user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR TONY BEST

"Excellent class. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next one."

7/4/2022 1:11 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Juan David    

"Excellent teaching and evaluation of current driving skills."

8/3/2022 11:22 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kavitha    

"Tony was a really patient instructor. He took every step to ensure Zach felt supported & confident. We are looking forward to the next lesson."

20/2/2022 10:37 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Zachary    

"Booking very easy. Had Tony Best as instructor, he is very professional and he's teach skill's are excellent. Explained in detail. Very good lesson and would highly recommend him. Very much appreciated"

1/2/2022 3:36 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Monique    

"I would like to thank Tony for my first driving lesson today was a bit nervous but it was very good on how well it was overall I need a bit more lessons to get to get more confidence thanks again"

28/1/2022 6:17 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Mercy    

"Tony deserves his surname. He's cool with a good sense of humor and doesn't chew your ear off."

13/1/2022 6:10 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Carsten    

"Tony best was a good instructor and helped me a lot on my weaknesses"

15/8/2021 6:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Fahaduddin    

"Hello dear Tony,
I am from Korea and I have NZ full driver license but I have not driven for many years. I took Converting from an overseas driver license lessons 5 times with him and he was absolutely best. He reminded and taught me a lot of things that I must know. I was lucky to take a lessons with him. If you are still thinking of taking a lesson, I recommend Tony without hesitation. Thank you so much. All the best :))"

19/7/2021 4:10 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Yunina    

"Tony is an amazing instructor, he stays calm throughout the lesson, he ensures that even if you don't break at the right time that he will, he gives really good guidance and clear instructions."

15/6/2021 4:54 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Manpreet    

"Hi
Appreciate if you could please pass on a message to Tony Best.
Please let him know that Evie passed her driving test this morning!!
She nailed the parallel parking and the driving instructor commented on how refreshing it was to have a kid that was well prepared. Big thanks Tony - that’s 2/2 with getting my kids through.
Cheers Kim"

26/5/2021 9:53 AM    
Kim    

"Cheers A1 Driving, Tony was very helpful and a great easy going person to learn with. Thank you!"

2/5/2021 1:27 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Luca    

"Tony is very patient and a great teacher. I like how clear he points out what needs to be learned and even have a checklist, so it’s easy for student drivers like me to follow and not be overwhelmed."

1/5/2021 5:16 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Francis    

"I did my lessons with Tony and he was great, so calm in the car which is so re-assuring when your learning how to drive. I’d be freaking out about all sorts of things and Tony was very calm. I passed my test on my first go which I was stoked about-Thanks Tony. I just did my defensive driving course with Harald and that was awesome, Harald is great, so knowledgeable. I will be sitting my practical Saturday and I hope it’s goes smooth:) my experience with A1 has been 10/10, I highly recommend doing lessons and the defensive driving course:)"

8/4/2021 12:16 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kelley    

Download More Testimonials For Tony [171 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_TONY_BEST.pdf

Tony_profile_website.jpg