user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR LYNDA BARRETT

"Great sessions with Lynda preparing for restricted test. She is very patient and gives great advice. Having lessons with her gives me confidence. She is also very accomodating with my schedule."

21/6/2022 11:24 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Huli    

"Lynda has been an amazing instructor! She is extremely encouraging, patient and her instructions are very easy to understand. I have been having lessons with her for the past few months and thanks to her guidance I was able to pass my restricted on my first go. Thanks so much for all your hard work Lynda."

17/6/2022 8:55 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Aurea    

"I've had 5 lessons with Lynda so far. She is fantastic! Makes me feel calm and confident behind the wheel, and she also gives great tips for improving certain driving skills."

25/5/2022 9:41 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Huli    

"I have been having lessons with Lynda for a bit over a year now and I have learnt so much from her. Lynda is very patient, kind, and makes you feel at ease when you are learning to drive. She always gives highly constructive feedback and helpful tips to improve my driving. Regardless of my test outcome, I would like to continue having lessons with her to make sure I continue to practice good and safe driving. I believe there is no limit to learning. Lynda makes learning fun. Thank you, Lynda!"

20/4/2022 1:45 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Kristine    

"Hi Guys another good lesson Lynda on point as always great instructor very patient to have giving me all the help I need to get my restricted cheers guys Mike"

26/3/2022 2:31 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Mike    

"It’s my first day with Lynda and I must say I enjoyed our lesson. She had given me excellent tips to improve my driving. She is also supportive and patient. Looking forward to my next few lessons with her :)"

15/3/2022 11:29 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Samantha    

"Great lesson Lynda on point as per the norm won’t be long before we go for my restricted many thanks, Mike"

3/3/2022 6:33 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Mike    

"Lynda is so calming, she really helped keep my nerves under control on my first lesson and we made more progress than I thought possible to boot!"

23/2/2022 5:50 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Sean    

"I learned a lot on my first day. Everything was well explained."

22/2/2022 11:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Miacar    

"Another great lesson Lynda on point as always looking forward to further lessons thanks A1"

19/2/2022 2:50 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Mike    

Download More Testimonials For Lynda [167 KB] 

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_LYNDA_BARRETT.pdf

Lynda_profile_website.jpg