user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR LYNDA BARRETT

"Really enjoyed it. Didn’t get yelled at like I normally would lol, made me feel safe and comfortable driving"

16/2/2019 9:25 AM
Rating: 5 stars
   Jessica

"Lynda Barrett was very helpful today and such a pleasure to have her as my driving instructor, guide me and give driving tips today. Thank you very much."

29/1/2019 5:38 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Angela

"Always a great experience! Very helpful at making suggestions and critiques while also being very supportive and giving good feedback!"

19/1/2019 12:35 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Louis

"Lynda was lovely and very helpful. She is a great driving instructor and I look forward to learning more from her."

19/1/2019 11:05 AM
Rating: 5 stars
   Marzieh

"Awesome stuff, not super relaxed but the good stuff I needed. Wish me luck for Feb/Mar!"

4/1/2019 5:29 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Arthur

"Would like to say a massive thank you to Lynda for being an amazing instructor. Having been on my learners for over a year and failed the test a few times, I had lost confidence that I ever would. I decided to look into lessons and within just a few weeks of her excellent instruction I was ready to sit the test which I passed first time. I truly appreciated her calm, friendly and patient approach which helped to settle my nerves and give me the confidence I needed. Not only does her expertise and knowledge shine, she offers many practical and easily followed tips and tricks for handling difficult situations and creating good driving habits. For someone that has trouble with nerves and anxiety she was a godsend. Will definitely be returning for my full license :)"

6/12/2018 2:02 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Rhiannon

"Can’t recommend lynda enough she is so easy and definitely makes you feel at ease with your driving and more confident by the time you leave her thanks lynda for all your help."
  

12/10/2018 1:12 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Hera

"Above and beyond"

1/10/2018 2:07 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Bryan

"Very friendly and helpful instructor. I feel a lot more confident. Would recommend :)"

17/9/2018 7:29 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Lucia

"Lynda was very patient, friendly and extremely helpful as I learnt awesome techniques on things I struggled with. These lessons definitely made me a more confident driver and would recommend everyone to do them!"

11/9/2018 7:38 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Losela

"I can’t thank Lynda enough for the amazing person she is and the driving skills she has taught me. I passed my restricted today! I highly recommend immense Lynda :)I had Lynda 5 years ago teaching me and then I gave up my lessons due to having a busy life. A couple of months ago, I was ready to do lessons again and even though I live in central Auckland, I made sure I met with her out in new Lynn just so I could have her teach me again.Thank you Lynda:)"

10/9/2018 7:39 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Emma

"Always good thanks Lynda:)"

18/8/2018 2:30 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Emma

"Linda is amazing! Great teacher!!"

1/8/2018 8:10 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Emma

"Thank you to A1 particularly Ms Lynda. She helped me a lot in refreshing the three point turn, reverse parallel parking, and changing lanes on motorway and busy street. I nailed the exam! Yehey! By the way, she was also a great instructor for my son. Further, A1 has helped our family a lot in gaining confidence on the road, learning effective defensive driving, and always being safe on the road. Thank you very much to A1!"

14/4/2018 4:04 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Noreen

"I had Lynda as my instructor, if you’re ever feeling nervous you’ll definitely walk away feeling confident in yourself she’s so very calm and makes it super easy and simple would definitely recommend."

19/1/2018 11:06 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Hera

"It was a awesome day for me. I would like to thank Lynda Barrett. For teaching me so well, that I was able to pass my restricted driving test with confidence. I'm very happy. And recommend her to anyone who wishes to learn how to drive. Thanks once again."

28/6/2017 4:17 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Shivanjini

"Lynda is an amazing instructor. Been very nice and I'm looking forward for my next lesson with her.With kind regards. Shivanjini"

1/2/2017 3:09 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Shivanjini

"Lynda was an amazing instructor and taught me so many finer details so I could pass my restricted with ease on the first go!!! Thanks so much"

14/11/2016 7:53 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Abby

"Hello Harald I just want to say thank you as well as to Linda who help me with 5 lesson and I nailed my restricted last Friday for the first time.Looking forward to come back for help with my full next year Once again thank you.#creditforlinda."

3/11/2016 11:21 AM
Sharon

"My lesson with Lynda was 1st time on the road an was nervous but with Lynda being very patient an friendly nerves instantly dissapeared, felt safe an comfortable. Also I feel much more confident to be behind the wheel now. Will definitely recommend A1 Driving School to others who are learning to drive."

3/8/2016 3:58 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Jessie

Download More Testimonials For Lynda [ KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_LYNDA_BARRETT.pdf