user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR CAROLINE WULF-PHILLIPS

"Caroline is at once: a patient tutor, a constructive critic, and a professional with great experience. Her skills and friendly approach to new drivers enabled me to pass my Restricted Test first-go. I am forever in her debt... Thanks Caroline."

22/10/2019 1:15 PM   
Ian   

"Caroline is warm and friendly. I enjoyed my first driving lesson with her. I felt safe and comfortable in the driving seat."

26/9/2019 10:07 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Mary Ann   

"My daughter lost her confidence in learning to drive after several failed restricted tests. She just had a lesson with Caroline and has been transformed. Great service!

Dan"

22/8/2019 1:09 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Bianca   

"Caroline was great. She took me through the steps till I properly understood and got it right. I will be happy to book another lesson with her and recommend others as well. Thanks Caroline"

25/7/2019 3:43 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
George   

"My driving instructor was caroline. she was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. i felt at ease learning with her and i felt comfortable to ask for help and pointers. she gave great feedback and things for me to improve on and i was satisfied with my progress towards my restricted driving with her. Thank you so much!"

18/7/2019 10:38 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kate   

"Caroline Wulf-Phillips is an excellent instructor. She was warm and friendly which put me at ease. She gave me great tips to feel confident driving. I would not hesitate to recommend her."

6/5/2019 12:23 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Tian   

"Caroline, is a most remarkable instructor. Coming away from the lessons, my overwhelming take-away was how easy it seemed to trust her."

12/4/2019 10:18 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Aktar   

"I passed my restricted licence test with the help of Caroline as my instructor. She has been very supportive and an amazing instructor. I would highly recommend looking for Caroline if you are in need for some help with your driving. You will be in good hands!"

22/3/2019 11:46 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Joshua

"Caroline is very lovely and gentle. I feel like I am learning a lot from her and am also enjoying myself! So thank you :)"

1/3/2019 4:53 PM
Rating: 5 stars
Anindita

"Caroline has always been very helpful in building my confidence behind the wheel. She helped ease me into getting used to driving and understood I was a very nervous driver to begin with. Caroline always gives great pointers, encouragement and constructive criticism particularly while learning different maneuvers. I'm very pleased to now have passed my restricted lisence , all thanks to Carolines great help. I highly reccomend her teaching.
Thanks,
Alex"

1/12/2018 3:08 PM
Alex

Download More Testimonials For Caroline [23 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CAROLINE_WULF-PHILLIPS.pdf