TESTIMONIALS FOR CHRISTO HEUNIS

"Christo was very patient, and pretty chill to drive around with."

5/5/2024 8:25 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ben    

"Thanks Christo for your excellent guidance, we are thrilled that Liam passed his restricted!"

1/5/2024 5:11 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Liam    

"Very happy with our lessons with Christo, thanks."

22/3/2024 8:05 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Olivia    

"Our son’s double lesson with Christo was very valuable. He was friendly and helpful, giving him lots of guidance and information for his upcoming driving test. I would totally recommend."

7/3/2024 9:30 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Liam    

"Christo Heunis has been amazing! He has helped our son obtain his restricted license after a number of lessons. He accompanied him to his test as well which gave him more confidence. Thank you Christo, we appreciate your time and effort helping Jack progress with his driving."

26/1/2024 10:40 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jack    

"Knows driving like the back of his hand."

2/12/2023 6:28 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Andrew    

"Christo is a legend and has been so helpful getting my confidence up and preparing for my exam."

30/11/2023 7:40 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Aislinn    

"Christo is absolutely amazing ! He is soo knowledgeable , kind and always a sense of humour . He’s the best driving instructor I could have and I’m excelling my driving lessons for my learners."

27/11/2023 8:00 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Claudia    

"Très bien."

19/11/2023 6:50 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Andrew    

"Soo good."

5/11/2023 3:48 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Andrew    

"Christo is the best Driver Instructor. I've learned so much from him. Totally recommended."

20/5/2023 6:05 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Marydie    

"Great first lesson!! Can’t wait for the next one."

12/3/2023 9:02 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Joshua    

"Christo is a very patient, calm and awesome driving instructor. Highly recommended. He helped me a lot to gain my confidence with driving since I got zero background with driving."

17/11/2022 9:35 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Michelle    

"Great way to learn how to drive a Automatic vehicle for the 1st time! Christo basically knows the pros and cons of driving a car. Highly recommended!"

12/11/2022 1:37 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Patrick    

"I’ll highly recommend Christo as he is very professional, patient, has gentle manner and always gives you a lot of instructions as well as some tips. I used other instructor while he was unavailable outside of Northshore but I really liked lessons with him. He always accommodate what I want to work on and gave me great advice throughout the lessons. If I take a lesson again in the future, I’ll definitely come back to him. Thank you Christo!"

1/10/2022 11:37 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Eri    

"Good, informative lesson. Thank you!"

29/9/2022 10:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Holly    

"Christo was always on time and professional. He was patient and explained things to me."

14/9/2022 4:39 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Rohak    

"Christo Was helpful in the way he taught me every detail I needed to pass my restricted test. I passed on the first go thanks to him."

2/9/2022 9:40 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nandita    

"Booked a lesson before my restricted test. Christo was my driving instructor, very helpful and gave great tips. Thank you for the lesson :)"

24/8/2022 5:45 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lakshmi    

"Thanks to my instructor Christo, I had my restricted license driving test today and passed! I am so grateful for his teachings I couldn’t have done that the test without him. I highly recommend this driving school they help with all the uncertainties and answer any questions you may have."

15/8/2022 10:24 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Moana    

"I had a wonderful experience with my lessons, Christo was incredibly helpful and patient and I cannot thank you enough. I felt much more comfortable driving after the lessons. Thank you so much, I highly recommend this company."

3/8/2022 3:36 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nicole    

"Christo was very clear with instructions. He made Jess feel confident and capable of what was being asked. She had 3 lessons and consequently passed her restricted !!! thank you very much for being patient and helpful"

2/8/2022 8:15 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jessica    

Download More Testimonials For Christo [150 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CHRISTO_HEUNIS_1.pdf

Square_www.jpg