user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR LYNDA BARRETT

"Hi. Really enjoyed the lesson I had with Lynda. She was positive, encouraging, very patient, and had a lot of useful tips and advice to improve my driving. I felt at ease with her instruction and will book in for future lessons some time soon. Thank you Lynda and A1 driving. Keep up the good work. :)"

24/2/2021 2:25 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Kristine    

"It was an awesome tutor and very helpful with communication and teaching side..A++""

16/1/2021 2:27 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
   Fatima    

"Lynda is calm and very positive. Builds your confidence especially when you struggle with it. Really felt so much at ease while driving around with her"

7/1/2021 3:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Sarah    

"Really nice gave good tips and told me what I’m doing wrong and right very good"

9/12/2020 6:42 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Dylan    

"Lynda was a great instructor, giving clear, constructive advice which ultimately helped me pass my restricted!"

24/11/2020 11:43 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
   Isaac    

"Excellent service. Build more confidence in me. Thanks to Lynda."

21/10/2020 12:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Sakina   

"Lynda is a fantastic instructor. She is clear, knowledgeable and friendly. She provides helpful bites of feedback throughout a lesson, and makes the learning to drive process much more comfortable."

6/10/2020 4:34 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Tanisha   

"My first lesson with Lynda was amazing. I have bad anxiety but didn't feel anxious at all while Lynda guided me through! I learnt a lot in one session left proud with myself was totally worth it!!"

7/9/2020 8:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Louisa   

"Thank you Lynda"

11/8/2020 7:00 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Malcolm   

"Thank you Lynda"

17/6/2020 1:44 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Malcolm   

"Lynda has successfully put both of my children through their restricted and full licences. I highly recommend her."

11/1/2020 7:32 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Connor   

"Lynda was an amazing teacher! I had an awesome experience every step of the way she never rushed me to sit my test and never gave me a hard time if I was late. Overall very happy and highly recommend her!!!"

27/9/2019 7:05 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Kirsty   

Download More Testimonials For Lynda [ KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_LYNDA_BARRETT.pdf