Streettalk Defensive Driving Course Locations, Dates and Times

Note: The total price of $175-00 for the below course includes 4 theory sessions + a practical session in your own vehicle.

Check our Streettalk promotional video.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Henderson - 4 sessions

Monday 12 June

Wednesday 14 June

Monday 19 June

Wednesday 21 June

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Gilmour house/ W.E.S.T

9 Henderson Valley Road

Henderson

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking

Meadowbank - 4 sessions

Monday 14 August

Wednesday 16 August

Monday 21 August

Wednesday 23 August

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Community centre

29 St Johns Road

St Johns

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking

Henderson - 4 sessions

Monday 11 September

Wednesday 13 September

Monday 18 September

Wednesday 20 September

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Gilmour house/ W.E.S.T

9 Henderson Valley Road

Henderson

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking

Meadowbank - 4 sessions

Monday 13 November

Wednesday 15 November

Monday 20 November

Wednesday 22 November

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Community centre

29 St Johns Road

St Johns

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking