Streettalk Defensive Driving Course Locations, Dates and Times

Note: The total price of $185-00 for the below course includes 4 theory sessions + a practical session in your own vehicle.

Check our Streettalk promotional video.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Meadowbank - 4 sessions

Monday 13 May

Wednesday 15 May

Monday 20 May

Wednesday 22 May

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Community centre

29 St Johns Road

St Johns

Cost

$185-00 total cost

Make a booking

Henderson - 4 sessions

Monday 10 June

Wednesday 12 June

Monday 17 June

Wednesday 19 June

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Gilmour house/ W.E.S.T

9 Henderson Valley Road

Henderson

Cost

$185-00 total cost

Make a booking

Meadowbank - 4 sessions

Monday 12 August

Wednesday 14 August

Monday 19 August

Wednesday 21 August

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Community centre

29 St Johns Road

St Johns

Cost

$185-00 total cost

Make a booking

Henderson - 4 sessions

Monday 9 September

Wednesday 11 September

Monday 16 September

Wednesday 18 September

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Gilmour house/ W.E.S.T

9 Henderson Valley Road

Henderson

Cost

$185-00 total cost

Make a booking

Meadowbank - 4 sessions

Monday 11 November

Wednesday 13 November

Monday 18 November

Wednesday 20 November

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Community centre

29 St Johns Road

St Johns

Cost

$185-00 total cost

Make a booking

Henderson - 4 sessions

Monday 2 December

Wednesday 4 December

Monday 9 December

Wednesday 11 December

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Gilmour house/ W.E.S.T

9 Henderson Valley Road

Henderson

Cost

$185-00 total cost

Make a booking