user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR LYNDA BARRETT

"Had reservations as I've had a bad experience in the past with a trainer HOWEVER Lynda has completely changed my view. She was lovely, relaxed and very well spoken, she gave me lots of tips and tricks and good reminders that you need. I've been driving for a while but have been reluctant to do the test, I believe a few more sessions with Lynda will see me ace my test the first time. Couldn't recommend her more"

1/7/2021 2:47 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Arianna    

"Lynda helped me passed my restricted test! She is wonderful and really does teach you everything you need to know to help you pass you test"

2/6/2021 9:34 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Pia    

"Lynda is great! Explains great on how to do things and pointers on driving skills. She is lovely!"

26/5/2021 11:31 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Pia    

"Hi. Really enjoyed the lesson I had with Lynda. She was positive, encouraging, very patient, and had a lot of useful tips and advice to improve my driving. I felt at ease with her instruction and will book in for future lessons some time soon. Thank you Lynda and A1 driving. Keep up the good work. :)"

24/2/2021 2:25 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Kristine    

"It was an awesome tutor and very helpful with communication and teaching side..A++""

16/1/2021 2:27 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
   Fatima    

"Lynda is calm and very positive. Builds your confidence especially when you struggle with it. Really felt so much at ease while driving around with her"

7/1/2021 3:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Sarah    

"Really nice gave good tips and told me what I’m doing wrong and right very good"

9/12/2020 6:42 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Dylan    

"Lynda was a great instructor, giving clear, constructive advice which ultimately helped me pass my restricted!"

24/11/2020 11:43 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Isaac    

"Excellent service. Build more confidence in me. Thanks to Lynda."

21/10/2020 12:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Sakina   

"Lynda is a fantastic instructor. She is clear, knowledgeable and friendly. She provides helpful bites of feedback throughout a lesson, and makes the learning to drive process much more comfortable."

6/10/2020 4:34 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Tanisha   

"My first lesson with Lynda was amazing. I have bad anxiety but didn't feel anxious at all while Lynda guided me through! I learnt a lot in one session left proud with myself was totally worth it!!"

7/9/2020 8:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Louisa   

"Thank you Lynda"

11/8/2020 7:00 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Malcolm   

"Thank you Lynda"

17/6/2020 1:44 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Malcolm   

Download More Testimonials For Lynda [167 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_LYNDA_BARRETT.pdf