TESTIMONIALS FOR CHRISTO HEUNIS

"Soo good."

5/11/2023 3:48 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Andrew    

"Christo is the best Driver Instructor. I've learned so much from him. Totally recommended."

20/5/2023 6:05 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Marydie    

"Great first lesson!! Can’t wait for the next one."

12/3/2023 9:02 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Joshua    

"Christo is a very patient, calm and awesome driving instructor. Highly recommended. He helped me a lot to gain my confidence with driving since I got zero background with driving."

17/11/2022 9:35 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Michelle    

"Great way to learn how to drive a Automatic vehicle for the 1st time! Christo basically knows the pros and cons of driving a car. Highly recommended!"

12/11/2022 1:37 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Patrick    

"I’ll highly recommend Christo as he is very professional, patient, has gentle manner and always gives you a lot of instructions as well as some tips. I used other instructor while he was unavailable outside of Northshore but I really liked lessons with him. He always accommodate what I want to work on and gave me great advice throughout the lessons. If I take a lesson again in the future, I’ll definitely come back to him. Thank you Christo!"

1/10/2022 11:37 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Eri    

"Good, informative lesson. Thank you!"

29/9/2022 10:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Holly    

"Christo was always on time and professional. He was patient and explained things to me."

14/9/2022 4:39 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Rohak    

"Christo Was helpful in the way he taught me every detail I needed to pass my restricted test. I passed on the first go thanks to him."

2/9/2022 9:40 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nandita    

"Booked a lesson before my restricted test. Christo was my driving instructor, very helpful and gave great tips. Thank you for the lesson :)"

24/8/2022 5:45 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lakshmi    

"Thanks to my instructor Christo, I had my restricted license driving test today and passed! I am so grateful for his teachings I couldn’t have done that the test without him. I highly recommend this driving school they help with all the uncertainties and answer any questions you may have."

15/8/2022 10:24 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Moana    

"I had a wonderful experience with my lessons, Christo was incredibly helpful and patient and I cannot thank you enough. I felt much more comfortable driving after the lessons. Thank you so much, I highly recommend this company."

3/8/2022 3:36 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nicole    

"Christo was very clear with instructions. He made Jess feel confident and capable of what was being asked. She had 3 lessons and consequently passed her restricted !!! thank you very much for being patient and helpful"

2/8/2022 8:15 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jessica    

Download More Testimonials For Christo [150 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CHRISTO_HEUNIS_1.pdf

Christo_profile_website.jpg