user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR TONY BEST

"Tony was a brilliant instructor! Clear, calm and made the lesson one that I could come away happy with my mistakes, and knowing that refreshing my awareness and knowledge of the road code would make for the follow up driving lesson the next step.Tony gave invaluable tips for what to remember when driving safely and constructive feedback and calm reminders for what to look out for while I'm driving.I started out nervous, not feeling confident, and through the lesson he reassured me with the knowing that I was doing ok.. obvious room for more practice and improvement but overall a good first professional driving lesson.Thanks Tony. I left the car feeling better about myself being behind the wheel, and definitely raised my confidence to keep trying, practicing my driving!"

15/1/2021 5:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Reney    

"Highly recommend Tony, clear and concise instructions! Thanks Laughing"

12/1/2021 12:46 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kane    

"I had my first lesson today and Tony was really professional. Thank you."

30/12/2020 4:43 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Mira    

"Tony is amazing. Got my license after only 2 lessons with him. Thanks for all your help!"

15/12/2020 7:43 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Kieran    

"Tony was very helpful, friendly and have me constructive feedback."

3/11/2020 12:24 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Tammy   

"Service was excellent"

1/11/2020 4:37 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Aman   

"A1 Driving got professional instructor. Tony Best is a cool guy. Just finish have a practical lesson with him. He is cool and understandable instructor provides useful instruction that really drives my driving skills and experience to another. Highly recommended A1 Driving School. Preferably the best Driving School in NZ in my own view with the leading of Harald. - NAFE"

17/10/2020 10:09 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Nafe   

"Tony Best, such an awesome teacher. My daughter Ella has gained her confidence in driving and he is extremely patient. Highly recommend Tony, absolutely a Godsend to build confidence in a learner driver"

10/9/2020 7:56 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ella   

"Great first lesson. Very clear instructions. Thanks Tony."

9/9/2020 7:12 PM   
Rating: 4 stars   
 Daniel   

"Tony Best you are the best! Thank you. My daughter who lacks a lot of confidence in driving has gained so much from your teaching. As a parent, my daughter has grown in her confidence in driving, and even corrects us in our bad habits. If you need an instructor Tony is patient and works with you ( the driver) to get you up to speed.
Thank you"

8/8/2020 10:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ella   

"I passed my restricted test first go after only one lesson with Tony. Highly recommend, he is kind but firm and gave lots of great advice. Thank you so much."

20/7/2020 2:34 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Julie   

"My driving instructor Tony Best was very friendly and explained everything we would do during the lesson before starting to drive as well as giving feedback to me as I drove. The lesson was really helpful in getting me more confident on the road and I will definetly book another lesson."

7/7/2020 9:55 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Jennifer   

Download More Testimonials For Tony [171 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_TONY_BEST.pdf