user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR TONY BEST

"Tony Best is awesome! He is very professional and patient when coaching my driving. Thanks a lot."

20/3/2020 3:53 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Siow Fong   

"Hello, thank for my driving today. It was awesome."

20/3/2020 11:17 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sianea   

"Tony Best was very helpful and enjoyed his lessons"

14/2/2020 6:56 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Thoriq   

"Morena,
Appreciate all your help with our students, amazing drivers and our students have come out more confident with their driving. Keep up the Great work.
Kind regards.
Elizabeth Fifita Solomon Group/New Zealand Welding School."

10/2/2020 11:38 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Elizabeth   

"Tony is a very good instructor. Love the way he teaches driving and the important feedback he gives . Will highly recommend the company and Tony as they ensure and understand the challenges."

9/2/2020 11:05 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Manisha   

"Lachlan recently passed his Restricted license. Tony Best was a great teacher- thank you! We are now booking our other son in for lessons with the Best teacher... Tony"

4/2/2020 5:00 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Lachlan   

"Really enjoyed my lesson with Tony who is very professional and pays close attention to detail. His feedback is very helpful."

1/2/2020 11:51 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Anna   

"Thanks Tony, Katie is really enjoying her lessons."

30/11/2019 10:03 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Katie   

"Thanks to Tony Best, who is the BEST! My husband and I feel confident driving on the left side of the road now.
Alice and Brian"

29/11/2019 1:47 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Alice   

"Thank you Tony I really appreciate all your feedback and now I have more confidence, many thanks"

20/10/2019 1:04 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Roxana   

"Just had some very positive feedback from Angelo's mum Helen.  She is extremely happy with the two lessons Tony has given Angelo.  She said he has had lessons from another driving school and he wanted to give up. After the lessons with Tony he is feeling really comfortable and happy and is keen to drive again.  They have booked another 3 for next week."

9/10/2019 9:08 AM   
 Helen   

"Thanks to Tony I was able to pass my restricted driving test on my first attempt. He is an excellent driving instructor and I’d recommend him to everyone. He has a professional manner and is calm and friendly. I felt at ease in the car with Tony and feel very confident in my driving skills after having had lessons. He lives up to his last name!"

7/10/2019 1:56 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sylvia   

Download More Testimonials For Tony [171 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_TONY_BEST.pdf