user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR LYNDA BARRETT

"Lynda was an amazing teacher! I had an awesome experience every step of the way she never rushed me to sit my test and never gave me a hard time if I was late. Overall very happy and highly recommend her!!!"

27/9/2019 7:05 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Kirsty   

"Really good session"

16/9/2019 3:15 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Mitchell   

"Really enjoyed it. Didn’t get yelled at like I normally would lol, made me feel safe and comfortable driving"

16/2/2019 9:25 AM
Rating: 5 stars
   Jessica

"Lynda Barrett was very helpful today and such a pleasure to have her as my driving instructor, guide me and give driving tips today. Thank you very much."

29/1/2019 5:38 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Angela

"Always a great experience! Very helpful at making suggestions and critiques while also being very supportive and giving good feedback!"

19/1/2019 12:35 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Louis

"Lynda was lovely and very helpful. She is a great driving instructor and I look forward to learning more from her."

19/1/2019 11:05 AM
Rating: 5 stars
   Marzieh

"Awesome stuff, not super relaxed but the good stuff I needed. Wish me luck for Feb/Mar!"

4/1/2019 5:29 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Arthur

"Would like to say a massive thank you to Lynda for being an amazing instructor. Having been on my learners for over a year and failed the test a few times, I had lost confidence that I ever would. I decided to look into lessons and within just a few weeks of her excellent instruction I was ready to sit the test which I passed first time. I truly appreciated her calm, friendly and patient approach which helped to settle my nerves and give me the confidence I needed. Not only does her expertise and knowledge shine, she offers many practical and easily followed tips and tricks for handling difficult situations and creating good driving habits. For someone that has trouble with nerves and anxiety she was a godsend. Will definitely be returning for my full license :)"

6/12/2018 2:02 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Rhiannon

"Can’t recommend lynda enough she is so easy and definitely makes you feel at ease with your driving and more confident by the time you leave her thanks lynda for all your help."
  

12/10/2018 1:12 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Hera

"Above and beyond"

1/10/2018 2:07 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Bryan

Download More Testimonials For Lynda [ KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_LYNDA_BARRETT.pdf