user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CHRISTO HEUNIS

"Hello
I had driving classes with Christo Heunis. He helped to improve my driving, and all his feedback was very helpful.
Just wanted to say thank you to Chris, as today I passed the driving test :)
Many thanks!
Leia"

13/8/2019 6:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Leia   

"Christo is a wonderful instructor, he’s calm, nice and very informative on how to improve and what i’m doing well. All my lessons have helped me improve and made me feel much more comfortable behind the wheel. Thank you :))"

31/7/2019 7:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Chantelle   

"Great instructor and lesson! Took a refresher course since I was used to driving on the right side of the road, and my instructor took the time to make sure I understood all the changes and minor differences between the two. He was very patient as well. Highly recommend!"

29/5/2019 7:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Krishna   

"Christo is a really patient and informative instructor. He was always reliable and on time and explained things really well. I had lessons with him once a week for a few months and passed my Restricted test first time."

28/5/2019 5:52 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Clementine   

"When I first started having driving lessons I was so nervous, but Christo was so patient and kind my anxiety completely faded away within the first couple of lessons. With Christo’s help I was able to pass my restricted first time with 100% after only a couple of months. I highly recommend Christo and A1 Driving school."

8/5/2019 4:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Joanna   

"Jessica really enjoyed her lesson yesterday .thank you christo .
From Carolyn"

27/3/2019 8:51 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Jessica

"Christo was a fantastic instructor, very patient and calm to drive with. He built my confidence and, thanks to him, I passed my restricted first go. I highly recommend any learners looking for lessons to try A1 Driving School first. Thank you Christo!"

25/3/2019 7:55 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Lauren

"Nice school, qualified teachers. Passed my test from the first attempt. Thank you."

16/1/2019 10:09 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Aina

"The instructor Christo is really nice! Thank you!
See you next week!"

14/11/2018 7:03 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Ming

"Thank you for the lesson, Frances was so much more confident to go for her Restricted test and past with no problem.
Thank you"

12/10/2018 4:29 PM
Rating: 4 stars
Frances

"It was very good and Christo was patient."

8/10/2018 8:54 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Mary

"Always patient, thanks for being such a pleasant trainer, Christo"

30/9/2018 12:51 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Maricris

"Fantastic service, professional and very insightful."

25/9/2018 8:24 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Nicqui

"Thank you Christo for the very helpful tips."

27/8/2018 9:55 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Akinehi

"Covering maximum scenerios of driving in every class, so far good , gaining confidence."

21/8/2018 11:20 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Monika

"My trainor is so patient appreciate it"

7/8/2018 10:19 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Maricris

"It was my first class , so far all good, small and very important details about driving told by Chris are really good and helpful."

3/8/2018 10:34 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Monika

"My first day driving experience with Christo was exciting. He was very detailed and ofcourse very patient with me, who is an absolute beginner. Looking forward on my next lesson."

21/7/2018 7:53 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Teresa

"Thank you Christo for a great lesson where you gave me final advice to help me pass my practical test this coming week. I really enjoyed your instruction and feel confident that if I make sure I remember your tips, I'll hopefully pass! Thanks, Nicole"

30/6/2018 6:02 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Nicole

"Christo is a gem. Always on time, very helpful and a great conversationalist :D"

28/5/2018 8:34 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Sufiyan

"Thankyou so much"

24/4/2018 12:03 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Dheeraj

"Got my DL so very happy!"

23/4/2018 7:25 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Ross

"I love this driving school, I have used A1 before when training to get my restricted with Kevin and it was great, this time I have been training to pass my full with Christo. Both great guys who are patient and encouraging. Thank you both very much."

16/4/2018 8:47 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Sarah

"I took a full licence pre-test assessment lesson with Christo in Glenfield this Tuesday. I had a great experience. Christo gave very good, practical advice and pointed out some of my weaknesses. I practiced, keeping his advice in mind, and successfully got my full licence this Friday! So thank you!"

3/3/2018 1:30 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Undariya

"Hi Christo and A1 Driving school, Just want to thank you for a an hr i spent with you on that driving practice we had, but even though its only one hour, it makes me confident enough to take my full driving test and I DID IT AND PASSED IT. Now i have my full drivers license with me. In the future i will be recommending your driving school to my friends who likes to have a practice driving. Thank you very much again for your knowledge / practical teaching. bye Antonio"

28/1/2018 1:30 PM
Antonio

Download More Testimonials For Christo [78 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CHRISTO_HEUNIS.pdf