathan"

30/6/2016 3:21 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Nathan

"Hey Harald, Ben here from the Henderson defensive Driving course. Just txting to let you know I passed my full and he said I was one of the best he's had in months. Thanks for your support."

5/5/2016 11:19 AM
Ben

"Great"

1/10/2015 9:52 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Shahzad

"Harald was a fantastic instructor. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to do defensive driving and/or driving lessons"

11/9/2015 2:06 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Hayley

"Great Defensive Driving course! Would definitely recommend."

13/7/2015 1:01 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Larissa

"Harald is a great tutor with a wealth of knowledge and experience, he interacts extremely well with his class regardless of age and ability. I would recommend A1 Driving school to all of my family and friends and I will also be bringing my daughter to A1 in couple of years."

1/7/2015 2:30 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Patrick

"Was great, thanks very much!"

5/6/2015 8:17 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Sam

"Great Defensive Driving course with friendly and helpful advice. Tells you what you need to know and is flexible to individual needs."

8/5/2015 12:24 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Jeroen

"I really enjoyed the course. The information was useful and presented in an easy to understand manner. Harald was friendly, patient and knew how to bring out the best in young drivers."

14/12/2014 3:11 PM
Rating: 4 stars
Susan

"Harald will work with you to ensure that you become a safe and competent driver, and does so in a very friendly and approachable manner. I fully enjoy his lessons and fully recommend him as an instructor."

9/12/2014 3:02 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Romano

"Very good driving instructor. I recommend Harald. He has a very good way of teaching. Thank you Harald."

14/11/2014 1:12 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Kerry

"Enjoyed learning from yous thanks"

21/8/2014 12:11 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Sumeet

Download More Testimonials For Harald [57 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_HARALD_LEUWENBURGH.pdf