user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR HARALD LEEUWENBURGH

"Thank you sooo much for assisting Boshae in her driving skills, we wish you and your crew a happy safe summer break, thanks again."

14/12/2020 2:55 PM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Boshae     

"Thanks a lot Harald. I managed to pass my full license test yesterday. Please pass on my gratitude to Rick and Kevin for being great instructors as well!"

3/12/2020 11:58 PM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Alvin     

"Amazing, worth my money and my time and much more worth what you’re paying. Harald is an amazing person and he gives much more information to ensure you’re comfortable in your understanding. I highly recommend this over everything else I’ve done previously."

16/11/2020 6:30 PM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Juanita     

"Classes were very useful and informative . Had a amazing experience . Thanks you so much Harald."

5/11/2020 12:24 AM     
Rating: 5 stars     
Aditya     

"Thank You Harald, It was such an interesting and informative sessions we had. Learnt alot though."

1/10/2020 3:28 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kiran    

"Engaging, informative and very helpful. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Harold!"

30/9/2020 10:13 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Anais    

"A1 Driving School provide good materials and more knowledge to young drivers or everyone behind the wheel to be a safer driver on the road. Harald the Facilitator is a cool guy with more undertandable approach and skills and experience also in how to deal with everything related to your driving. I find them 100% provider who commit to what they say and provide professional service by professional personnel. I would recommend A1 driving to anyone who needs a bit of skill for driving for a safe road and seek to get their full licence in time. Overall best services provided 100%. - NAFE"

30/9/2020 9:40 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nafe    

"Well run course, excellent instructors. Great communication thru out. Would definitely recommend."

3/3/2020 6:24 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sophie    

"Really friendly, approachable instructors at a good price and convenient time. Thanks for a great course."

28/2/2020 3:23 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Emma    

"Great class sessions! Very easy and fun way of learning. Practical lesson was very helpful and boosted my confidence to complete my full license test!"

24/12/2019 3:00 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jireh    

Download More Testimonials For Harald [57 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_HARALD_LEUWENBURGH.pdf