user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR LYNDA BARRETT

"Excellent service. Build more confidence in me. Thanks to Lynda."

21/10/2020 12:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Sakina   

"Lynda is a fantastic instructor. She is clear, knowledgeable and friendly. She provides helpful bites of feedback throughout a lesson, and makes the learning to drive process much more comfortable."

6/10/2020 4:34 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Tanisha   

"My first lesson with Lynda was amazing. I have bad anxiety but didn't feel anxious at all while Lynda guided me through! I learnt a lot in one session left proud with myself was totally worth it!!"

7/9/2020 8:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Louisa   

"Thank you Lynda"

11/8/2020 7:00 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Malcolm   

"Thank you Lynda"

17/6/2020 1:44 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Malcolm   

"Lynda has successfully put both of my children through their restricted and full licences. I highly recommend her."

11/1/2020 7:32 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Connor   

"Lynda was an amazing teacher! I had an awesome experience every step of the way she never rushed me to sit my test and never gave me a hard time if I was late. Overall very happy and highly recommend her!!!"

27/9/2019 7:05 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Kirsty   

"Really good session"

16/9/2019 3:15 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
   Mitchell   

"Really enjoyed it. Didn’t get yelled at like I normally would lol, made me feel safe and comfortable driving"

16/2/2019 9:25 AM
Rating: 5 stars
   Jessica

"Lynda Barrett was very helpful today and such a pleasure to have her as my driving instructor, guide me and give driving tips today. Thank you very much."

29/1/2019 5:38 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Angela

"Always a great experience! Very helpful at making suggestions and critiques while also being very supportive and giving good feedback!"

19/1/2019 12:35 PM
Rating: 5 stars
   Louis

"Lynda was lovely and very helpful. She is a great driving instructor and I look forward to learning more from her."

19/1/2019 11:05 AM
Rating: 5 stars
   Marzieh

Download More Testimonials For Lynda [ KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_LYNDA_BARRETT.pdf