Barry_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Barry Gosper

Christo_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Christo Heunis

Lynda_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg.jpg thumb

Lynda Barrett

Harald_with_cat_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Harald Leeuwenburgh

Kevin_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Kevin King

Rick_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Rick Sherriff

Morne_with_car_Feb_2013.jpg thumb

Morne de Lange

Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Twitter Find A1 Driving Sxchool On Facebook

Testimonials For Vidya Nand

"Vidya was amazing. He was very patient and the best driving teacher. He would make driving easy to understand and every lesson was fun and educational."

2/11/2017 4:58 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Bex   

"Hello! Awesome lesson vidya welcome back! Thank you ;)"

14/10/2017 10:07 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Sally   

"Hi Harald, so I’ve recently passed my restricteds driving test. And if it wasn’t for Vidya I don’t think i could of done it. So I would like to write a testimonial for Vidya and if you could please put it on the site under his name that would be great.

Vidya is a great instructor. Going into these lessons I was lost, didn’t know what to do. But Vidya made me feel comfortable and made driving enjoyable. He not only taught me to drive with care but also with awareness. Vidya has to be one of the nicest and caring instructor I have ever had. Throughout our lessons I learnt so much, Vidya was recommend to me by a friend who had previously had him and all brothers also too, of which they all passed. And I also recommend Vidya for anyone looking for an instructor. He is a great teacher who is kind and someone who I respect very much. If it wasn’t for his expertise I wouldn’t of passed my test on the very first try.

Derek"

16/10/2017 3:44 PM   
Derek   

"Hi there
I've been having my driving lessons for the past couple of months with Vidya. Really enjoyed his style of teaching - which was thorough, paying attention to details and very encouraging to a new driver like me. I took my test last week on 7th Sep and got my restricted licence.The testing officer told me in the end that he could see that my driving instructor has done an amazing job! That's quite a compliment to Vidya. Thanks a lot to him! :)
Vignesh"

14/9/2017 5:46 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Vignesh   

"I really enjoy and feel very comfortable during the lessons."

3/9/2017 1:16 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Anushka   

"Awesome lesson, really helped me, fingers crossed for my test now."

31/7/2017 2:34 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Harding   

"Just had my second session with Vidya. He is really friendly and encouraging."

20/7/2017 12:04 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Julie   

"Vidya is a awesome driving instructor highly recommend booking in with him really calm and relaxed makes the lesson so relaxing and a breeze really boosts your confidence"

3/7/2017 3:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Cherie   

"Hi Vidya.
Trust you are keeping well.
I am writing to share with you that on June 14th I passed the restriced test.
I am really thankful for all your teachings and friendly approach through out my driving lessons with you.
Thanks to the driving lesson with you I felt more confident on the road they have helped me to feel safe on the road too.
Now a days I am driving on my own and practicing for the full licence.
Thank you again.
Best regards,
Flavia"

2/7/2017 9:40 PM   
Flavia   

"Great lesson with Vidya Nand thoroughly enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend."

24/6/2017 2:35 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Vincent   

"Thank you very much, very good easy to book, good communication, excellent instructor . I recommend:)"

23/5/2017 5:46 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Ryan   

"Vidya was my driving instructor (teacher) and he is a amazing teacher! every lesson was very fun and exciting . because of him i have passes my test and am very greatful. if you want a great teacher and good service this the place."

7/4/2017 8:57 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Hasin   

"Excellent"

7/3/2017 1:34 PM   
Rating: 4 stars   
Sam   

"Excellent service straight to your door for pick up, My instructor is Vidya and he gives me good advice and tips, he is also very patient. Wonderful service."

28/2/2017 9:05 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Claudia   

"Very helpful instructor:)"

15/2/2017 1:09 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Teighan   

"Excellent thank you"

6/2/2017 3:31 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Joshua   

"Great experience for a first lesson, learned heaps."

20/1/2017 4:12 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Kim   

"Good trainer."

17/1/2017 5:26 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Prashant   

"Mr Vidya was an excellent instructor. He constantly kept on providing useful information. His demeanor made me feel comfortable and confident. Overall excellent."

7/1/2017 11:38 AM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Elvis   

"Vidya Nand is a very knowledgeable driving instructor. He has a warm manner and is clear at giving instructions and very encouraging. Thanks to his encouragement and instruction I passed my restricted driving test. I would highly recommend him to any other drivers learning to drive."

22/11/2016 12:44 PM   
Gemma   

"Had a few driving lessons with Vidya who is very competent, friendly and takes the time to explain things. Very happy, the driving lessons helped me a lot!"

16/10/2016 7:56 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Petra   

"Excellent thank you ! Very impressed. Will be booking some more lessons."

8/10/2016 6:14 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
Joshua