user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CAROLINE WULF-PHILLIPS

"I just passed my full license exam. Big thanks to Caroline, she was an excellent guide and help me to identify few points to improve and be prepared for my practical exam.Her comments and observations prove to be spotted on and she definitely help me to gain the confidence to go through the process."

24/5/2022 4:32 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Marisol    

"I had Caroline give me a lesson in preparation for my full drivers license test. She was amazing! She was so kind and really gave me some great tips and tricks and I passed my test with flying colours. Thank you Caroline! I really appreciate it!"

22/4/2022 9:47 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Harriet    

"Really enjoyed my lesson with Caroline. I look forward to the next one."

15/4/2022 9:21 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Gevorg    

"Hi Caroline, hope you had a wonderful Christmas and New Years. I
just wanted to let you know that I sat my restricted test today and passed with zero errors. I just wanted to flick you a text and say a big big thank you. I had been really anxious about driving and really struggled with it leading up to our lessons, and you really helped me learn the skills I needed to feel confident. I really appreciated your teaching style and am very grateful to you!"

3/2/2022 8:12 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Aorthi    

"It's my 1st time to do the lesson and it become a fun and enjoyable training.. I did learn a lot of road rules and she guided me for every road I take. Definitely I'll book her(Ms. Caroline Phillips) again and hoping for more proper road rules knowledge. By the way, she is very calm and easy to talk with. Mernard J."

16/8/2021 7:04 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Mernard    

"Caroline gave me a great first lesson and helped me feel more confident with the idea of driving."

4/8/2021 10:51 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Yvette    

"I had my first learner lesson with Caroline today and she was really patient and calm with me. She explained everything really nicely and it was easy to understand. Thank you for a great lesson Caroline."

21/6/2021 12:54 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Bhavisha    

"Built up confidence & improved skills of a learner driver"

8/4/2021 9:26 AM    
Rating: 4 stars    
Fatma Kelly    

"Caroline was very helpful, patient & kind! She took the time to explain things and was really encouraging. Thank you Caroline!"

25/2/2021 11:42 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ruby    

"Really really great!"

27/11/2020 3:13 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Olivia    

"It was a great learning experience, Caroline is very calm that made me calm as well and she thought me well I learned alot. Very much recommended."

20/11/2020 2:40 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jocel    

"Caroline is just wonderful! Loving my lessons thank you."

10/11/2020 3:10 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Ra    

"Caroline is amazing! She was patient and calm with me all throughout the lessons. Her professionalism is hands up but to a point you can relax and focus at the same time with the lessons. I still have much to learn but she taught me a lot of the basic in driving which drivers usually forget.
I like her style of driving and will definitely recommend her to others."

2/10/2020 8:20 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Maria Victoria   

Download More Testimonials For Caroline [23 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CAROLINE_WULF-PHILLIPS.pdf

Caroline_profile_website.jpg