Streettalk Defensive Driving Course Locations, Dates and Times

Note: The total price of $175-00 for the below course includes 4 theory sessions + a practical session in your own vehicle.

Check our Streettalk promotional video.

 
 
 
 
 

Henderson - 4 sessions

Monday 4 December

Wednesday 6 December

Monday 11 December

Wednesday 13 December

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Gilmour house/ W.E.S.T

9 Henderson Valley Road

Henderson

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking

Meadowbank - 4 sessions

Monday 12 February

Wednesday 14 February

Monday 19 February

Wednesday 21 February

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Community centre

29 St Johns Road

St Johns

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking

Henderson - 4 sessions

Monday 12 March

Wednesday 14 March

Monday 19 March

Wednesday 21 March

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Gilmour house/ W.E.S.T

9 Henderson Valley Road

Henderson

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking

Meadowbank - 4 sessions

Monday 14 May

Wednesday 16 May

Monday 21 May

Wednesday 23 May

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Community centre

29 St Johns Road

St Johns

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking

Henderson - 4 sessions

Monday 11 June

Wednesday 13 June

Monday 18 June

Wednesday 20 June

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Gilmour house/ W.E.S.T

9 Henderson Valley Road

Henderson

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking