user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR TONY BEST

"Thanks Tony, Katie is really enjoying her lessons."

30/11/2019 10:03 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Katie   

"Thanks to Tony Best, who is the BEST! My husband and I feel confident driving on the left side of the road now.
Alice and Brian"

29/11/2019 1:47 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Alice   

"Thank you Tony I really appreciate all your feedback and now I have more confidence, many thanks"

20/10/2019 1:04 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Roxana   

"Just had some very positive feedback from Angelo's mum Helen.  She is extremely happy with the two lessons Tony has given Angelo.  She said he has had lessons from another driving school and he wanted to give up. After the lessons with Tony he is feeling really comfortable and happy and is keen to drive again.  They have booked another 3 for next week."

9/10/2019 9:08 AM   
 Helen   

"Thanks to Tony I was able to pass my restricted driving test on my first attempt. He is an excellent driving instructor and I’d recommend him to everyone. He has a professional manner and is calm and friendly. I felt at ease in the car with Tony and feel very confident in my driving skills after having had lessons. He lives up to his last name!"

7/10/2019 1:56 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sylvia   

"I really enjoyed my first lesson with Tony. He was very easy to understand and helpful. I am looking forward to my next lesson."

8/9/2019 9:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Lachlan   

"Very friendly calm chap. Good connection with my son"

7/9/2019 2:03 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Oliver   

"It was a nice experience with Tony today. Just the right instructor i needed. He is a soft spoken man, but will be direct to what u needed to learn and corrects u or tells u right away if u had made a mistake. I will surely book for another lesson with Tony.

6/9/2019 5:04 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Kezia   

"Would definitely recommend to all ages learning to drive! I'm in my late 40s and have just completed 5 lessons - the most I've had with anyone. Very helpful and informative. Put me at ease from the very first lesson. Thank you Tony!"

18/6/2019 2:03 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Mokai   

"Thank you for your kind support.
I learned driving with confidence by your advice."

27/5/2019 1:09 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ayako   

"Great Instructor Keivin"

23/4/2019 4:40 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Weslley   

"My driver instructor , Tony Best is professional , patience and methodical."

22/4/2019 4:19 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Amanda   

Download More Testimonials For Tony [37 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_TONY_BEST.pdf