user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CHRISTO HEUNIS

"Hi, I'd like to leave a testimonial for Christo please "Christo is a fantastic instructor, very patient and informative with calm instructions as you drive. My confidence level rose after every lesson and my parents noticed how confident I became after each lesson. When I passed my restricted license I was told I was the best reverse parker he had seen in a teenager. All this from Christo. 5 star rating Thanks"

26/11/2019 10:30 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kayla   

"Christo Heunis is a brilliant instructor. He is informative, very patient and calm. He is very helpful in giving pointers and constructive feedback. I passed my full driver’s licence test today and it was because of Christo’s help. A HUGE THANK YOU, CHRISTO!
Christine"

20/11/2019 2:48 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Christine   

"Training was very meaningful and helped my wife to pass the exam. Thank you!"

15/10/2019 2:09 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Alex   

"Hello
I had driving classes with Christo Heunis. He helped to improve my driving, and all his feedback was very helpful.
Just wanted to say thank you to Chris, as today I passed the driving test :)
Many thanks!
Leia"

13/8/2019 6:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Leia   

"Christo is a wonderful instructor, he’s calm, nice and very informative on how to improve and what i’m doing well. All my lessons have helped me improve and made me feel much more comfortable behind the wheel. Thank you :))"

31/7/2019 7:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Chantelle   

"Great instructor and lesson! Took a refresher course since I was used to driving on the right side of the road, and my instructor took the time to make sure I understood all the changes and minor differences between the two. He was very patient as well. Highly recommend!"

29/5/2019 7:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Krishna   

"Christo is a really patient and informative instructor. He was always reliable and on time and explained things really well. I had lessons with him once a week for a few months and passed my Restricted test first time."

28/5/2019 5:52 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Clementine   

"When I first started having driving lessons I was so nervous, but Christo was so patient and kind my anxiety completely faded away within the first couple of lessons. With Christo’s help I was able to pass my restricted first time with 100% after only a couple of months. I highly recommend Christo and A1 Driving school."

8/5/2019 4:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Joanna   

"Jessica really enjoyed her lesson yesterday .thank you christo .
From Carolyn"

27/3/2019 8:51 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Jessica

"Christo was a fantastic instructor, very patient and calm to drive with. He built my confidence and, thanks to him, I passed my restricted first go. I highly recommend any learners looking for lessons to try A1 Driving School first. Thank you Christo!"

25/3/2019 7:55 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Lauren

"Nice school, qualified teachers. Passed my test from the first attempt. Thank you."

16/1/2019 10:09 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Aina

"The instructor Christo is really nice! Thank you!
See you next week!"

14/11/2018 7:03 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Ming

Download More Testimonials For Christo [78 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CHRISTO_HEUNIS.pdf