user Existing Customer Sign In

TESTIMONIALS FOR RICK SHERRIFF

"Rick Sheriff was a superb driving teacher! Always making sure to point out the little mistakes I was making that could fail me on my restricted test, but always making sure to give me praise for what I did well too! I really appreciated the thoroughness of my lessons with Rick, and especially toward the date of my restricted test. Spending time going around the test routes in New Lynn, on streets both large and small, meant that when test day came there were some more gnarly streets that I was prepared for. It's sad that I can't have my regular yarns with Rick at our lessons but that just goes to show how good of a teacher he is - I passed my restricted test first try! Thanks Rick!- Alex"

5/7/2021 7:10 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Alex    

"I'd just like to give a big shout out and THANK YOU to Rick Sherriff for being a patient and supportive driving instructor with an amazing teaching style. He helped me pass my restricted on my first try and i would definitely recommend Rick Sherriff at A1 Driving as a driving instructor. Once again big THANKS to Rick at A1 Driving for his amazing teaching and A1 for their great service.
Matt."

21/6/2021 4:00 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Matthew    

"Rick has been an amazing teacher, i have learnt so much from him and he has made me a confident driver. With only 5 lessons i was able to pass my restricted first go."

3/5/2021 5:31 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Phoebe    

"My daughter had Rick Sheriff and Kevin King as her instructors. They were both incredible! Jenna felt relaxed immediately. They were so patient and knowledgeable. Jenna passed her restricted licence on the first attempt, whereby the testing officer said she was a fantastic driver and asked if she’d had lessons as felt it was clearly evident! I recommend A1 driving to anyone looking for fabulous instructors to teach their loved ones to drive!!!!"

30/4/2021 7:55 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Jenna    

"I just want to say THANKS so much to Rick Sherriff for the amazing help he has given my son....we are both ecstatic to say that he finally has his restricted license now!
Many, many, many thanks...you have made our year and we cannot recommend you enough Laughing"

27/4/2021 3:12 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Kaia Jazz    

"Rick has been such a patient and supportive driving instructor throughout my journey from not knowing how to use a steering wheel to driving safely on the road. Because of Rick’s effort I was able to pass my restricted test with flying colours on my first attempt today. Rick is very encouraging and has helped me rebuild confidence in myself. Rick has been very thorough with his explanations and makes things easy to understand. I have enjoyed every single lesson with Rick. Thank you so much Rick and A1 Driving school! I really appreciate all the hard work you guys put in for the students! All the best for the rest of the year! A+++++ 10/10 :)"

23/2/2021 7:11 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Roberta    

"A1 Driving is a top-notch driving school who are invested in their students. Rick Sherriff was an excellent teacher, both patient and adaptable to all teaching situations. He was particularly good with my nervousness and helped me to pass my restricted test on the first go. Rick is very knowledgeable and makes sure all his students make good decisions and drives safely on the road. I would definitely recommend A1 Driving and Rick Sherriff to anyone looking to learn how to drive, or just want a brush up on driving."

30/1/2021 7:55 PM    
Rating: 5 stars    
 Alex    

"good clear instructions
feel safe
professional and polite, kind"

25/10/2020 5:22 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Myah   

"Rick is very good and freindly"

11/8/2020 12:39 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 John   

"My lessons have been really great so far! I have learnt so much, it has been very helpful. Thanks"

7/7/2020 5:41 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Hannah   

"I asked A1 to help me gain confident in driving and get my full licence.. He is a great and kind instructor , teach theorotical and practical and give tips before the lesson. I took two lessons and will take more. Thank you A1 .. highly recommended to anyone who wants to get a driving licence. A++++ . Tara"

11/3/2020 1:27 PM   
Rating: 5 stars   
 Tara   

Download More Testimonials For Rick [79 KB]

OLDER_TESTIMONIALS_FOR_RICK_SHERRIFF.pdf

Rick_profile_website.jpg