Streettalk Defensive Driving Course Locations, Dates and Times

Note: The total price of $175-00 for the below course includes 4 theory sessions + a practical session in your own vehicle.

Check our Streettalk promotional video.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Meadowbank - 4 sessions

Monday 13 August

Wednesday 15 August

Monday 20 August

Monday 20 August

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Community centre

29 St Johns Road

St Johns

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking

Henderson - 4 sessions

Monday 10 September

Wednesday 12 September

Monday 17 September

Wednesday 19 September

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Gilmour house/ W.E.S.T

9 Henderson Valley Road

Henderson

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking

Meadowbank - 4 sessions

Monday 12 November

Wednesday 14 November

Monday 19 November

Wednesday 21 November

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Community centre

29 St Johns Road

St Johns

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking

Henderson - 4 sessions

Monday 3 December

Wednesday 5 December

Monday 10 December

Wednesday 12 December

Time

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Gilmour house/ W.E.S.T

9 Henderson Valley Road

Henderson

Cost

$175-00 total cost

Make a booking