user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CAROLINE WULF-PHILLIPS

"Caroline was great. She took me through the steps till I properly understood and got it right. I will be happy to book another lesson with her and recommend others as well. Thanks Caroline"

25/7/2019 3:43 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
George   

"My driving instructor was caroline. she was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. i felt at ease learning with her and i felt comfortable to ask for help and pointers. she gave great feedback and things for me to improve on and i was satisfied with my progress towards my restricted driving with her. Thank you so much!"

18/7/2019 10:38 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kate   

"Caroline Wulf-Phillips is an excellent instructor. She was warm and friendly which put me at ease. She gave me great tips to feel confident driving. I would not hesitate to recommend her."

6/5/2019 12:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Tian   

"Caroline, is a most remarkable instructor. Coming away from the lessons, my overwhelming take-away was how easy it seemed to trust her."

12/4/2019 10:18 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Aktar   

"I passed my restricted licence test with the help of Caroline as my instructor. She has been very supportive and an amazing instructor. I would highly recommend looking for Caroline if you are in need for some help with your driving. You will be in good hands!"

22/3/2019 11:46 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Joshua

"Caroline is very lovely and gentle. I feel like I am learning a lot from her and am also enjoying myself! So thank you :)"

1/3/2019 4:53 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Anindita

"Caroline has always been very helpful in building my confidence behind the wheel. She helped ease me into getting used to driving and understood I was a very nervous driver to begin with. Caroline always gives great pointers, encouragement and constructive criticism particularly while learning different maneuvers. I'm very pleased to now have passed my restricted lisence , all thanks to Carolines great help. I highly reccomend her teaching.
Thanks,
Alex"

1/12/2018 3:08 PM
Alex

"Caroline is fantastic, really thorough and gives useful feedback, Thank you. Would highly recommend."

14/11/2018 8:48 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Dylan

"Carolyn was absolutely lovely. She was really good at teaching and really encouraging."

18/9/2018 1:54 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Trinity

"Hi
really happy with Dylan's lessons with Caroline Wulf-Phillips. She provides us with great feedback on what to work on before the next lesson. Dylan needs to be told fairly firmly what he needs which she does but with kindness and clarity.
thank you
Donna"

12/9/2018 4:58 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Dylan

"Caroline was a very knowledgeable and patient teacher. Would recommend."

12/7/2018 4:17 PM
Rating: 5 stars
John

"Such a great help! I got amazing constructive feedback and have a much better confidence with my driving now :)"

10/7/2018 2:13 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Yana

"So happy with the lessons I've been getting from Caroline. She is really patient and methodical. I can feel myself improving and she makes sure to point out my achievements at the end of each lesson. Would highly recommend Caroline to anyone who wants to begin learning how to drive."

27/4/2018 1:08 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Sristi

"Thank you to Carolyn for being so patient and tolerant with my daughter, who was very nervous and apparently in tears most of the time.
Hopefully the next lesson won't be so bad!
She has since calmed down, taken note of all the pointers, tricks and tips.
Hopes to see Carolyn again soon.

thanks from mum (Pip)"

18/4/2018 4:58 PM
Rating: 4 stars
Pip

"I really appreciated my driving lesson with Caroline. She was very nice, friendly, kind in her critique, and made me feel safe on the road and with her. Well worth it :)"

5/3/2018 3:24 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Jo Ayla

"Caroline is a wonderful teacher, she gives me lots of confidence and has amazing skills and methods to teach a new driver. I would definitly recommend her.
thanks to caroline and A1 driving school"

12/12/2017 11:11 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Aneela

"i had an excellent day with caroline"

30/11/2017 11:33 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Aneela

"Hi, my instructor is a very good lady. she is a friendly and patient person. she encouraged me and made my each lesson very convenient. thank you very much caroline."

21/11/2017 12:02 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Sumendar

"i had great lesson with caroline"

9/11/2017 2:07 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Aneela

"had a great time with caroline.i am so happy today"

3/11/2017 7:05 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Aneela

"i realy had great time with carollin."

27/10/2017 11:36 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Aneela

"Had the best insuractor in the world my second listen with Caroline she is calm patient an amazing at teaching. I really highly recommend her for anyone who's wanting to learn before they go for there license."

13/10/2017 11:54 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Jael

"Caroline is very nice and patient instructor. She can illustrate driving tasks step by step and show you the best way to do it. This allows me to understand and master driving skills quickly. She always encourages me. I am really into learning driving from Caroline."

7/10/2017 11:52 AM
Rating: 5 stars
Dongni

"Really enjoyed my first lesson with Caroline, completely different experience to what I had last year with a different instructor. I like her way of teaching and explaining things. Thumbs up!"

6/10/2017 3:06 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Tanya

Download More Testimonials For Caroline [23 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CAROLINE_WULF-PHILLIPS.pdf