user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR TONY BEST

"I had Tony as my instructor this morning and did a pre test for my restricted and I had my restricted test at 10:15 and I passed . Tony was a very good instructor and helped me to pass."

23/6/2020 11:41 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Stephanie   

"The lesson was awesome and Tony is the best tutor. I always had the driving lessons from him and recommended him for others too. Thank you Tony"

22/6/2020 4:33 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Jasleen   

"10/10 highly reconmend"

16/6/2020 2:42 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Kurt   

"Second child with lessons with Tony Best. Really pleased, he’s so professional."

12/6/2020 4:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Thomas   

"you really excelled among others, my thanks specially to Tony Best, you make me passed my test!!"

10/6/2020 6:58 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Marvin   

"Was very helpful and I learned a lot from him would recommend highly to anyone"

31/5/2020 4:07 PM   
Rating: 4 stars   
 Belinda   

"I passed my restricted test with Tony as my instructor. He was kind, attentive and a pleasure to drive alongside. I have absolutely no complaints and I am very thankful for the help I received!"

29/5/2020 6:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ossama   

"Really good instructing, straight to the point. Helpful and friendly."

23/5/2020 10:29 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Kalisi   

"Tony Best is awesome! He is very professional and patient when coaching my driving. Thanks a lot."

20/3/2020 3:53 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Siow Fong   

"Hello, thank for my driving today. It was awesome."

20/3/2020 11:17 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sianea   

"Tony Best was very helpful and enjoyed his lessons"

14/2/2020 6:56 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Thoriq   

"Morena,
Appreciate all your help with our students, amazing drivers and our students have come out more confident with their driving. Keep up the Great work.
Kind regards.
Elizabeth Fifita Solomon Group/New Zealand Welding School."

10/2/2020 11:38 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Elizabeth   

"Tony is a very good instructor. Love the way he teaches driving and the important feedback he gives . Will highly recommend the company and Tony as they ensure and understand the challenges."

9/2/2020 11:05 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Manisha   

"Lachlan recently passed his Restricted license. Tony Best was a great teacher- thank you! We are now booking our other son in for lessons with the Best teacher... Tony"

4/2/2020 5:00 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Lachlan   

"Really enjoyed my lesson with Tony who is very professional and pays close attention to detail. His feedback is very helpful."

1/2/2020 11:51 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Anna   

"Thanks Tony, Katie is really enjoying her lessons."

30/11/2019 10:03 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Katie   

"Thanks to Tony Best, who is the BEST! My husband and I feel confident driving on the left side of the road now.
Alice and Brian"

29/11/2019 1:47 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Alice   

"Thank you Tony I really appreciate all your feedback and now I have more confidence, many thanks"

20/10/2019 1:04 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Roxana   

"Just had some very positive feedback from Angelo's mum Helen.  She is extremely happy with the two lessons Tony has given Angelo.  She said he has had lessons from another driving school and he wanted to give up. After the lessons with Tony he is feeling really comfortable and happy and is keen to drive again.  They have booked another 3 for next week."

9/10/2019 9:08 AM   
 Helen   

"Thanks to Tony I was able to pass my restricted driving test on my first attempt. He is an excellent driving instructor and I’d recommend him to everyone. He has a professional manner and is calm and friendly. I felt at ease in the car with Tony and feel very confident in my driving skills after having had lessons. He lives up to his last name!"

7/10/2019 1:56 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sylvia   

Download More Testimonials For Tony [171 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_TONY_BEST.pdf