user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CHRISTO HEUNIS

"Cristo is a very good instructor."

6/7/2021 8:02 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Joanne    

"Christo was an excellent trainer. I could improve my confidence and skills for driving the car. I am extremely happy that I passed my test and got the Licence. Thank you Christo."

5/7/2021 6:35 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Twinkle    

"Clear instructions given. Excellent teacher"

5/5/2021 5:41 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jason    

"Excellent experience today! Very warm and welcoming! Thank you so much Christo!"

17/4/2021 6:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kayla    

"I had Christo teach me to drive, over 9 lessons I learned a lot and he was always informative and patient. I passed my restricted on the first go with a lot of practicing outside of the lessons.
Highly highly recommend Christo."

26/3/2021 4:29 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sarah    

"Hi there,
I had Cristo as a pre test instructor 17/12/20 and then did my driving defensive course with Harald 15/02/21 and then had my practical lesson with Carmelle 18/03/21.
They were all amazing, I learned so much from them all and they were all helpful. Cristo and Carmelle with their practical lessons and Harald with his theory lessons.
I would highly recommend A1 for anyone wanting to get lessons and sign up for the defensive driving course. Worth the money.
They’re all so welcoming and lovely!"

18/3/2021 12:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Pam    

"It was a great hour long class. The teacher went through all the dos and don'ts and we went through physical examples of these. I passed the exam later on that day, so thank you!"

25/2/2021 10:42 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Manon    

"Christo is a very informational and supportive instructor that really helps and provides you with a lot of help and guidance! Highly recommend."

5/2/2021 6:33 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Janna    

"Very reliable! Christo was very nice as he shared all his knowledge about driving techniques, especially NZ road rules! Thank you very much for your help!"

14/1/2021 12:51 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Marina    

"Driving today was awesome. Christo is an amazing teacher. I’m becoming a confident driver each time I go out with him. Their cars are so comfortable to drive in and he has a lot of patience with me. I love driving now."

10/12/2020 1:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ettan    

"My son is currently taking driving lessons with Chris. He loves going out for his lessons. The instructor is absolutely wonderful and always on time and my son is always excited to see him. Christo is patient with my son and my son recommends him highly. His a fantastic teacher."

3/12/2020 10:35 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ettan    

"Christo is a natural instructor. He taught me parking at quite a busy shopping place which was scary for me. He was untroubled. I now have more confidence in driving and parking.Thank you!"

28/10/2020 8:41 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Estella   

Download More Testimonials For Christo [150 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CHRISTO_HEUNIS.pdf