user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR TONY BEST

"Tony Best you are the best! Thank you. My daughter who lacks a lot of confidence in driving has gained so much from your teaching. As a parent, my daughter has grown in her confidence in driving, and even corrects us in our bad habits. If you need an instructor Tony is patient and works with you ( the driver) to get you up to speed.
Thank you"

8/8/2020 10:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ella   

"I passed my restricted test first go after only one lesson with Tony. Highly recommend, he is kind but firm and gave lots of great advice. Thank you so much."

20/7/2020 2:34 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Julie   

"My driving instructor Tony Best was very friendly and explained everything we would do during the lesson before starting to drive as well as giving feedback to me as I drove. The lesson was really helpful in getting me more confident on the road and I will definetly book another lesson."

7/7/2020 9:55 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Jennifer   

"I had Tony as my instructor this morning and did a pre test for my restricted and I had my restricted test at 10:15 and I passed . Tony was a very good instructor and helped me to pass."

23/6/2020 11:41 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Stephanie   

"The lesson was awesome and Tony is the best tutor. I always had the driving lessons from him and recommended him for others too. Thank you Tony"

22/6/2020 4:33 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Jasleen   

"10/10 highly reconmend"

16/6/2020 2:42 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Kurt   

"Second child with lessons with Tony Best. Really pleased, he’s so professional."

12/6/2020 4:06 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Thomas   

"you really excelled among others, my thanks specially to Tony Best, you make me passed my test!!"

10/6/2020 6:58 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Marvin   

"Was very helpful and I learned a lot from him would recommend highly to anyone"

31/5/2020 4:07 PM   
Rating: 4 stars   
 Belinda   

"I passed my restricted test with Tony as my instructor. He was kind, attentive and a pleasure to drive alongside. I have absolutely no complaints and I am very thankful for the help I received!"

29/5/2020 6:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Ossama   

"Really good instructing, straight to the point. Helpful and friendly."

23/5/2020 10:29 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Kalisi   

"Tony Best is awesome! He is very professional and patient when coaching my driving. Thanks a lot."

20/3/2020 3:53 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Siow Fong   

"Hello, thank for my driving today. It was awesome."

20/3/2020 11:17 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sianea   

"Tony Best was very helpful and enjoyed his lessons"

14/2/2020 6:56 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Thoriq   

"Morena,
Appreciate all your help with our students, amazing drivers and our students have come out more confident with their driving. Keep up the Great work.
Kind regards.
Elizabeth Fifita Solomon Group/New Zealand Welding School."

10/2/2020 11:38 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Elizabeth   

Download More Testimonials For Tony [171 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_TONY_BEST.pdf