user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR RICK SHERRIFF

"Rick has been such a patient and supportive driving instructor throughout my journey from not knowing how to use a steering wheel to driving safely on the road. Because of Rick’s effort I was able to pass my restricted test with flying colours on my first attempt today. Rick is very encouraging and has helped me rebuild confidence in myself. Rick has been very thorough with his explanations and makes things easy to understand. I have enjoyed every single lesson with Rick. Thank you so much Rick and A1 Driving school! I really appreciate all the hard work you guys put in for the students! All the best for the rest of the year! A+++++ 10/10 :)"

23/2/2021 7:11 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Roberta    

"A1 Driving is a top-notch driving school who are invested in their students. Rick Sherriff was an excellent teacher, both patient and adaptable to all teaching situations. He was particularly good with my nervousness and helped me to pass my restricted test on the first go. Rick is very knowledgeable and makes sure all his students make good decisions and drives safely on the road. I would definitely recommend A1 Driving and Rick Sherriff to anyone looking to learn how to drive, or just want a brush up on driving."

30/1/2021 7:55 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Alex    

"good clear instructions
feel safe
professional and polite, kind"

25/10/2020 5:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Myah   

"Rick is very good and freindly"

11/8/2020 12:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 John   

"My lessons have been really great so far! I have learnt so much, it has been very helpful. Thanks"

7/7/2020 5:41 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Hannah   

"I asked A1 to help me gain confident in driving and get my full licence.. He is a great and kind instructor , teach theorotical and practical and give tips before the lesson. I took two lessons and will take more. Thank you A1 .. highly recommended to anyone who wants to get a driving licence. A++++ . Tara"

11/3/2020 1:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Tara   

"Had such a great experience taking lessons with Rick, he was so helpful building my confidence and skills as a driver especially leading up to my restricted test, and I was able to pass first time."

28/2/2020 9:57 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Heather   

"Just took a call from Hugo Burns dad. He wanted to let you know how very, very happy he was with Ricks lessons and how he takes his lessons.  He wanted to let you know that Hugo has sat and passed his test."

3/12/2019 3:03 PM   
 Hugo   

"Very good service by A1, have just passed my restricted test and massive thanks to Rick my driving instructor. His knowledge and patience was very helpful throughout all the driving lessons and helped tremendously with my confidence on the roads. As he would say to me with the lessons, see them as an investment for your driving that will help with your driving future, and couldn't agree more.
10/10 for my instructor and the service as a whole, highly recommended."

29/10/2019 12:20 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 James   

"Rick was amazing! After a terrible previous experience, I am now much more confident in my own abilities."

15/8/2019 1:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Michaela   

"Just had my first session - Rick is very knowledgeable, kind and understanding, definitely feel confident I made the right choice in choosing this school."

1/7/2019 2:37 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sarah   

"Rick is awesome in every way. Both of my children have taken lessons with him and I recommend him to anyone who asks.
One really nice thing about him is the rapport he develops with young people."

29/4/2019 7:38 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Claude   

"Before starting lessons with Rick I went to a different driving school and had a bad experience which made me lose all confidence in myself and my driving ability. After the first lesson with Rick I had regained my confidence again and felt more positive as a driver before going for my restricted test. After 6 lessons with Rick I was able to pass my restricted test on the first time. Rick is a very professional driving instructor who was calm and made me feel at ease during lessons. He is a good teacher who has helpful tips to improve driving and make it feel like a less stressful experience. I would highly recommend Rick to any one who is looking to learn how to drive or to someone who is wanting to do some final preparation before their drivers test.
-Alana"

19/2/2019 8:00 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Alana

Download More Testimonials For Rick [79 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_RICK_SHERRIFF.pdf