user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR TONY BEST

"Hello dear Tony,
I am from Korea and I have NZ full driver license but I have not driven for many years. I took Converting from an overseas driver license lessons 5 times with him and he was absolutely best. He reminded and taught me a lot of things that I must know. I was lucky to take a lessons with him. If you are still thinking of taking a lesson, I recommend Tony without hesitation. Thank you so much. All the best :))"

19/7/2021 4:10 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Yunina    

"Tony is an amazing instructor, he stays calm throughout the lesson, he ensures that even if you don't break at the right time that he will, he gives really good guidance and clear instructions."

15/6/2021 4:54 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Manpreet    

"Hi
Appreciate if you could please pass on a message to Tony Best.
Please let him know that Evie passed her driving test this morning!!
She nailed the parallel parking and the driving instructor commented on how refreshing it was to have a kid that was well prepared. Big thanks Tony - that’s 2/2 with getting my kids through.
Cheers Kim"

26/5/2021 9:53 AM    
Kim    

"Cheers A1 Driving, Tony was very helpful and a great easy going person to learn with. Thank you!"

2/5/2021 1:27 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Luca    

"Tony is very patient and a great teacher. I like how clear he points out what needs to be learned and even have a checklist, so it’s easy for student drivers like me to follow and not be overwhelmed."

1/5/2021 5:16 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Francis    

"I did my lessons with Tony and he was great, so calm in the car which is so re-assuring when your learning how to drive. I’d be freaking out about all sorts of things and Tony was very calm. I passed my test on my first go which I was stoked about-Thanks Tony. I just did my defensive driving course with Harald and that was awesome, Harald is great, so knowledgeable. I will be sitting my practical Saturday and I hope it’s goes smooth:) my experience with A1 has been 10/10, I highly recommend doing lessons and the defensive driving course:)"

8/4/2021 12:16 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kelley    

"Thank you Tony Best, An excellent first lesson for Abbey. She felt very comfortable and took in all the advice and encouragement you gave."

23/3/2021 9:35 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Abbey    

"Had a lesson with Tony and he was very nice gave me a lots of confidence very happy with my instructor Laughing"

13/3/2021 11:38 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Paulina    

"Tony has always been a great instructor! He’s patient and helpful. He identified my strength and weakness in a clear manner and encouraged me a lot! Wouldn’t pass my driving test easily if Tony was not here."

26/2/2021 3:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ray    

"Tony was a brilliant instructor! Clear, calm and made the lesson one that I could come away happy with my mistakes, and knowing that refreshing my awareness and knowledge of the road code would make for the follow up driving lesson the next step.Tony gave invaluable tips for what to remember when driving safely and constructive feedback and calm reminders for what to look out for while I'm driving.I started out nervous, not feeling confident, and through the lesson he reassured me with the knowing that I was doing ok.. obvious room for more practice and improvement but overall a good first professional driving lesson.Thanks Tony. I left the car feeling better about myself being behind the wheel, and definitely raised my confidence to keep trying, practicing my driving!"

15/1/2021 5:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Reney    

"Highly recommend Tony, clear and concise instructions! Thanks Laughing"

12/1/2021 12:46 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kane    

"I had my first lesson today and Tony was really professional. Thank you."

30/12/2020 4:43 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Mira    

"Tony is amazing. Got my license after only 2 lessons with him. Thanks for all your help!"

15/12/2020 7:43 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Kieran    

Download More Testimonials For Tony [171 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_TONY_BEST.pdf