user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR HARALD LEEUWENBURGH

"Thank You Harald, It was such an interesting and informative sessions we had. Learnt alot though."

1/10/2020 3:28 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kiran    

"Engaging, informative and very helpful. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Harold!"

30/9/2020 10:13 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Anais    

"A1 Driving School provide good materials and more knowledge to young drivers or everyone behind the wheel to be a safer driver on the road. Harald the Facilitator is a cool guy with more undertandable approach and skills and experience also in how to deal with everything related to your driving. I find them 100% provider who commit to what they say and provide professional service by professional personnel. I would recommend A1 driving to anyone who needs a bit of skill for driving for a safe road and seek to get their full licence in time. Overall best services provided 100%. - NAFE"

30/9/2020 9:40 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nafe    

"Well run course, excellent instructors. Great communication thru out. Would definitely recommend."

3/3/2020 6:24 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sophie    

"Really friendly, approachable instructors at a good price and convenient time. Thanks for a great course."

28/2/2020 3:23 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Emma    

"Great class sessions! Very easy and fun way of learning. Practical lesson was very helpful and boosted my confidence to complete my full license test!"

24/12/2019 3:00 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jireh    

"Course was structured perfectly. Harald was a great advisor. It was a great experience having Gerry as an instructor."

23/12/2019 1:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ehsan    

"Awesome course couldn’t be more happier about what I have learnt and experienced. Harold was an awesome teacher and was very patient with each and everyone of us, enjoyed each lesson! Very impressed."

12/12/2019 7:18 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Hope    

"I was quite nervous going into the Defensive Driving Course only because I wasn’t sure what to expect. Harald was a great instructor and teacher and clearly knew his stuff. I throughly enjoyed this experience and have walked away being more mindful and aware when I am driving. Thank you Harald!"

12/12/2019 10:46 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Savanah    

"Harald is an excellent instructor - kind, personable, with incredible knowledge and great tips. Highly recommend."

12/12/2019 8:47 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kelly    

"I really enjoyed the class.
Thanks Harald"

11/12/2019 11:02 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Aashish    

"Thank you Harald for helping me become a more safer and confident driver. I have learnt a lot from the driving course and will share that knowledge with others.
Merry Xmas and a MASSIVE Happy New Years.
Thank you
Roderick"

6/12/2019 12:06 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Roderick    

"I just passed my full license test. The testing officer asked me if I had taken lessons for this test and when I replied that I only took the Defensive Driving Course, he said that that explained it as my observation skills and driving were on point. This speaks volumes on how this course helps improve your confidence and driving skills. Money well spent. Thank you Harald!"

4/12/2019 2:58 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Premi    

"Thanks Harald
5 STAR ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent class room interaction
Good advice on attitudes behavior beliefs
Important advice hazard awareness
Received good understanding to apply safety techniques while driving.
Everyone needs to attend the street talk course to be safer drivers on our roads"

20/11/2019 10:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Aketa    

Download More Testimonials For Harald [57 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_HARALD_LEUWENBURGH.docx.pdf