user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR JAMES FUNGAVAI

"James been teaching me with patience, kindness and helped me a lot with building my confidence. I would highly recommend him for your first driving or someone who needs help to improve their driving skills"

31/10/2020 11:56 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Jess   

"James was fantastic, very helpful, calm and ensured that my confidence was not shaken by nerves. I will be recommending to all my family and friends.
Thankyou James for being really informative and helping me out where it was needed.
Cheers Tangi"

30/10/2020 12:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Tangi   

"I just wanted to write a testimonial for James: He is an awesome instructor. Very patient, energetic and fun. I'm very grateful for his time. I would highly recommend James to anyone."

28/10/2020 9:08 PM   
Josh   

"James is an amazing instructor. Could not recommend him any higher!"

18/10/2020 2:31 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
James   

"Amazing teacher!"

17/10/2020 5:36 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Jingle   

"Thanks to A1 I was able to book a weeks worth of lessons at short notice leading up to my test.
Harold was kind of enough to organise for me to hire my instructors car for the test as well which was so helpful as I did not have a car and was comfortable in my instructors.
James Fungavai’n was my instructor and I couldn’t have done it without him. James actually made me enjoy driving again. So positive, happy, supportive - 5* instructor with a 5* personality!"

1/10/2020 11:01 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Samantha   

"James is an amazing teacher!
5 stars!"

30/9/2020 10:12 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Jingle   

"James is a very good and funny instructor who has helped me prepare for my restricted test and improve my driving skills. Highly recommend him!!"

28/9/2020 2:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Bharti   

"James is very patient , encouraging and professional."

25/9/2020 3:52 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Louisa   

"James was an incredible instructor. Always so encouraging and made me feel really confident! He gave me great advice and tips. I highly recommend him and the A1 Driving School."

18/9/2020 8:57 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Hannah   

"As usual, a great lesson with James! Very satisfied. - Mia"

31/8/2020 4:07 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Mia   

"James is an awesome tutor and would highly recommended him and A1 to my peers. Thankyou"

11/8/2020 5:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Silivia   

"Super grateful for James lessons! I can see a big difference from when I first started my lessons. I’ve learnt so much in such a small amount of time & I’m looking forward for the lessons I have left to go."

6/8/2020 1:08 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Liliani   

"It was fun drive lesson.
Not get pressure and useful information.
Thank you so much!"

5/8/2020 2:48 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Makiko   

"I had a driving lesson with James. He was kind, awesome, charismatic, funny, friendly and gave clear instructions. Thank you for giving me more confidence when driving James! - Mia"

5/8/2020 1:37 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Mia