user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CHRISTO HEUNIS

"There’s always scope for improvements in everything hence the four stars! However, my experience with a1 has been incredible, an amazing instructor who knows his things. Great feedback system between the student and teacher, and confidence building instructors who’re friendly but also stern so you can become the best and safe driver on the road. Thank you for an amazing experience!"

"Chirsto really helped me to drive safely and confidently. I really appreciate that"

9/5/2022 1:12 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Van    

"All good very helpful"

9/5/2022 10:47 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Simon    

"Christo is a great Trainor, very patient and has a great sense of humor. Cheers , Sarita"

2/4/2022 11:15 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sarita    

"Thank you for taking our girl learning how to drive safely today. She has mentioned that it was a great learning time. She have learned so much for just an hour. Thank you."

12/2/2022 1:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Klarissa    

"Thank you Christo! Your calm and effective driving strategies were amazing, first time pass for son."

11/2/2022 12:15 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Matthew    

"Christo Heunis was punctual and made me feel comfortable on my first driving lesson, gave good feedback."

25/1/2022 9:13 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Edina    

"Thank you Christo for your effective driving strategy in driving and being optimistic instructor. I will never forget you and I will recommend you to others. God bless you more and once again Thank you."

19/12/2021 4:11 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Twinkle   

"Had lovely experience. Really great tips and really amazing teaching and instructing thank you!"

11/8/2021 8:42 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Hannah   

"Christo Heunis always arrives early to ensure he is on time. He is polite and very helpful which made my daughter feel at ease when she had to drive.
Christo made an effort to help slot in some driving lessons to fit into the timeframe before the restricted learners test.
My daughter has her test tomorrow and feels pretty confident.
Thanks so much for all your help Christo!!
We will surely use A1 Driving School again soon for our second oldest daughter.
Blessings, Eshloe."

2/8/2021 6:40 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Eshloe    

"Cristo is a very good instructor."

6/7/2021 8:02 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Joanne    

"Christo was an excellent trainer. I could improve my confidence and skills for driving the car. I am extremely happy that I passed my test and got the Licence. Thank you Christo."

5/7/2021 6:35 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Twinkle    

"Clear instructions given. Excellent teacher"

5/5/2021 5:41 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jason    

"Excellent experience today! Very warm and welcoming! Thank you so much Christo!"

17/4/2021 6:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kayla    

"I had Christo teach me to drive, over 9 lessons I learned a lot and he was always informative and patient. I passed my restricted on the first go with a lot of practicing outside of the lessons.
Highly highly recommend Christo."

26/3/2021 4:29 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sarah    

"Hi there,
I had Cristo as a pre test instructor 17/12/20 and then did my driving defensive course with Harald 15/02/21 and then had my practical lesson with Carmelle 18/03/21.
They were all amazing, I learned so much from them all and they were all helpful. Cristo and Carmelle with their practical lessons and Harald with his theory lessons.
I would highly recommend A1 for anyone wanting to get lessons and sign up for the defensive driving course. Worth the money.
They’re all so welcoming and lovely!"

18/3/2021 12:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Pam    

"It was a great hour long class. The teacher went through all the dos and don'ts and we went through physical examples of these. I passed the exam later on that day, so thank you!"

25/2/2021 10:42 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Manon    

23/5/2022 3:06 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Riddhi    

Download More Testimonials For Christo [150 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CHRISTO_HEUNIS_1.pdf

Christo_profile_website.jpg