user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR TONY BEST

"Tony was very helpful, friendly and have me constructive feedback."

3/11/2020 12:24 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Tammy   

"Service was excellent"

1/11/2020 4:37 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Aman   

"A1 Driving got professional instructor. Tony Best is a cool guy. Just finish have a practical lesson with him. He is cool and understandable instructor provides useful instruction that really drives my driving skills and experience to another. Highly recommended A1 Driving School. Preferably the best Driving School in NZ in my own view with the leading of Harald. - NAFE"

17/10/2020 10:09 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Nafe   

"Tony Best, such an awesome teacher. My daughter Ella has gained her confidence in driving and he is extremely patient. Highly recommend Tony, absolutely a Godsend to build confidence in a learner driver"

10/9/2020 7:56 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ella   

"Great first lesson. Very clear instructions. Thanks Tony."

9/9/2020 7:12 PM   
Rating: 4 stars   
 Daniel   

"Tony Best you are the best! Thank you. My daughter who lacks a lot of confidence in driving has gained so much from your teaching. As a parent, my daughter has grown in her confidence in driving, and even corrects us in our bad habits. If you need an instructor Tony is patient and works with you ( the driver) to get you up to speed.
Thank you"

8/8/2020 10:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ella   

"I passed my restricted test first go after only one lesson with Tony. Highly recommend, he is kind but firm and gave lots of great advice. Thank you so much."

20/7/2020 2:34 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Julie   

"My driving instructor Tony Best was very friendly and explained everything we would do during the lesson before starting to drive as well as giving feedback to me as I drove. The lesson was really helpful in getting me more confident on the road and I will definetly book another lesson."

7/7/2020 9:55 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Jennifer   

"I had Tony as my instructor this morning and did a pre test for my restricted and I had my restricted test at 10:15 and I passed . Tony was a very good instructor and helped me to pass."

23/6/2020 11:41 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Stephanie   

"The lesson was awesome and Tony is the best tutor. I always had the driving lessons from him and recommended him for others too. Thank you Tony"

22/6/2020 4:33 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Jasleen   

"10/10 highly reconmend"

16/6/2020 2:42 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Kurt   

"Second child with lessons with Tony Best. Really pleased, he’s so professional."

12/6/2020 4:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Thomas   

"you really excelled among others, my thanks specially to Tony Best, you make me passed my test!!"

10/6/2020 6:58 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Marvin   

Download More Testimonials For Tony [171 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_TONY_BEST.pdf