TESTIMONIALS FOR CAROLINE WULF-PHILLIPS

"Caroline was very patient with me. Looking forward to having more driving lessons with her."

25/3/2024 3:27 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Sarah    

"I had Caroline as my driving instructor and she helped me so much polishing up my driving so that I was able to pass my restricted test first try!"

8/1/2024 11:28 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Annabel    

"Was great she made me feel very calm and confident can't wait to get my other booked lessons done."

21/9/2023 11:32 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Daniel    

"Caroline has been a fantastic driver instructor. Very supportive and patient, with lots of positive feedback, and excellent tips to keep me confident and keep improving my driving skills. I started as a nervous and unconfident driver, and now I have passed the full license test on my first try and with flying colors :) Couldn't be happier. Thanks Caroline!"

24/5/2023 11:08 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Mayte    

"Caroline is a fabulous instructor. I appreciate how patient she is. She makes learning to drive not feel so daunting. Will definitely be recommending her to others."

8/5/2023 1:08 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Lucinda    

"Great lesson from Caroline, she really made the young fella at ease and gave him exceptional driving advice"

21/4/2023 6:55 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Quinn    

"Caroline is an A++ instructor. She was understanding and supportive to my specific needs (as a nervous and older learner driver.) Caroline considered how I learn and adapted her teaching methods to suit. I found her just the right amount of pressure to get results and pass my restricted test, first go. Caroline comes highly recommended from me. She is a great communicator and an encouraging teacher. Thanks Caroline."

21/4/2023 1:34 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Holly    

"Very lovely service"

17/3/2023 1:31 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Anindita    

"Caroline was very good in making you feel secure and she was very patient as well. The experience was great and I learned a lot in just an hour. Highly recommended!"

8/2/2023 5:34 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Danielle    

"My son said Caroline was a very kind and understanding instructor. She was clear with her instructions and the reasons on why drivers should do certain checks. He really appreciated being taught skills which made reverse parking way easier than what I had taught him. He feels a lot more confident to sit his restricted now. Thanks so much Caroline."

2/2/2023 2:18 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Waka    

"Hi Caroline, thought I would let you know that I passed my test!! My Testing Officer said my driving was perfect and he felt very safe on the road with me! Thank you so much for all your help and teaching and polishing. I couldn’t have done it without you! Thank you so much"

5/12/2022 2:23 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Tearne    

"Caroline is an awesome instructor who is incredibly patient. She put me at ease, built up my confidence, as I learned to first drive, and over time, prepared me for my restricted test. I cannot recommend her enough."

15/11/2022 11:02 AM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Naashia    

"Hi, I just passed my restricted license test on first try. I've had few sessions with my instructor, Caroline, and I just wanted to say how great and patient she is. She made a plan for me, took her time to ask me what I learned from our sessions each time,and talked me through my miss steps. She was very friendly and very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions at any moment. She increased my level of confidence in driving and my test officer actually took notice of that immediately. Caroline was incredibly helpful to me and I'll book more sessions with her for my full license practices. I highly recommend her sessions to people at West auckland. Thank you so much Caroline"

1/11/2022 5:03 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Emma    

"Caroline was very nice, had a good time getting back behind the wheel after a little while with her guiding me :)"

17/9/2022 6:07 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Jaide    

"Caroline was an amazing instructor who really prepared me for my restricted test. I was able to pass with no problems at all. Thanks so much Caroline!"

28/7/2022 10:03 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Danielle    

"Very happy with the lesson. Very helpful with lots of useful feedback and tips."

12/7/2022 9:03 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Johnson    

"Would just like to thank Caroline for taking me for my driving lesson today. Beside the lil mishap I really am thankful for today. Even though I was a bit nervous she really assured me and made me feel comfortable. I learned a lot today on my driving lesson even though I have been driving for a few years it just goes to show that I still need a few more lessons before I can actually sit my restricted.Thank you again and i will be booking with you again until then enjoy the rest of your day."

22/6/2022 12:26 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
Marewa    

Download More Testimonials For Caroline [23 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_CAROLINE_WULF.pdf

Square_www.jpg