user Existing Customer Sign In

STREET TALK DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE LOCATIONS, DATES AND TIMES

Note: The total price of $195-00 for the below course includes 4 theory sessions + a practical session in your own vehicle.

Check our Street Talk Promotional Video.

Meadowbank - 4 Sessions

Dates:

Tuesday 7th June
Thursday 9th June
Tuesday 14th June
Thursday 16th June

7 pm - 9 pm

 Meadowbank Community Centre
29 St Johns Road, St Johns

$195.00

Book Now!

Henderson - 4 Sessions

Dates:

Monday 13th June
Wednesday 15th June
Monday 20th June
Wednesday 22nd June 

7 pm - 9 pm
Gilmour House / W.E.S.T
9 Henderson Valley Road, Henderson

$195.00

Book Now!

Meadowbank - 4 Sessions

Dates:

Monday 8th August
Wednesday 10th August
Monday 15th August
Wednesday 17th August

7 pm - 9 pm

 Meadowbank Community Centre
29 St Johns Road, St Johns

$195.00

Book Now!

Henderson - 4 Sessions

Dates:

Monday 5th September
Wednesday 7th September
Monday 12th September
Wednesday 14th September

7 pm - 9 pm
Gilmour House / W.E.S.T
9 Henderson Valley Road, Henderson

$195.00

Book Now!

Meadowbank - 4 Sessions

Dates:

Monday 31st October
Wednesday 2nd November
Monday 7th November
Wednesday 9th November

7 pm - 9 pm

Meadowbank Community Centre
29 St Johns Road, St Johns

$195.00

Book Now!

Henderson - 4 Sessions

Dates:

Monday 28th November
Wednesday 30th November
Monday 5th December
Wednesday 7th December

7 pm - 9 pm
Gilmour House / W.E.S.T
9 Henderson Valley Road, Henderson

$195.00

Book Now!

Want to book in a Street Talk defensive driving course? Contact us today!

If you're interested in booking a STREET TALK DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE, we'd love to hear from you. For an obligation free chat, simply give us a call on 09 302 3456.

 

book_now_icon_full_button_sml.png