user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CAROLINE WULF-PHILLIPS

"Caroline gave me a great first lesson and helped me feel more confident with the idea of driving."

4/8/2021 10:51 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Yvette    

"I had my first learner lesson with Caroline today and she was really patient and calm with me. She explained everything really nicely and it was easy to understand. Thank you for a great lesson Caroline."

21/6/2021 12:54 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Bhavisha    

"Built up confidence & improved skills of a learner driver"

8/4/2021 9:26 AM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Fatma Kelly    

"Caroline was very helpful, patient & kind! She took the time to explain things and was really encouraging. Thank you Caroline!"

25/2/2021 11:42 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ruby    

"Really really great!"

27/11/2020 3:13 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Olivia    

"It was a great learning experience, Caroline is very calm that made me calm as well and she thought me well I learned alot. Very much recommended."

20/11/2020 2:40 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jocel    

"Caroline is just wonderful! Loving my lessons thank you."

10/11/2020 3:10 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ra    

"Caroline is amazing! She was patient and calm with me all throughout the lessons. Her professionalism is hands up but to a point you can relax and focus at the same time with the lessons. I still have much to learn but she taught me a lot of the basic in driving which drivers usually forget.
I like her style of driving and will definitely recommend her to others."

2/10/2020 8:20 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Maria Victoria   

"I have been learning to drive with the wonderful Caroline over the past year. I have always been a nervous passenger and so the thought of driving has always been a distant dream. But today I passed my restricted! This was in huge part due to Caroline's guidance. Caroline is a patient, methodical and generous instructor. She was able to help me build up my confidence and allowed me to go at my own pace. Did I say she was patient. She dealt with my nerves and different learning style like the professional she is. I couldn't have done it with out her. Ngā mihi nui kia koe Caroline. You are a star. Victoria P."

7/9/2020 6:45 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Victoria   

"Another awesome drive with Caroline, this time preparing to sit my fulls! Highly recommend!"

7/8/2020 6:43 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
George   

"Successfully passed my Full Licence Test today! Thank you to Caroline for being such a good instructor and for her guidance during my lessons, it gave me the confidence I needed!"

3/7/2020 12:16 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kathy   

"Excellent instructor and it was money well spent"

3/3/2020 11:35 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Trisha   

Download More Testimonials For Caroline [23 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CAROLINE_WULF-PHILLIPS.pdf

Caroline_profile_website.jpg