user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CAROLINE WULF-PHILLIPS

"Caroline is amazing! She was patient and calm with me all throughout the lessons. Her professionalism is hands up but to a point you can relax and focus at the same time with the lessons. I still have much to learn but she taught me a lot of the basic in driving which drivers usually forget.
I like her style of driving and will definitely recommend her to others."

2/10/2020 8:20 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Maria Victoria   

"I have been learning to drive with the wonderful Caroline over the past year. I have always been a nervous passenger and so the thought of driving has always been a distant dream. But today I passed my restricted! This was in huge part due to Caroline's guidance. Caroline is a patient, methodical and generous instructor. She was able to help me build up my confidence and allowed me to go at my own pace. Did I say she was patient. She dealt with my nerves and different learning style like the professional she is. I couldn't have done it with out her. Ngā mihi nui kia koe Caroline. You are a star. Victoria P."

7/9/2020 6:45 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Victoria   

"Another awesome drive with Caroline, this time preparing to sit my fulls! Highly recommend!"

7/8/2020 6:43 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
George   

"Successfully passed my Full Licence Test today! Thank you to Caroline for being such a good instructor and for her guidance during my lessons, it gave me the confidence I needed!"

3/7/2020 12:16 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kathy   

"Excellent instructor and it was money well spent"

3/3/2020 11:35 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Trisha   

"Caroline is at once: a patient tutor, a constructive critic, and a professional with great experience. Her skills and friendly approach to new drivers enabled me to pass my Restricted Test first-go. I am forever in her debt... Thanks Caroline."

22/10/2019 1:15 PM   
Ian   

"Caroline is warm and friendly. I enjoyed my first driving lesson with her. I felt safe and comfortable in the driving seat."

26/9/2019 10:07 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Mary Ann   

"My daughter lost her confidence in learning to drive after several failed restricted tests. She just had a lesson with Caroline and has been transformed. Great service!

Dan"

22/8/2019 1:09 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Bianca   

"Caroline was great. She took me through the steps till I properly understood and got it right. I will be happy to book another lesson with her and recommend others as well. Thanks Caroline"

25/7/2019 3:43 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
George   

"My driving instructor was caroline. she was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. i felt at ease learning with her and i felt comfortable to ask for help and pointers. she gave great feedback and things for me to improve on and i was satisfied with my progress towards my restricted driving with her. Thank you so much!"

18/7/2019 10:38 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kate   

"Caroline Wulf-Phillips is an excellent instructor. She was warm and friendly which put me at ease. She gave me great tips to feel confident driving. I would not hesitate to recommend her."

6/5/2019 12:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Tian   

Download More Testimonials For Caroline [23 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CAROLINE_WULF-PHILLIPS.docx.pdf