user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR JAMES FUNGAVAI

"Fantastic! I was nervous but James was great and helped me relax and feel confident. Learnt so much in just one lesson. Definitely continuing with the A1!"

13/8/2021 11:34 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Kori   

"Great teacher for my both daughters"

9/8/2021 7:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Diya    

"I was nervous about my first lesson and didn't sleep well the night before. However, James made everything easy for me. He let me take control of the vehicle when I was ready. He has a very calming influence and reassuring manner. I thoroughly enjoyed the driving experience, feel more confident and look forward to my next lesson. I would highly recommend James to anyone looking for a supportive and experienced driving instructor. He came highly recommended by two relatives who have also driven with him. I got out of the car with a big smile on my face!"

4/8/2021 4:26 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ni Wayan    

"James was awesome help on my lesson providing thorough instructions and explanations so I could understand. Looking forward to more lessons in future. Thank you so much James!"

2/8/2021 11:36 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Gemma    

"I am so glad we chose A1 driving school, James was amazing with my son , couldn't recommend this company enough"

23/7/2021 6:32 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
William    

"Though it was my first day i did feel comfortable. Thanks"

15/7/2021 4:57 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Amena    

"Been driving with James for a while and all his advice and lessons have helped me pass! A very understanding and kind instructor!"

14/7/2021 11:49 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jaedan    

"Kia Ora Harald
Thanks to James for giving me the confidence to get behind the steering wheel again. I so much appreciate A1 Driving School and the time I had this morning. Keep up the great work for new and old drivers to drive again. Regards Materoa"

14/7/2021 12:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Materoa    

"I've learned a lot and my instructor is very patience and explain things to me in a way that I really understand I'm very happy I chose A1 to teach me how to drive and I will recommend it to my friends. Thank you Malia" 

9/7/2021 5:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Malia    

"Very useful. Highly recommend. Thank you."

7/7/2021 2:09 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tamsyn    

James_profile_website.jpg