user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR RICK SHERRIFF

"Just took a call from Hugo Burns dad. He wanted to let you know how very, very happy he was with Ricks lessons and how he takes his lessons.  He wanted to let you know that Hugo has sat and passed his test."

3/12/2019 3:03 PM   
 Hugo   

"Very good service by A1, have just passed my restricted test and massive thanks to Rick my driving instructor. His knowledge and patience was very helpful throughout all the driving lessons and helped tremendously with my confidence on the roads. As he would say to me with the lessons, see them as an investment for your driving that will help with your driving future, and couldn't agree more.
10/10 for my instructor and the service as a whole, highly recommended."

29/10/2019 12:20 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 James   

"Rick was amazing! After a terrible previous experience, I am now much more confident in my own abilities."

15/8/2019 1:11 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Michaela   

"Just had my first session - Rick is very knowledgeable, kind and understanding, definitely feel confident I made the right choice in choosing this school."

1/7/2019 2:37 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Sarah   

"Rick is awesome in every way. Both of my children have taken lessons with him and I recommend him to anyone who asks.
One really nice thing about him is the rapport he develops with young people."

29/4/2019 7:38 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Claude   

"Before starting lessons with Rick I went to a different driving school and had a bad experience which made me lose all confidence in myself and my driving ability. After the first lesson with Rick I had regained my confidence again and felt more positive as a driver before going for my restricted test. After 6 lessons with Rick I was able to pass my restricted test on the first time. Rick is a very professional driving instructor who was calm and made me feel at ease during lessons. He is a good teacher who has helpful tips to improve driving and make it feel like a less stressful experience. I would highly recommend Rick to any one who is looking to learn how to drive or to someone who is wanting to do some final preparation before their drivers test.
-Alana"

19/2/2019 8:00 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Alana

 "Rick is an outstanding instructor"

13/2/2019 5:54 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Michael

"Great service, thank you. Zach feels much more confident about his driving (and so do I!)."

21/1/2019 5:30 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Zach

"Rick is the best instructor I've ever had. He not only teaches you to pass, but important driving skills and techniques that you will use for the rest of your life. I'm grateful for his help."


19/12/2018 2:24 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Mark

"Rick was excellent. He empowered Sarah with the belief and ability to pass her license. Thank you"

29/11/2018 6:27 AM
Rating: 5 stars
 Sarah

"Great lessons!! Really useful and couldn’t have passed without them. Thanks again Rick"

12/10/2018 9:39 AM
Rating: 5 stars
 Hannah

"Hi Ric was great"

25/8/2018 8:34 PM
Rating: 5 stars
 Sarah

Download More Testimonials For Rick [79 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_RICK_SHERRIFF.pdf