Morne_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Morne de Lange

Lynda_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Lynda Barrett

Kevin_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Kevin King

Harald_with_cat_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Harald Leeuwenburgh

Christo_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Christo Heunis

Rick_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Rick Sherriff

Barry_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Barry Gosper

Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Twitter Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Facebook

Testimonials For Vidya Nand

"Vidya was my driving instructor (teacher) and he is a amazing teacher! every lesson was very fun and exciting . because of him i have passes my test and am very greatful. if you want a great teacher and good service this the place."

7/4/2017 8:57 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Hasin   

"Excellent"

7/3/2017 1:34 PM   
Rating: 4 stars   
Sam   

"Excellent service straight to your door for pick up, My instructor is Vidya and he gives me good advice and tips, he is also very patient. Wonderful service."

28/2/2017 9:05 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Claudia   

"Very helpful instructor:)"

15/2/2017 1:09 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Teighan   

"Excellent thank you"

6/2/2017 3:31 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Joshua   

"Great experience for a first lesson, learned heaps."

20/1/2017 4:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kim   

"Good trainer."

17/1/2017 5:26 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Prashant   

"Mr Vidya was an excellent instructor. He constantly kept on providing useful information. His demeanor made me feel comfortable and confident. Overall excellent."

7/1/2017 11:38 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Elvis   

"Vidya Nand is a very knowledgeable driving instructor. He has a warm manner and is clear at giving instructions and very encouraging. Thanks to his encouragement and instruction I passed my restricted driving test. I would highly recommend him to any other drivers learning to drive."

22/11/2016 12:44 PM   
Gemma   

"Had a few driving lessons with Vidya who is very competent, friendly and takes the time to explain things. Very happy, the driving lessons helped me a lot!"

16/10/2016 7:56 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Petra   

"Excellent thank you ! Very impressed. Will be booking some more lessons."

8/10/2016 6:14 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Joshua