user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR JAMES FUNGAVAI

"James is an absolutely fantastic instructor. I had James since I was a newbie to driving all the way to just before the restricted test. James was patient, easy-going and professional. Every lesson I feel I learnt a lot of stuff. I sat my restricted test two days ago and I am stoked that I passed on my first go. Just wanna say thank you and will definitely recommend James and A1 Driving School."

28/3/2021 11:05 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jinge    

"James made driving comfortable and reduced the stress levels. A pleasure and a person who make you feel good. Already booked next lesson."

27/3/2021 7:43 PM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Ezara    

"James fungavai is a great teacher. Really cheery, and helpful"

11/3/2021 1:38 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Simon    

"Highly recommend lessons with James. Such an easy guy to talk to and learn from and makes you feel confident driving. Happy to say I passed my restricted test first time with him! Thank you James!"

11/2/2021 3:37 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Zach    

"I had 2 driving lessons with James. They really helped my confidence and built my knowledge on the road rules. Today I passed my restricted and I couldn’t have done that without these lessons. Thank you."

10/2/2021 7:48 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Teeana    

"James is a fantastic Driving instructor who helped me pass my restricted license first time! I had done a lot of driving privately but in just a few hours he was able to take my driving skills to the next level and be test ready. He was always positive and boosted my confidence, his skills, tips and knowledge of the test area were amazing. I could not be happier and highly recomend, Thank You."

9/2/2021 5:33 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sebastian    

"James was lovely. Put me completely at ease and was really positive and calm presence"

2/2/2021 7:32 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lucy    

"Good service with fast respond time"

25/1/2021 11:23 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Chuting    

"James was an amazing instructor. I have been enjoying my lessons with him. His cheerful personality, calmness, encouraging and supportive personality really brings up the best in every students that he has. Today I had my restricted test and I passed it because of him. Thankful for the knowledge and experience he has been sharing to me and thank you for making me believe in my self that I can pass the test. You’re the best!"

21/1/2021 3:53 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ni Made    

"Thanks James for supporting Miracle and encouraging him."

13/1/2021 6:25 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Miracle    

"Today I passed my restricted test and all thanks to James for being an amazing driving instructor. He was was encouraging and gave me confidence. A very experienced instructor with lots of amazing tips to pass the test.I will recommend him to my friends and family for this amazing instructor. Thank you James..."

17/12/2020 9:46 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Noqshin    

"James has been an excellent driving teacher. The way he approaches each lesson, the fast he detects the skills to be improved , the way of giving feedback and the confidence he helps you to buid while driving is great. I couldn't have a better instructor, you helped me a lot to improve my driving skills and therefore I easily approve the practical test."

16/12/2020 10:27 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Carolina    

Download More Testimonials For James [27 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_JAMES_FUNGAVAI.pdf