user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR JAMES FUNGAVAI

"Though it was my first day i did feel comfortable. Thanks"

15/7/2021 4:57 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Amena    

"Been driving with James for a while and all his advice and lessons have helped me pass! A very understanding and kind instructor!"

14/7/2021 11:49 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jaedan    

"Kia Ora Harald
Thanks to James for giving me the confidence to get behind the steering wheel again. I so much appreciate A1 Driving School and the time I had this morning. Keep up the great work for new and old drivers to drive again. Regards Materoa"

14/7/2021 12:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Materoa    

"I've learned a lot and my instructor is very patience and explain things to me in a way that I really understand I'm very happy I chose A1 to teach me how to drive and I will recommend it to my friends. Thank you Malia" 

9/7/2021 5:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Malia    

"Very useful. Highly recommend. Thank you."

7/7/2021 2:09 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tamsyn    

"James was fantastic, excellent instructor and a great sense of humour also. I thoroughly enjoyed my lesson."

25/6/2021 7:04 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Will    

"I had James for only 4 lessons and wow, I felt so confident. I passed my drivers test and I Would honestly recommend him to everyone!"

15/6/2021 7:51 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tayla    

"James was very friendly and made me feel at ease. I feel much more confident driving now!"

12/6/2021 11:09 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Nadia    

"It was a very useful lesson. It made me knew where I need to focus on my driving skills to improve. Instructor James Fungavai watched carefully every single step and movement I took, and then he provided accurate notes and significances tips and advices. He is an obvious, helpful and really friendly. Thank you very much for putting your customers with professional hands like him."

10/6/2021 2:55 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Issac    

"Great first lesson James, Daniske is super excited for her next lesson"

5/6/2021 7:49 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Daniske