user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CHRISTO HEUNIS

"Christo is a very informational and supportive instructor that really helps and provides you with a lot of help and guidance! Highly recommend."

5/2/2021 6:33 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Janna    

"Very reliable! Christo was very nice as he shared all his knowledge about driving techniques, especially NZ road rules! Thank you very much for your help!"

14/1/2021 12:51 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Marina    

"Driving today was awesome. Christo is an amazing teacher. I’m becoming a confident driver each time I go out with him. Their cars are so comfortable to drive in and he has a lot of patience with me. I love driving now."

10/12/2020 1:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ettan    

"My son is currently taking driving lessons with Chris. He loves going out for his lessons. The instructor is absolutely wonderful and always on time and my son is always excited to see him. Christo is patient with my son and my son recommends him highly. His a fantastic teacher."

3/12/2020 10:35 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ettan    

"Christo is a natural instructor. He taught me parking at quite a busy shopping place which was scary for me. He was untroubled. I now have more confidence in driving and parking.Thank you!"

28/10/2020 8:41 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Estella   

"Thank you Christo, my lesson with you prepared me for my restricted test, your patience greatly appreciated, and I passed my test!"

19/10/2020 5:25 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Stella   

"Great doing two practice driving tests with Christo. Being shown general rules and guidance on the area and testing station is very helpful. Thank you!"

19/10/2020 4:47 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Tanisha   

"Really enjoying my lessons with Christo, he’s really friendly and gives advice where appropriate. Really helpful to know what to work on between lessons too!"

1/10/2020 3:48 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Anahera   

"Thank you Christo Heunis for the 5 lessons we had together passed my restricted with flying colours... All the best u till we see each other again for the full licence.."

22/9/2020 1:52 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kevin   

"Cristo is the best Trainor, very patient"

21/9/2020 1:51 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sarita   

"Very Patient Trainor Christo , Thank you for helping me build my confidence in driving on NZ roads."

6/9/2020 1:35 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sarita   

"Instructor was very friendly and patiently during the courses. His training techniques are excellent.
I thank him and all of you. Timothy"

30/7/2020 5:13 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Timothy   

Download More Testimonials For Christo [150 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CHRISTO_HEUNIS_1.pdf