user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CHRISTO HEUNIS

"Christo is a natural instructor. He taught me parking at quite a busy shopping place which was scary for me. He was untroubled. I now have more confidence in driving and parking.Thank you!"

28/10/2020 8:41 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Estella   

"Thank you Christo, my lesson with you prepared me for my restricted test, your patience greatly appreciated, and I passed my test!"

19/10/2020 5:25 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Stella   

"Great doing two practice driving tests with Christo. Being shown general rules and guidance on the area and testing station is very helpful. Thank you!"

19/10/2020 4:47 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Tanisha   

"Really enjoying my lessons with Christo, he’s really friendly and gives advice where appropriate. Really helpful to know what to work on between lessons too!"

1/10/2020 3:48 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Anahera   

"Thank you Christo Heunis for the 5 lessons we had together passed my restricted with flying colours... All the best u till we see each other again for the full licence.."

22/9/2020 1:52 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kevin   

"Cristo is the best Trainor, very patient"

21/9/2020 1:51 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sarita   

"Very Patient Trainor Christo , Thank you for helping me build my confidence in driving on NZ roads."

6/9/2020 1:35 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sarita   

"Instructor was very friendly and patiently during the courses. His training techniques are excellent.
I thank him and all of you. Timothy"

30/7/2020 5:13 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Timothy   

"Cristo is an extremely patient Trainor, answered all my queries and doubts on the driving rules in New Zealand. Very Happy and confident customer."

12/7/2020 7:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sarita   

"Christo is a very patient Trainor , very nice"

26/6/2020 4:38 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sarita   

"Super happy and accomplished!!!! Thanks Christos for all the help and support through the process. I've learned so many things. I'll never forget the flush medians. :)"

26/6/2020 12:20 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Xio   

"WAY better than AA driving instructors - have only had 1 lesson with A1 and it has been a lot more help than the 7 lessons I have had with AA. Instructor was at my house earlier than scheduled time and ensured I understood all the rules & explained everything thoroughly. Will be back for more lessons!"

9/3/2020 12:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Ginnene   

"I've taken a few lessons with Christo in an automatic car. He was always friendly. He helped me to get used to the roads in New Zealand and taught me many useful tips to pass the practical test. The way he did the classes allowed me to few very comfortable during the test as every single street in the area I was familiar with. I extremelly recommend A1 and Christo as the instructor."

5/3/2020 5:45 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Rafael   

"Christo really helped me familiarize with the driving skills needed here in Auckland and get confident.
Important practical tips were useful keeping in mind the terrain. I can now drive confidently, and will definitely recommend friends and family to A1 Driving and Christo on the North Shore.
Thank you Christo.
- Sanjay"

15/2/2020 3:21 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sanjay   

Download More Testimonials For Christo [150 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CHRISTO_HEUNIS.pdf